• Login / Register

Maruti Dzire Looks User Reviews

Maruti Dzire
1399 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 9.52 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift Dzire
4.5/5
Based on 1399 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Dzire

  • All (1399)
  • Mileage (471)
  • Performance (170)
  • Looks (324)
  • Comfort (427)
  • Engine (148)
  • Interior (166)
  • Power (90)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car of 2019

    Swift Dzire VDI AMT 2019 has the best mileage and best engine power. It looks good. This is the best car in 2019.

    By varaprasad
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Amazing car

    Very nice car with amazing functions and looks.

    By rajveer singh
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Ultimate Car

    It's a very good car and it is also a very good looking car. Headlights are good. Overall it's an ultimate car.

    By mehtab bhai jaan
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 30 Views
  • MyFavourite Car

    I am a big fan of Swift Dzire since 2007. Low maintenance, excellent average. I have a Swift Dzire 2007 model that still running with full power & looks new. With low maintenance of charge, it is running with excellent condition. It's tough body make my Dzire very energetic. That's the reason I still don't want to go beyond Maruti Suzuki's models. Read More

    By harendra
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Best car.

    This car runs so smooth and fast his fuel backup is so nice and its mileage was so good and his service cost is 4000 To 5000 Rs. My full family can sit easily because this car has 5 seats and its interior look is so cool. Read More

    By shorea raj
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 363 Views
  • Best car.

    I found all the features of the car great, like comfortable seats, killer looks, and good mileage.

    By manoj r
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Great in fuel economy.

    This car is just awesome. This gives up to an average of 21-23kmpl. If you are looking for a car you must buy Maruti Suzuki Dezire. 

    By saj comming soon
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Great car.

    Great car with good mileage, amazing looks, good seats and is spacious.

    By harpreet singh
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car for middle class family.

    Good mileage of 23kmpl in diesel & value for money car, a budget car for middle-class people. It also has great interiors, looks like best in the segment.

    By sai
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Perfect car. Fantastic driving experience, one should enjoy driving it and also is a feature-rich car in such range. Gives a true feeling of a sedan. Fuel efficient car and has good mileage. Killer look with is DRL headlamps available in the top model. It also provides clarity on highways with the help of bright led headlamps. One thing is missing ...Read More

    By satish
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 41 Views
  • My birthday car, Dzire

    This is my dream car I love this car so much My father bought this car for me on my 19th birthday. This car runs so smooth and fast his fuel backup is so nice and its mileage was so good up to 29 kmpl and his service cost is 4000 To 5000 Rs. My full family can sit easily because this car has 5 seats and its interior look is so cool. Read More

    By anurag singh
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 595 Views
  • Youngest family member.

    I am not only satisfied, rather very satisfied so far from its performance (8.5/10) scoring. 8.5 is a very good rating for a car with not so featureful car. According to me it was the best sedan launched by Maruti of its time. The car never betrayed me at any turn. I used to have all of the trips in my car only and it had never let me down. Srinaga...Read More

    By user
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 160 Views
  • Great Car

    This is the first one of the nice looking car in maruti suzuki company with awesome look and specifications.

    By raushan kumar
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 5 Views
  • Super Good

    It is the supercar that delivers the best mileage. Looks good and very comfortable to drive.

    By dgp cheeri
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 6 Views
  • for VXI 1.2

    Reliable, relaxing and the best for the price.

    It is a good family car with low maintenance costs and was used for several years. The car gave problems after seven years. The boot is pretty huge and has a ton of storage space. The mileage was also pretty nice and the inbuilt radio gave the car a good finishing and look as well, but it didn't have a lot of modern features. Maruti will never fail...Read More

    By shaurya khetan
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 153 Views
  • Complete package- Dzire

    Complete package in the peer group. It has a classy look and feels you good. Excellent product from Maruti.

    By rupesh kumar verma
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Excellent car with Good Looks

    Looks good and gives a high-quality performance. I tried a long drive with the family and got good better mileage. The overall experience is good.

    By pawan kumar
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Great car.

    Best car for a long drive, comfortable space, great looks, nice headlamps.

    By shyama ghalekar
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great economical car.

    The swift Dzire is smooth for handling and a low-cost maintenance car. It's affordable, looks great and is very much economical.

    By review point
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Amazing experience so far.

    It's been a wonderful ride with excellent drive quality and road-friendly. Delivers an ultimate mileage with a perfect and stylish look for a sedan.

    By gorang sharma
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best car in this price.

