• Login / Register

Tata Tiago Looks User Reviews

Tata Tiago
200 reviews
Rs. 4.70 - 6.74 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers
Rating of Tata Tiago
4.3/5
Based on 200 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Tata Tiago

  • All (200)
  • Mileage (72)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (31)
  • Comfort (43)
  • Engine (28)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (20)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • I Love My Car.

    I had done 127000 km in my tata Tiago diesel which I owned 4 years back. I had compared it with other cars in this segment and I chose Tiago because it's a value for money cars in terms of pricing, body quality, and fresh looks. Pros of this car are its build quality, pricing, and road stability Cons lacks quality in certain plastic parts such as a...Read More

    By sreedutt v
    On: Nov 05, 2020 | 16096 Views
  • Great Car With Great Features

    Great car with great features and performance. Stylish look, safety, mileage, and comfort, a complete family car.

    By anil kumar
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Tata Worst Service.

    Hi, I purchased Tata Tiago XZ petrol version on my budget which seen safety but the dealer has given me the faulty vehicle and I have not observed on delivery time after two days I found that vehicle is moving left side when we are going straight and immediately I went to the service center of the Purchased dealer and they adjusted the steering and...Read More

    By raj
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 3359 Views
  • Very Good Car

    I am using Tiago amt version since June 2020, It looks good and very comfortable and it is giving 13-14 mileage now hope it will increase after 2 more free services.

    By pallav kumar
    On: Nov 21, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Performance And Comfort

    The gear knob is vibrating. For example, in the 1.2 L engine segment in competitors like Hyundai I10 NIOS, SWIFT doesn't have this issue. It's better if tata could rectify the issue. The engine sounds louder due to 3 cylinders. A driving seat is a bit of discomfort for a 90 kg weight person to sit. The overall driving experience is good. I look at ...Read More

    By ameer basha
    On: Nov 18, 2020 | 1643 Views
  • Family Car.

    Good family car, stylish look, loaded with features, and overall an excellent product from TATA.

    By midhun mohanan
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Super Car.

    Safe and good car, good milage is offered and tough and rigid build quality of Tata is also provided in this car and looks are also good.

    By gj 15
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Best One In This Segment.

    Best car ever of Tata Tiago hatchback complete value of money xt variant, best look safety, mileage, and comfort.

    By brijesh kumar
    On: Oct 05, 2020 | 70 Views
  • SAFEST CAR

    TATA TIAGO IS THE BEST AND SAFEST CAR IN THE WORLD. IT'S VERY STYLISH AND LOOKS AMAZING. GLOBAL NCAP RATING IS 4 STARS.

    By user
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    Good car low maintenance and stylish design, look good, comfort is beyond all the mid-range car like this.

    By siddhu kumar
    On: Sep 11, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Safety, Performance And Mileage.

    Nice car in safety segment, looks, mileage, and performance. Overall, experience with Tata about the entry-level car is good.

    By swapnil rahate
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Look And Performance Of The Car

    Very nice car in this budget. Its performance is very nice. And it gives very nice mileage on petrol and diesel and it's build quality is good. The steering is also smooth and Its interior design is fantastic to look. The front design looks very stylish but not satisfied with the rear design. Read More

    By raghvendra pandey
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 207 Views
  • I Like This Car So Much

    I like this car so much and just want to purchase it at any cost because it is good for everything. Every facility is up to date. Its mileage is also good and I like its colour because its colour is so good. It is good at looking also. Read More

    By akshara soni
    On: May 09, 2020 | 5470 Views
  • My Best Choice

    This car is awesome and this is the perfect car in this segment. The mileage of the car is very good and the music system is amazing. The look of the car is impressive.

    By pramudit
    On: May 17, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Tiago is a nice good looking car for daily usage, with good safety good mileage, I think it's a complete package for a daily commuter. It's my second Tiago first one was not loaded with ABS airbags that's why I changed from XT to XZ... I am driving Tiago in the hilly. Read More

    By m s
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 484 Views
  • Nice Car, Value For Money

    Very nice car. Value for money. The Hermon music sounds are very impressive, Looks are good, Interior is also very good.

    By rajanikanth ch
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Tata Tiago Super Car

    Overall Tiago is awesome. Front look is nice but the rear look is not that good. I think it has the best music system. 

    By shakeel
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Seriously awesome car and its specifications is great. Totally sporty look and also with great mileage. Thanks to TATA to give us those cars.

    By debajyoti chatterjee
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Great Car

    It's a good looking car and good features available. It has good suspension and personally. I like it and the price is value for money and good mileage.

