• Login / Register

Mahindra Scorpio Comfort User Reviews

Mahindra Scorpio
1239 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra Scorpio
4.6/5
Based on 1239 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Mahindra Scorpio

  • All (1491)
  • Mileage (181)
  • Performance (159)
  • Looks (353)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (207)
  • Interior (121)
  • Power (291)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car, powerful engine and great price range

    It is the best SUV for Indian roads. I have an S10 variant and its mileage is also good and the pick-up is superb. The cruise control also works fine, not as much comfortable as other cars but comfortable enough, it would be great if they increased inside space. The music system is good but needs little improvement if you compare it to other cars. ...Read More

    By jitendra kumar
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 214 Views
  • Owner's review - Mahindra Scorpio S9

    I bought a new Mahindra Scorpio S9 and it is a really awesome vehicle. Very aggressive, stylish, sporty and muscular looks. The mileage is 17-20 KMPL. The first servicing charged only 2300 Rs. There is a body roll problem but you can avoid it from its driver's seating comfort. When I ride this vehicle every one looks at me. Its Don's SUV and fun ri...Read More

    By siddharth
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 186 Views
  • Comfortable SUV

    It is comfortable and has a very good engine. It is the best SUV in India. It gives a smooth ride even on a rough roads.

    By shoeb khan
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Powerfull car with good mileage, more comfortable and good for a joint family.

    By love sandhu
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Best Car.

    One of the best car. Max power max feature and give max respect. Best in comfort and big space.

    By kartik mittal
    On: Nov 04, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    It's amazing, I love it, outstanding features with comfortable on Indian road.

    By vivek chauhan
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Limitations

    According to the price find a car that should be more comfortable like Innova Crysta also its maintenance cost is very high.

    By greatdenim
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    This vehicle is very comfortable on the rough road and it looks very gorgeous also its design is amazing.

    By chetan anand
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Wonderful Partner - Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio has good performances, wonderful look, feel free to travel with Scorpio. A very important point is it gives very comfortable ride experience even on the very hard road it can be driven on the uncomfortable road and travel forest area nothing could be competing with this giant Scorpio, it's a lovely partner. Read More

    By ajmal azzath
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Benefits of the car

    The engine is so powerful and the interiors are also very good. It is comfortable and safety features are excellent. It is the best SUV to purchase.

    By prabh deep
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Experience of the Scorpio

    This is a great vehicle. I love it. I always see dreams of bringing it home. I am sure I will be able soon to bring this home. This car has comfortable features and it has power. This is very good looking and stylish. Its wheels are so powerful that they go to any offroad without hesitate. Read More

    By supravat roy
    On: Oct 28, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Excellent Car - Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio is an excellent car,  super comfortable, excellent for long drives, strong body, excellent engine, great ac, good safety, best for office work, good wheels comfortable for long drive, good speed 200kmph. It has ABS it has one airbag good breaks, headlights, radio, speakers, seatbelt and good engine sound. Read More

    By user
    On: Oct 24, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Drive Like King

    Mahindra Scorpio is one of the best SUV cars. While driving it feels like a king. The sitting position is very nice and it looks like a bulky car when You drive the visibility is superb because of the sitting position. Luxurious car ever, 7 people can sit easily in the car even can sit comfortably. Now if we talk about the engine, this car is havin...Read More

    By ranjeet singh
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 232 Views
  • Looks and perfoemance are cool

    Mahindra Scorpio looks are very cool. Nice car, Scorpio drives like a tiger. The seats very comfortable. The performance is amazing.

    By jariwala vanita
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Amazing SUV Car

    It is a good car in our country. We can drive it on any type of road. I like the interior design and the seating capacity is amazing. The space in the car makes it luxurious. The shape of car will make it more comfortable for handling. The performance of the engine is very amazing, and it has a tough body. Read More

    By akshaye divakaran
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Feature loaded safe car

    More features, more power, more speed is available in Mahindra Scorpio. I love it comfortable journey with the car.

    By wahazul haque
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Excellent and comfortable

    Excellent car with good comfort. I love Scorpio and it can go anywhere a mountain or a valley. It's so smart.

    By lhingboi
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The majestic feel

    It is one of the most affordable SUV that can seat seven comfortably and double up as a cargo van whenever you need it to be. The wall-like dashboard is functional and because it is so close to the firewall, it helps open up more cabin space. Apart from these, you have a chubby slit fore of gear lever and a rubbed matted recess aft of it. The rear ...Read More

    By user
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 169 Views
  • Trust For The Brand: Mahindra

    I like Mahindra because it is ac very nice company. Scorpio and Xylo are one of my favorites. Very comfortable and has good leg space in the third-row cabin as well.

    By vishnu magi
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best SUV;

    Mahindra Scorpio is the most comfortable SUV. It has best space management. 50 km done and it still looks like a new car. You can blindly go for this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Spacious and A Performance Car

    The buying process is smooth and easy with proper explanation of car. Better performance and good pickup with good service. The car is the best SUV in the segment and gives a luxurious feel to the owner. Comfortable seat but there is a problem with the manually adjustable seat. Cooling of the car is good enough, bold visibility, and one of the best...Read More

    By bishnoiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 637 Views
  • Mahindra's supercar

    The car is so good.it is my dream car. This car is super comfortable. I really love the design of this car. It also has good average.it also have very powerful engine by which we can drive this car anywhere. It also has an automatic brake system which is very good. It comes in many different colors like black, white, etc and my favorite is black. Read More

    By hardy dhillon
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 126 Views
  • for Getaway 4WD

    Great Car

    Mahindra Scorpio is a nice car to drive. Its power steering is very smooth and helps to control the car. Its ground clearance is also good, So, we do not face any issue at the speed breakers. The car has comfortable space to sitting. Its engine is strong and mileage is also very good. Read More

    By suraj prasad
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Great work by Mahindra

    Good Mahindra Scorpio, comfortable and safety for long drive.

    By syed iqbal692
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Great Experience.

    It's a great experience between me and Scorpio the car is very comfortable and very dashing looking and very smooth for the drive.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Scorpio is Superb

    A class car for long drive comfortable for family best ground clearance car is strong for all-weather it is best for on-road & offroad best for both way this car manage extra load style best for our India. Low maintenance pickup is the best mileage is 15km/l in diesel engine sound is smooth best bhp Scorpio is a successful vehicle. Read More

    By azhar
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Wonderful Car - Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio is a very good car, I like to drive this car. It is too safe car and seatings are also very comfortable.

    By vijaysinh jadeja
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 27 Views
  • One of the most comfotable car

    Mahindra Scorpio is one of the cheapest and comfortable cars among all the variants.

    By nayab shafaque
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Loving this car

    It gives you an excellent ride quality, the top 6 gear make zero noise inside cabin new S11 varient. It gives you a mileage of about 15-16 km per liter. It is a tough SUV with features like cruise control and voice commands adds more to luxury. Overall it is a best package of comfort with ride quality, power. Read More

    By user
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 58 Views
  • The Incredible Scorpio

    The most powerful SUV named Scorpio is a very fabulous car. Too much comfortable and controllable, It gives you the best on-road performance.

    By sourav pal
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 29,092
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,671
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 35,078
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,646
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?