• Login / Register

Tata Harrier User Reviews

Tata Harrier
2076 reviews
Rs. 13.43 - 17.3 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers
Rating of Tata Harrier
4.7/5
Based on 2076 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Tata Harrier User Reviews

  • All (2076)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (175)
  • Looks (722)
  • Comfort (293)
  • Engine (206)
  • Interior (309)
  • Power (238)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Intense performance

    Harrier platform-best in the world Engine performance- excellent Interior look-excellent Allow wheels-very good Safety features- excellent Other features-very good Price -very good Harrier Land Rover D.8 platform the platform bus best in the world SUV harrier is interior look is very excellent at the wood finishing and safety feature the is excelle...Read More

    By gulshan singh bharti
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 4425 Views
  • Best Car in the Segment.

    Tata Harrier is the best value for money car in the segment. Features are excellent and is fuel-efficient also.

    By iype koshy
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 102 Views
  • for XT

    Nice Car.

    I am satisfied with this car. Its engine is amazing and powerful.

    By sam
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Not good.

    Look wise car is very good but the price is too high. The top model of this car is above 19 lack. I will go suggest to purchase Mahindra xuv500 because it is better than Harrier.   Read More

    By atif
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 2937 Views
  • Quality and Money for Value Car

    I own a Tata Harrier XT variant, bought it on 16 July 2019, by far completed 5 months with my car and just a 3400 km, I know its less to speak about but it's about the quality this car gives, I have a 3.0l Fortuner and this harrier feels much pleasure to drive, it was priced 18.50 lakh on-road to me, did some cosmetic work on it for 50k and now I c...Read More

    By hruday patil
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 1684 Views
  • Great Car.

    It just has excellent driving experience with so good looking interior and land rover based exterior.it just totally worth the money.

    By aman gupta
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Great car.

    Great looks and best performance. It's interior is awesome. It is just like a mini Land Rover. 

    By user
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Best car in segment

    Best car in this segment, awesome design, good fuel efficiency, strong build quality, nice features good inner space.

    By rahul
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Smart car with great features.

    It's an awesome car with great performance. Cool interiors. It's a total comfort car, I would definitely recommend.

    By shalini nagpal
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 52 Views
  • for XZ

    Over Hyped car!

    I Bought Tata Harrier, but after buying the car, I am not very satisfied. I agree it looks good, but the engine noise that travels in the cabin is just too loud. Mileage is not too good. And it is not a car for city traffic. The gearbox is just normal this car. Read More

    By manish chandnani
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 255 Views
  • Amazing cost effective SUV

    I have purchase Harrier XZ on April 19. This is the best car in its segment with a mileage of 20 km per liter in daily driving conditions. Maintenance cost is very low just 8000 rs after 15000 km. No feeling of tiredness after driving it for 700 km continuously in a day. Overall a good SUV to drive with the family. Read More

    By berjinder singh
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 4991 Views
  • Very spacious car

    The black version of Tata Harrier is just amazing. The driving mode is the best option. It looks like a cockpit feels like u drive an aeroplane. The ambience of this care is very nice. Very spacious comfortable. While driving on sports mode u feel like smooth driving. The gear shift is very smooth clutch is very soft side mirror is very big in size...Read More

    By sahil aggarwal
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 2276 Views
  • Amazing car

    It's a nice car for the SUV compact model the model of car is the high range it is money worthiness.

    By akhil chowdary
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Amazing features

    My car TATA HARRIER DUAL TONE. Super amazing driving experience. Good looking car and sound system are very good.

    By mk p
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • The real harrier.

    It's a great SUV car with a large space and looks great. Performance is amazing and has an amazing build quality and power. Mileage is comparatively good.

    By arun singh
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 37 Views
  • King of the performance.

    Best car in the segment. Driven 5K km so far hassle-free.

    By prince
    On: Dec 10, 2019 | 49 Views
  • The unbeatable car.

    This car looks fantastic and the way it performs is amazing. The front design of this car looks fabulous, once you see you will fall in love with this. Seats are comfortable and it's the best in the segment. Read More

    By deepak kanojiya
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 187 Views
  • Great car.

    It's is a superb car with great design. Amazing comfort and great for off-roading. Highly recommended.

    By vivek ranjan
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Powerful and stunning looks.

    I like Harrier's stability at high speed. Its punchy power takes me up to 160kmph. The infotainment system is amazing.

    By vinayak
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Budget friendly car

    Tata Harrier is an excellent car in this budget range. Also, getting all the best safety features in this car.

    By akash goel
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Car with Beauty and powerful Engine

    I drive the car and the experience is very good. I just feel that the car is giving the feel of FORTUNER. This car HandBrake is such as a Jet. After driving this car. My thinking is that the car is A very powerful, Modern and Stylish for its Beauty. This is the best car of TATA Four Wheeler. I love this car. And I want to say that if anybody is Dre...Read More

    By anita dahiya
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 4266 Views
  • Awesome Harrier.

    I've recently taken a test drive of this car. Awesome performance and good looks. After many years Tata comes up with a good car. The only comment I have is the key fob which did not look like the car costs you more than 15 lacks. The company can think about it and update it. Read More

    By devanathan janakiraman
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 862 Views
  • for XZ

    Wonderful car.

    I bought Harrier 6 months back and really happy to have it. It's styling, handling, mileage and the most important looks which compelled me to go for it.

    By sheeba ali
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Best car so far.

    The best flagship car of Tata till the date. The comfort is awesome and the controls are very user-friendly. Especially the music system and its sound quality, provided with JBL speakers. The tuning of the engine is commendable. Read More

    By rahul bose
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Excellent SUV

    I have recently bought the Tata Harrier after comparing all SUVs available. It's an excellent SUV, spacious, great interiors, good mileage, excellent driving comfort and all in all a great value for money. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 601 Views
  • Tata Harrier - Best in class

    Awesome driving and build quality. Fan ho gaya Tata ka. So many drive modes with nice visibility. Seating comfort is also nice.

    By subal biswas
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 40 Views
  • It's look like Benz.

    Suddenly it looks like a Benz car. Awesome I like to have a test drive. Hope this will be my next car.

    By tavera
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Most Comfortable Car

    Really an unexpected car from the Tata company, Tata has been the most brilliant car selling a company from the day it launches the Harrier, Nexon, etc. Looks are awesome with full technology and the interior, exterior looks can't be compared with any car. It just looks like a luxurious car.  Read More

    By ankur byahut
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 162 Views
  • Thunderstorms

    It's a real best SUV and everything is perfect. It has good engine capacity and the interior is best. This car is excellent in looks with powerful technology. Its tyres are perfect, the design is also good. I like to thanks Tata who made this car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Car with great road presence

    I recently bought the top-end model of this car. Premium interior with the best comfort even on rough roads. It can easily go up to 155 KMPH without many efforts. Even at this speed car has good control and even feels safer. The terrain mode also responds very well. Recommend this car for all adventure lovers. Read More

    By tata shishir
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 70 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Tata Harrier

  • Diesel
  • Harrier XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,43,765*EMI: Rs. 33,869
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,69,770*EMI: Rs. 36,741
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,89,770*EMI: Rs. 39,481
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XT Dark EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,00,760*EMI: Rs. 36,963
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,19,770*EMI: Rs. 42,453
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dark EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,30,755*EMI: Rs. 42,689
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,30,755*EMI: Rs. 42,689
    17.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Altroz
    Altroz
    Rs.5.49 - 8.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 22, 2020
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
  • H2X
    H2X
    Rs.5.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?