    By amit verma
    On: May 17, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Great car

    Tata Tiago is the best car in the segment and mileage of almost 22kmpl. The engine is powerful and interiors are good looking, This is a value for money product.

    By rs shankar
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Decent and Satisfactory Performance

    A pretty decent and satisfactory choice for Mid-level Segment/ First Owned Car/ Small Family Car. This is my first 4 wheeler. Had multiple choices and landed finally to own this Tiago XZ Model. XZ model On the road to me was @6L. Tata has come up with a trendy look after a very long time. This roadie has lots of appreciative features and performanc...Read More

    By swarna bose
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 3299 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Tiago: A Car That Gives You Run For The Money

    The Tiago is an amazing car both in looks and performance. The mileage experienced in the city and on highways is pretty decent being around 16 kmpl and 20 kmpl respectively. Although, it is a 3 cylinder car and the acceleration is great for this segment. The headlamps and fog lamps provide sufficient lumination when required. The touch screen info...Read More

    By nayan mohan agrawal
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 1993 Views
  • Amazing and Attractive Car

    Good looking than any other Tata varieties, with comfortable, covering good mileage, affordable price car provided by Tata company.

    By user
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best car

    The car is best in its segment and is fully loaded with features, the car is compact but still spacious inside. The comfort is also best in class. Tata has reputation for tough build quality when it comes to sheet metal used in their cars. Even the doors feel heavy compared to other cars, and the car is very safe. The car has great mileage and low ...Read More

    By amit bunde
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 172 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Good looking my Tata Tiago car good performance safety best but car service is bad customer complain ignore in the service centre.

    By dharam singh
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 40 Views
  • A perfect car.

    I would recommend this car if you are looking for a low budget family car with loaded features. Like any other car it has pros and cons but I think you won't get a car as good as this one at this price point. Read More

    By dd d
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Nice car I like this. It looks so pretty and the price is also good.

    By technical reza
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Good Car

    Very good car and safety features are very good, mileage and looks are excellent.

    By ankit kumar maurya
    On: Feb 06, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Best Car Of 2020

    Very nice car with best comfort compared to wagonr with best design of the car looks beautiful. Also its body is very strong and the safest car ever. It has a harman music system with jbl's best four speakers. The rear seat is foldable and the boot is very bigger. It has power stearing and adjustable steaering and a very smotth car of my life. Read More

    By kanishk dongre
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Car Is Very Poor

    Waste of the money but looking is good and tata cars are standard car but this model is a waste of money

    By nakirikantivenkatesh nakirikantivenkatesh
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 38 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Tata Tiago

  • Petrol
  • Tiago XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,70,000*EMI: Rs. 9,848
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,34,000*EMI: Rs. 11,158
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,84,000*EMI: Rs. 12,191
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.613,000*EMI: Rs. 13,134
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Rs.6,24,000*EMI: Rs. 13,371
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XZA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,34,000*EMI: Rs. 13,584
    23.84 kmplAutomatic
  • Tiago XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.663,000*EMI: Rs. 14,178
    23.84 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.6,74,000*EMI: Rs. 14,414
    23.84 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Tiago Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Arm rest available in xz+ variant

sujaykumar asked on 28 Nov 2020

No, arm rest is not available in Tata Tiago XZ Plus.

By Cardekho Experts on 28 Nov 2020

Can 5 person seat comfortably?

Bibin asked on 22 Nov 2020

Yes, Tata Tiago offers a good cabin space where 3 passengers at the back seat ca...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 22 Nov 2020

Is power folding orvm available in Tata Tiago XT?

Suman asked on 22 Nov 2020

No, Tata Tiago XT does not have electric folding rearview mirrors.

By Cardekho Experts on 22 Nov 2020

Do Tata Tiago comes with smart key?

Manoj asked on 16 Nov 2020

​No, Tata offers Tiago with a remote key option only.

By Cardekho Experts on 16 Nov 2020

Is tata tiago xt discontinued in 2021?

BHIKSHAM asked on 9 Nov 2020

There is no official update to discontinue any of its variants.

By Cardekho Experts on 9 Nov 2020

What is the tyre size of Tata Tiago?

Tata Tiago has a tyre size of 175/60 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Tata Tiago?

The kerb weight of Tata Tiago is 982-991kg.

Does Tata Tiago have automatic climate control?

Tata Tiago has automatic climate control.

Does the Tata Tiago have a sunroof?

Tata Tiago does not have a sunroof.

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?