    We are thrilled with the thorough detailing and will certainly be back again. The Dzire is spotless and the interior looks showroom ready. Your pricing is very fair and as retirees this is important. Read More

    By sandeep sharma
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 353 Views
  • for VXI 1.2

    Very Nice And Comfortable Car - Maruti Swift Dzire

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a very nice and comfortable family car. Low ground clearance and cabin noise is a issue in this car also built material quality is no so good as compared to Tata cars. Milage is very good and vehicle balance is very stable at higher speed on highways. Cabin space is very large and the total overall look is very good. Read More

    By saurabha senapati
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 1357 Views
  • Dzire is my Desire

    This is the best car and very comfortable easy drive no maintenance more legroom and good average with beautiful and efficient looks.

    By razi khan
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Long term usage of Swift Dzire

    I have grey Dzire ZXI model, interior and exterior design is good and looks premium, feels little underpowered, milage is around 15 km, service costs average 10000 every year. Boot space is awesome compared to another sedan, we can carry 4 members' clothes and accessories for 5-day trips. The final verdict is, Dezire is value for money vehicles, we...Read More

    By kiran kumar
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 691 Views
  • Very little words for my beast.

    I love my car Dzire. It is the most powerful sedan. It looks very luxury. It also gives us a feeling of the luxurious sedan from inside. It also has a wooden finish on some parts. Read More

    By rakesh kumar
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 140 Views
  • The best car so far.

    Very comfortable and the maintenance cost is very low with great looks. It's quite comfortable and the gear system, as well as the seating arrangement, is very much commendable. Read More

    By pankaj kale
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 97 Views
  • A Best Sedan

    A god car according to price. It looks sporty good mileage. Overall, the performance and riding quality of this car are excellent.

    By naresh mehta
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 4 Views
  • My Love Story - Maruti Swift Dzire

    I'm very much satisfied with my Maruti Swift Dzire it's 2014 model and up to this time it doesn't fail in any of the longest journeys but I'm also looking after my car seriously. I'm a doctor and listening n understanding every heartbeat and pulls the speed of my car. I just love my car. Read More

    By ashok
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 72 Views
  • It is A Heartbeat

    Maruti Swift Dzire is one of my favourite cars. its exterior design looks exquisite and it gives you a comfortable drive.

    By pradeep kumar
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 5 Views
  • for ZXI Plus

    The Best Family Car - Maruti Swift Dzire

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a very comfortable and smooth car, good mileage and awesome features. Looks have been better than the older version. I feel the engine according to my needs like overtake and pickup. Driving feels better than Brezza. Cruise would have given this the best experience of driving on highways. Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 57 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Dzire LDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,622*EMI: Rs. 14,789
    28.4 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags And ABS
    • Multi Information Display
    • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,622*EMI: Rs. 16,773
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 91,000 more to get
    • Audio System With 4-Speakers
    • Body Coloured Bumper
    • ABS With EBD
  • Dzire AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,622*EMI: Rs. 17,802
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • All Features Of VDI
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,622*EMI: Rs. 18,070
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Push Button Start/Stop
    • Automatic Climate Control
    • Alloy Wheels
  • Dzire AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,63,122*EMI: Rs. 19,065
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 46,500 more to get
    • All Features Of ZDI
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,122*EMI: Rs. 20,018
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 43,000 more to get
    • LED Projector Headlamps
    • Touchscreen Infotainment
    • Reverse Parking Camera
  • Dzire AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,52,622*EMI: Rs. 21,013
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 46,500 more to get
    • All Features Of ZDI Plus
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire LXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,82,613*EMI: Rs. 12,444
    22.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dzire VXI 1.2Currently Viewing
      Rs.6,73,112*EMI: Rs. 14,714
      22.0 kmplManual
      Pay 90,499 more to get
      • Dzire AMT VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,20,112*EMI: Rs. 15,725
        22.0 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 47,000 more to get
        • Automatic Transmission
        • All Features Of VXI
      • Dzire ZXI 1.2Currently Viewing
        Rs.7,32,113*EMI: Rs. 15,967
        22.0 kmplManual
        Pay 12,001 more to get
        • Dzire AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
          Rs.7,79,113*EMI: Rs. 16,978
          22.0 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 47,000 more to get
          • Automatic Transmission
          • All Features Of ZXI
        • Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,21,613*EMI: Rs. 17,903
          22.0 kmplManual
          Pay 42,500 more to get
          • LED Projector Headlamps
          • Touchscreen Infotainment
          • Reverse Parking Camera
        • Dzire AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,68,613*EMI: Rs. 18,892
          22.0 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 47,000 more to get
          • All Features Of ZXI Plus
          • Automatic Transmission

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • XL5
          XL5
          Rs.5.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
        • Ertiga
          Ertiga
          Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Jan 30, 2020
        • Vitara Brezza 2020
          Vitara Brezza 2020
          Rs.10.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2020
        • Ignis 2020
          Ignis 2020
          Rs.5.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2020
        • Grand Vitara
          Grand Vitara
          Rs.22.7 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Apr 17, 2020
        ×
        Which is your city ?