• Login / Register

Tata Hexa User Reviews

Tata Hexa
298 reviews
Rs. 13.7 - 19.27 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of Tata Hexa
4.6/5
Based on 298 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Tata Hexa User Reviews

  • All (298)
  • Mileage (28)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (52)
  • Comfort (79)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (39)
  • Power (39)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Transforming Machines

    Driven almost 30,000 kms still behaves as a new car. Awesome vehicle for space, comfort, speed, power, handling, stability and sure is strong to keep us safe and well protected. The Tata Service has noticeably improved a hell of a lot, which is excellent for the brand. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for XE

    Excellent vehicle for life and family

    Nice SUV, More space for money, Excellent performance as compared to other vehicles at this price. 

    By sudhir
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Good Experience

    Hexa is awesome by TATA. I purchased the Hexa one & a half year ago. Look wise it is superb. I drove it for 1800 KM for a road trip, it was a very enjoyable journey with my Hexa without any trouble. Read More

    By mf khan
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 252 Views
  • Tiger of it's category

    One of the most under talked about the car. Amazing car to drive, ride quality is top-notch. Lots of space, great road presence, comfortable seats even for long drives especially for driving pleasure. Superb console with all info needed. Awesome music system. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best car for long term use.

    Tata Hexa is a very comfortable and safe SUV. Made for a long drive with family and friends. Happy with it for 6 months.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Real Beast

    The really solid beast which can take anything I'm using this beast more than a year XTA automatic version and covered 55k. The real beast which can be taken in any kind of road with confidence once of the TATA best care ever. Read More

    By ramachandiran k
    On: May 14, 2019 | 140 Views
  • Best for low price

    Superpower, good suspension, steering control, and mileage is 14 to 16km/l. Less maintenance cost and good A/C.

    By s.venkata krishnan
    On: May 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • HEXA XTA REIVES

    Ultimate expericed the new xta hexa its my challange to all of this segement car That hexa will never dissapoint u in every thing Eg. Price, look, milleage, quality, interior, speed, most imp saftey, low cost car service, reliablity, transperency, nd so many moreRead More

    By anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 12 Views
  • for XT

    Description of Tata Hexa

    Its a very good and more option the Hexa has it can compete to Innova crysta and Fortuner and also seat comfortable and JBL very great, the body strength and 19inch tyres all over the car is like a big boss. Read More

    By varun patel
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 208 Views
  • Tata Hexa

    It's an SUV with 4*4 drive mode and & seating capacity.

    By darshan
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Awesome combination of power & comfort

    The best combination of power & luxurious...had done 35 k in 17 months..excellent performance to date...zero maintenance car, best in class road presence, ride quality with the superb build quality...really impressed with overall performance...feels better than Fortuner. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Not good product Hexa

    I really not like the brand because I purchased new last six month. my car head fault. My vehicle continue to get oil leakage. Don't buy this Hexa car from Tata company in Pondicherry. I have a bad experience in Tata product. Read More

    By selvarasu
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 126 Views
  • for XTA

    TATA HEXA LONG TERM REVIEW WITH PROS AND CONS

    This car is best in segment although it is not having some features like push button start stop but it is an excellent car for a family of 5 to 6 members and have nice leg room head room and it's average is excellent the most impressive thing in this car is the music system of 9 speakers containing an amplifier and a sub woofer. Read More

    By rani raj
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 202 Views
  • Worth of money

    This car is good but it is so huge in comparison to keeping a compass which comes with the same price and has many features than this.

    By shubham
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 49 Views
  • The Beast Meets Comfort

    I purchased this car in Dec-18, till now I have driven this car about 9000km. Simply, this is amazing. I love to drive this. The perfect combination of power & comfort. Excellent hold on road. No vibration even on high speed. It is good for a family of 7. Last seats are having good legroom. 2 adults can sit comfortably. I recommend this car. Read More

    By rohit nanda
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 91 Views
  • Hexa is awesome.

    Im a Tata lover and so after driving a safari for 6 years I switched over to the Hexa which was even better than the safari, it is very smooth, very spacious, ac works very well and the mileage is very good as last when I drove it from Agra to Delhi it gave me 17.6 kmpl. I'm happy with it and Im waiting for the upcoming cars from Tata. Read More

    By kevin
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Super automatic

    This car os a value for money. It has superb built quality by Tata. Full spacious. Keep it up, Tata.

    By pankaj rajdev
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 31 Views
  • I Love my Tata Hexa

    Tata is doing really good in recent days. No doubt it still has a lot of room for improvement with regards to service and quality which will certainly make them leaders in their business. However, I am really happy with my Tata Hexa which I consider the best Car in its segment in terms of ride quality, comfort, style, and efficiency. Read More

    By vikram rao
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 162 Views
  • Looks & features

    This car is awesome as I have driven this car my experience is that this car has beat any other SUV in the Indian market its features are terrific more than the customer's expectations. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 10 Views
  • for XT 4X4

    Better Performance

    Tata car is excellent built quality and Tata Hexa is 7 seater car and best performance of all tata car.

