• Login / Register

Mahindra Scorpio Comfort User Reviews

Mahindra Scorpio
1325 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Mahindra Scorpio
4.6/5
Based on 1325 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Mahindra Scorpio

  • All (1238)
  • Mileage (181)
  • Performance (158)
  • Looks (353)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (206)
  • Interior (120)
  • Power (291)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome features

    Nice features and luxury looks are proving by this segment also the driving is very much comfortable.

    By vivek maurya
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Nice suv car

    Mahindra Scorpio is a comfortable car but the car is not safe at all.

    By papun kumar adabar
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Scorpio is the perfect offroading suv

    Scorpio is one of my favorite cars because it is very comfortable and looks premium and it feels luxurious. It is a very good SUV for VIP personalities and its 4wd option is very useful for offroading and adventures. For offroading, my first priority is Scorpio because it is a perfect offroading car. And many people have owned it because it is a Ma...Read More

    By shivam vishnoi
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Review of a BULL.

    Space in the car is not sufficient. Comfort is almost average. But, the power is very good. Overall a monster car in this budget.

    By nitin dudi
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 27 Views
  • This is the best SUV.

    Mahindra Scorpio is the best SUV and runs comfortably on road. I suggest buying this car with no hesitation.

    By asraf ansari
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Excellently Comfortable Car

    Mahindra Scorpio is a superb vehicle moreover it is comfortable to drive. 

    By sumanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Mahindra scorpio

    Mahindra's superb vehicle, nice pickup and awesome style. Very comfort in site project.

    By chandra sekhar
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Mahindra made

    I have felt very happy after purchasing the new Mahindra Scorpio s11 its look impresses me very much and also it's designed. The car is full of comfortable and maintenance due to driver feel relax and ease after travel long distance whereas, I also had a dream to purchase this genius car and god fulfil my desires and now enjoy very well. Read More

    By karan badhwar
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Perfect off-roading SUV.

    The Scorpio is one of my favorite cars because it is very comfortable and looks premium and it feels luxurious. It is a very good SUV for VIP personalities. My first priority is Scorpio because it is a perfect offroading car and many people have owned it because it is a Mahindra product.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Mind-blowing Performance car

    The Mahindra Scorpio is one of the most popular SUVs sold in India, thanks to a reputation that has been solidified over more than a decade. It was Mahindra's first truly modern SUV and with multiple updates over the years, it kept up with the needs of the market, while catering to a wide range of customers. The new-generation Scorpio features some...Read More

    By rasik khan
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Stylish and Attractive

    I love this car and its features for comfort. Easy to drive on uneven roads and speed of the car. Luxury car feeling with the low budget car. I love this car colour, stylish and attractive. Read More

    By abhijeet
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 28 Views
  • About my Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio is the best car, full comfort driving and comfortable seats. The car is very powerful.

    By harish mehta
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for S11 BSIV

    Mahindra Scorpio

    This thing has always been the king of INDIAN SUV market. I assure you this car will never cheat you on long road trips. I myself do own all the five generations of the Scorpio. Whenever we are talking about an SUV, we generally think of a poor mileage but here's a surprise: this heavy engine does offer good mileage. The thing I like the most about...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio is a nice SUV, good experience and the car is more comfortable.

    By deep
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 32 Views
  • A great car

    Very good and comfortable car, it is really a great car.

    By deepk
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    It's a great experience of buying a vehicle in life. My Mahindra Scorpio is in very good condition. I want to thanks Mahindra company for providing a good vehicle. It is a very comfortable and luxurious vehicle in comparison with all other vehicles. Read More

    By divyansh dwivedi
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    Mahindra Scorpio is my favorite car. It is a very strong and comfortable car.

    By sarthak singh gaharwar
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Car.

    My car is Mahindra Scorpio s7plus 140 bhp I buy my car on 31 December 2019 and its very good car and comfortable car.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Good car at a cheap rate and good for long routes and too much comfort inside.

    By suraj singh
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Great Experience.

    It's a great experience of buying a vehicle in my life. My scorpio is in very good condition. I want to thankyou mahindra company for providing a good vehicle for us. It is very comfortable and luxurious vehicle in comparison of all other vehicles. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio is one of the most affordable SUVs in which seven can sit comfortably and double up as a cargo van whenever you need it to be. Step inside and it feels premium thanks to the white interior. The wall-like dashboard is functional and because it is so close to the firewall, it helps open up more cabin space. Mahindra continues to focu...Read More

    By tech nightly
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Stunning Looks

    Mahindra Scorpio is a very stunning car. It is very comfortable on the Indian roads. Gorgeous looking for this car are stunning.

    By atul kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Good for me

    This car is so stylish and I am very happy as the car is comfortable according to heights and seat comfort.

    By vijayraj
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio is one of the best and comfortable car under 15 lakh. It comes with disc brakes and airbags with comfort size.  

    By ayush singh
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio feels comfortable while driving, in the hilly area, feels better. 

    By keshav bhargav
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    The comfort and the performance in this price range are awesome. Comfort wise the car is awesome, and on the other hand, the performance and the mileage are also good. The design is very interesting and good looking. The new interior is also very attractive. Read More

    By gaurav vashishtha
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio is a king size car. It is a very excellent car for all long purpose drive with comfort. It is known as a VIP car.

    By paplu sangma
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Super hero

    Mahindra Scorpio is a powerful car, the speed and acceleration of the car are excellent. The comfort is also the key to its success, the mileage makes the vehicle fuel efficient. Read More

    By b k singh
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Awesome SUV.

    It's an awesome and comfortable car that's why it is good for long trips.

    By nikhil bagul
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

     It almost feels like you are the king on the road while driving. The visibility in the top notch is as usual. The engine is undoubtedly awesome. The only thing this car lacks is seat comfort. Otherwise, its the best SUV. Read More

    By sanchit agarwal
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 34 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 29,092
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,671
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 35,078
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,646
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?