Value For Money

Value For Money

This car is the best in terms of safety. It is the strongest car in this segment and mileage is also the best.

By wasi ahmad
On: Jul 28, 2020 | 38 Views
  • 22 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Tata Hexa User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on31 User reviews
  • All (31)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Power (6)
  • Seat (1)
  • Safety (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Perfect Suv

    Excellent in everything, from safety to looks to performance, it ticks every box. Looking forward to the latest version

    By abhishek nath
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 38 Views
  • A Shockingly Surprising Package

    Yes, this vehicle is a Shockingly Surprising package & yet a confusing package as well. Some call it an MPV but it gets a 4x4. Some call it an SUV but it behaves like...Read More

    By rajkumar
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 1541 Views
  • Best MPV

    It best-ever MPV with such an off-road capability. Tata Hexa is very spacious and comfy.

    By smita singh
    On: Apr 14, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Amazingfeeling

    What to Say about the Tata Hexa XMA automatic model I own. I think it a waste of time to talk about it, it's just an amazing feeling. Just no words.

    By raju cs
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 47 Views
  • The Ultimate

    I am a user of this vehicle for more than 3 years. No complaints perfect vehicle for all road conditions.

    By sanjiv dobhal
    On: Mar 08, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Very Good Car In Performance

    I am using this car for the last three years. Very good in performance & comfort. Need initial power. I think it will relaunch.

    By debjit ghosh
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Hexa Is The Best

    Comfort is next level. Mileage is good and it looks amazing. It is a very spacious car.

    By bhupesh
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 50 Views
  • In Love With Hexa.

    It's a wonderful car, so powerful that there isn't anything it can not do. So attractive design that all will have a look 😜. I had a single day 12 hours journey at a str...Read More

    By shijo john
    On: Jan 23, 2021 | 176 Views
  • View All Hexa Reviews
Tata Hexa
31 reviews
Rs.14.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Tata Hexa

1 comment
1
A
abdul khadir
Mar 5, 2021 11:28:24 PM

Hi I am considering buying hexa 2017 XTA IN 2021 DO U RECOMEND IT

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
    • Tata Curvv
      Tata Curvv
      Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
    • Tata Altroz EV
      Tata Altroz EV
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
    • Tata Tiago EV
      Tata Tiago EV
      Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023

    Other Upcoming Cars

    Γ—
    We need your city to customize your experience