• Login / Register

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

Mahindra Scorpio
758 reviews
Rs. 9.99 - 16.63 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers
Rating of Mahindra Scorpio
4.7/5
Based on 758 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

  • All (758)
  • Mileage (102)
  • Performance (92)
  • Looks (225)
  • Comfort (200)
  • Engine (133)
  • Interior (77)
  • Power (192)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best in the segment.

    The Mahindra Scorpio is an excellent car in the segment packed with features. I am waiting for the Mahindra Scorpio 2020 model.

    By gurpreet singh
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best SUV .

    Best SUV ever, I drive on off-road and Indian village its beast on wheels I love this and the Mahindra service is also great.

    By haroon khan
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best Car.

    Mahindra Scorpio ever best car in India I like this car very much. Highly recommended.

    By mohd imran
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Best car in this price, top SUV car Scorpio.Highly recommended.

    By amit sandhu
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    It is a comfortable car and it is too much easy to drive and its power is too high that can easily reach high speed. But one bad thing is the sound quality is not too good. Read More

    By akarsh jaiswal
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Great SUV.

    This is the number one SUV in India. It is so simple to operate. Also, it is very comfortable,

    By raysingh gurjar
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best Car.

    Amazing look, powerful engine, and amazing alloy wheel and stereo system, And after-sales service are nice.

    By vishvajeet chauhan
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Scorpio is a powerful vehicle. The car looks very good and I like it very much.

    By narbir kasana
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Good Car.

    They look is awesome and also have smooth suspension. Easy to control, also the car has great looks.

    By saurabh ghogal
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Enjoy a full family pack 6 seater car. I can't express my happiness, it is a very comfortable car.

    By sonu kumar
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Best car ever.

    Amazing car, compering this car with other cars it is one of the best cars.

    By vino
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Really good Car.

    It is a superb car i have two Scorpios and i am going to buy one more in 6 months and its features are also nice so i prefer to buy this car in black colour because i like it very much classy. Read More

    By sourabh jain
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Great Vehicle.

    Except for the interiors, The car is overall very good. The car is heavy and tough. Mileage is pretty good for this kind of heavy vehicle which is about 10-12km/liter. Highly recommended. Read More

    By shubham saraf
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Good car that performs many duties.

    The household hero doubles up as a status symbol, although I still see the Dodge Charger when I see the front end. Surprisingly refined and efficient engine, Mahindra has come a long way. The ultra-popular car in its newest alteration has better ride and handling than its predecessor which was very roll-ly. No competition here really since all the ...Read More

    By prabigya bharati
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Superb Car.

    The car is nice with great suspension and mileage.

    By satish jogale
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I liked the car very much as the new model S11 Is much smoother than S10 and has an improved display.

    By krishna yadav
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Great Car.

    This was my dream car and today I am happy to have it. I love Mahindra Scorpio it is an awesome car with a good look and interior design.

    By jaideep rajput
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Better car in the Segment.

    Better for Indian segments, It's very beautiful and so comfortable in the segments at this range.

    By himanshu kashyap
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    I am very satisfied with this car. It is a muscular car and also a comfortable car.

    By vishal
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 20 Views
  • for S11

    Amazing SUV.

    This is an excellent car in the SUV segment. All its features are good, the maintenance cost is low.  

    By namit
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Great SUV.

    Indian's love SUV. The Mahindra Scorpio is one of the best SUVs in India. There are many cons, but the Indians don't mind it. If you want a rough and tough SUV you should go with Scorpio. Read More

    By raja chakraborty
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 223 Views
  • Great Car.

    I love this car. It is the most beautiful and fancy car it goes smoothly on-road or offroad it gave us a good journey to go anywhere in India, its fuel is also good. when you buy this car then you feel that you are in a luxury car. Read More

    By manjot shira
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Great Car.

    Mahindra Scorpio is one of the best SUV in Mahindra.,although it has a smart monitor with a 15-inch display.it is the main function of Mahindra Scorpio, then it has 6 ac vents,2 cup holders, and 2 armrests for comfort and the engine is about 2500 cc..alloy is available in Mahindra Scorpio s11... Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Nice Car.

    It's a very nice vehicle and this my fastest vehicle I want to do long-distance driving and, it is a comfortable vehicle.

    By naveengoud nadipolla
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car.

    A very good SUV car and a very smooth driving car.

    By amit rahar
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car.

    The best in segment SUV with all features.A powerful beast. Have a bold look. There are some issue which is left in Scorpio like apple car play, android auto, and auto fold arms Read More

    By pratyaksha mohan
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 53 Views
  • One of the best SUV

    One of the best SUV car amongst all SUV segments. Highly recommended for youngsters for rough and tough appearance. Bold and strong design with superstitious performance. The black color is my favorite one. Overall THE BOSS of all SUVs. Read More

    By navneet tyagi
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Best car.

    The car has fewer features but when we tock about looks it is excellent better from the old Scorpio The is good The performance is so cool and better. Now look for negative points of the car is not having good features, not having the sunroof, more space, we think the new version will fulfill the things. The look of the new Scorpio will be more goo...Read More

    By vikash bahti
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Most affordable SUV.

    It is a nice SUV in this price range and design is too good and mileage is better than any other SUV. Overall it is the best and affordable SUV.  

    By manohar
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best Car.

    I have this beast for about 3 years. Scorpio is a car for SUV lovers. Powerful engine, comfortable seats. I have installed a 7-inch touch screen infotainment system. Everything is going well. I am happy to be part of the Mahindra family.  Read More

    By gautam kalra
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 33 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
  • Scorpio S3Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,994*EMI: Rs. 24,906
    15.4 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,20,030*EMI: Rs. 30,860
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7 120Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,30,006*EMI: Rs. 33,005
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7 140Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,60,668*EMI: Rs. 33,724
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,23,710*EMI: Rs. 32,948
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,40,081*EMI: Rs. 37,784
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11 4WDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,63,054*EMI: Rs. 40,601
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Bolero 2020
    Bolero 2020
    Rs.8.3 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 12, 2020
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?