• Login / Register

Mahindra Scorpio Comfort User Reviews

Mahindra Scorpio
1462 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Mahindra Scorpio
4.6/5
Based on 1462 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Mahindra Scorpio

  • All (1237)
  • Mileage (180)
  • Performance (157)
  • Looks (353)
  • Comfort (364)
  • Engine (206)
  • Interior (120)
  • Power (291)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Power of Scorpio

    Yeah it's a wonderful feeling while driving this car and then it's more comfortable for all type of peoples The engine speed will be like an Arabian horse and this one of the best car in my life It has a good looking of all views and power steering will be given a perfect maintenance and it will have good turning moment Read More

    By tarkli oliyap
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Engine And Comfort

    Comfort and outstanding performance. Scorpio has a powerful engine that provides high speed in less time.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • My Best car

    My best car.It is very comfortable while traveling on long tours. 

    By anand sharma
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The pride of Mahindra

    Scorpio has always a royalty. If you are inside the car you feel the premium comfort.

    By sougata
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 22 Views
  • The Real Indian Man

    A strong man from India. He knows what is the quality of driving on the indian road, so they will give real comfortability on road, off road, high range everywhere nobody can give comfort like new Scorpio. Read More

    By shanid
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Unbeatable Car

    I bought this car last year and currently using this so I can tell my experience about this car through this review. I want to say this car is very wonderful no other car compares to this.it' IS very good in mileage. It looks nice and very comfortable. larger seat and an important thing when you walk with this car it feeling awesome. Really this is...Read More

    By abhishek kumar
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Economical Powerful SUV with less comfort

    In 7 seater SUV Low Maintenance car compare to other 7 seater SUV. Good in power and muscular looks is awesome spacious. But poor in comfort Like AC, not so powerful and shock absorber. Worse still it's not even safe in a crash. Low safety features. Although good for rural areas and height is also good. Read More

    By hansraj sharma
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Great comfort, very good model. Mahindra Scorpio is the best car ever.

    By user
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Powerful car

    I love this car because of its muscular body it is very powerful, it has very excellent work on its body when I sit in this car I feel a very comfortable and proud feeling. Read More

    By gavy nehal
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for BSIV

    Looks good.

    Very comfortable in long drives and much good at performance.

    By rahul
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Adventure And Travelling

    It's very better and attractive jam looks feel very comfortable works good in the town area. Its A/C is very good and best. Scorpio10 better than Scorpio 11. It's a very cool SUV better than other SUVs, for example, It's tires are best. Its rim is very attractive look My father tells it was his dream to buy a Scorpio. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Nice Car For The Family.

    This is a very nice car for family purpose and we go for long trips with this car and it is very comfortable for us. Seating capacity is very nice for a small family. And good in looks and a strong engine for the long tours. Read More

    By laxman kumar diwakar
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Top Class

    Amazing car, top pickup and top long drive comfort and wonderful road grip.

    By saurabh goyal
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 24 Views
  • King Of The Rough And Tough Roads, MAHINDRA SCORPIO

    Very excellent and awesome car, Very comfortable and awesome feeling while driving the car, Almost very better in all features and engine is too much powerful and gives excellent mileage at every speed, No comparison of this car in its segment, excellent performance in every type of rough and tough roads, Very Very beautiful looking car, thanks. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Must Read Before Buying.

    Appearance: Look is very good, most of the owner's selfie include Scorpio at the back. Performance: Performance is good. Driving feels amazing and the driver has the commanding position, hood of the car can be visible while driving. Engine seems more punchy between 1500 to 2000rpm. Useful Accessories: Headlights are attractive, and with fog lamps, ...Read More

    By shivom tripathi
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 49 Views
  • New Scorpio is Value for Money

    I have driven my new Scorpio at 130 km/h, it is so stable and comfortable I can't explain. Value for money. My 2005 Di Bolero gave me the best resale.

    By inder bhamraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 70 Views
  • A Perfect SUV

    Mahindra Scorpio now comes with M-hawk engine and a glorious look and a comfortable SUV for damaged road and long road trips.

    By ashok singh
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Comfortable and Tough

    Nice vehicle and excellent service, very comfortable tripping, offroad tripping, I like it very much. Nice car, Driving with enjoying very nice.

    By lijo james pj
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best Car From Mahindra

    Best SUV one can drive. Rough, tough and really comfortable.

    By user
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Mahindra scorpio is a best car love it

    A royal car this is one of the best car I really like it fantastic design and very comfortable in sitting 

    By aayu anand
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Real And Awesome Car Of This Generation

    Very very nice and beautiful MAHINDRA SCORPIO S7 TOP MODEL Car, Very comfortable and excellent while driving with lots of safety and other features, really an amazing and awesome car, I can't describe it in word's, great car, thanks, MAHINDRA SCORPIO S7 TOP MODEL CAR, VERY ATTRACTIVE AND AWESOME. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Performance is Good.

    Awesome car with awesome pickup and also more comfortable and nice headspace and nice boot space and legroom and fog headlights for a clear view.

    By sanket joshi
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Scorpio is a very good car, feels comfortable and 8 seater car is a compact car. Very luxury feeling, car's built quality is very heavy.

    By user
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Hulk Scorpio

    Ruf and tuff Scorpio. Best in class, best in mileage. superb comfort and overall compact in all good things.  

    By robin anil nale
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Comfortable Seating

    It is a very good SUV. When I sit in it I feel so comfortable and safe.

    By santosh chauhan
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    Superb driving experience with comfort.

    By bishwajeet kumar
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 29 Views
  • All-Rounder SUV

    Mahindra Scorpio is a very nice and allrounder car. Very comfortable for Indian families.

    By deepak sharma
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best car in the world

    It's the best car I've ever seen. Fully comfortable, best speed, fully automatic. I love Scorpio.

    By harjaspreet singh
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Awesome features

    Nice features and luxury looks are proving by this segment also the driving is very much comfortable.

    By vivek maurya
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Great Car.

    it's very comfortable and has a lot of space and the controls are really good.

    By hk gk
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 24 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 29,092
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,671
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 35,078
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,646
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?