    By somya vyas
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A superb Car In India

    This is a very nice car. I really like this car. I am very happy with the performance of this car.

    By santilata das
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for XM

    My travel companion

    A good family car Bold and beautiful and feel like a king of the road with a good road presence. M Proud to own it and enjoy the drive ever than before. Comfortable seating positions for the driver and passengers. Height adjustable driver seat gives good visibility of the road and gives a timeless feel for long distance. The excellent cooling syste...Read More

    By jacob vargheseverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for XM

    Tata hexa xm Model Bought In March 2019

    Lovely car with excellent facilities. It's very comfortable and the average is 12 in the city. I would recommend to all. It's a proper SUV. The feeling is great. Smooth plus ac is very effective. It should be driven before you purchase. Can do off-roading also with it. Lovely experience. We are very happy. Recommended Read More

    By raina sabharwal thakurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 66 Views
  • My Favourite Car

    It is the best car. Tata Hexz JBL speakers are awesome, the beats that come from the music are very clear and it also gives a luxurious feel when we sit in it. Its exterior looks are also eye-catching, especially in Arizona blue color.  Read More

    By sameer kulkarni
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Experience of this beast

    I am really satisfied with this car of TATA and it just changed the market in this price point this the only car which gives you 10 speakers with the best Harman sound tech which is just available in high-end cars like of Range Rover and Jaguar. It gives a premium stylish car which was not expected from Tata but the con is that for the hydraulics s...Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 153 Views
  • The Beast indeed

    The best SUV to date. No doubt. I have XTA automatic loved the drive. Give a luxury look and comfort. Had no issues with the vehicle. The power is superb just superb. The only problem is Tata doesn't market their vehicles which leads to lack in customer awareness. Was confused between XUV and Hexa, drive both. The suspension of Hexa was far better ...Read More

    By jeby
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Tata Hexa XTA - The Best

    It's been a wonderful experience with TATA HEXA XTA so far. It's a beast in itself. Nice view from the driver seat, huge windscreen which helps in a greater view, wonderful seats and a comfortable drive with HEXA. HEXA has a broad cabin and a Great luxury in itself. Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 140 Views
  • Monster On road

    This is what I called a brand representative. Tata has done this time an amazing work after designing this awesome looking SUV. Most of the 7 seater SUV the 3rd is not that much comfortable for adults but in Hexa, it stays ahead and its plus point. Hope Tata will keep up this kind of work in future. All the other companies gonna pack up soon enough...Read More

    By randhiraj singh
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 117 Views
  • for XM Plus

    Primium SUV of the Year

    I have Tata Hexa XM+. It is so nice SUV, very spacious. What I like most is its suspension, no jerking at all.

    By harshvadanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best Car Tata Hexa

    Awesome car with powerful engine and lot of space in it and A/C is mindblowing. Interior is good and Harman music system is very good. Its top model XTA automatic drive is good and its seats are very comfortable. Best family car for big families. Read More

    By jatinder pal singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 92 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Tata Hexa

  • Diesel
  • Hexa XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,70,266*EMI: Rs. 31,729
    17.6 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual-Front Airbags
    • Projector Headlamps
    • Cooled Glove Box
  • Hexa XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,29,779*EMI: Rs. 35,345
    17.6 kmplManual
    Pay 1,59,513 more to get
    • Super Drive Modes
    • Coloured MID Screen
    • 5.0-Inch Touchscreen
  • Hexa XM PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,37,776*EMI: Rs. 37,811
    17.6 kmplManual
    Pay 1,07,997 more to get
    • Hexa XMACurrently Viewing
      Rs.16,53,989*EMI: Rs. 38,177
      17.6 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 16,213 more to get
      • All features of XM
      • Automatic Transmission
    • Hexa XTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.17,94,860*EMI: Rs. 41,365
      17.6 kmplManual
      Pay 1,40,871 more to get
      • Daytime Running LEDs
      • 10-speaker JBL Sound System
      • Automatic Climate Control
    • Hexa XTACurrently Viewing
      Rs.19,10,995*EMI: Rs. 44,015
      17.6 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 1,16,135 more to get
      • All features of XT
      • Automatic Transmission
    • Hexa XT 4X4Currently Viewing
      Rs.19,27,819*EMI: Rs. 44,396
      17.6 kmplManual
      Pay 16,824 more to get
      • Manual Transmission
      • Four Wheel Drive
      • Super Drive Modes

    User Reviews on Hexa Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Sierra
      Sierra
      Rs.14.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    • HBX
      HBX
      Rs.5.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
    • Gravitas
      Gravitas
      Rs.15.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2020
    • EVision Electric
      EVision Electric
      Rs.25.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
    ×
    Which is your city ?