• Login / Register

Value For Money

Value For Money

This car is the best in terms of safety. It is the strongest car in this segment and mileage is also the best.

By wasi ahmad
On: Jul 28, 2020 | 21 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Hexa

Tata Hexa User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on13 User reviews
  • All (8)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Safety (2)
  • Airbags (1)
  • Style (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • TATA Hexa Is A Value For Money Package

    I like this car and its aggressive styling attracts people. It is also a value for money and a package for costumers.

    By kumar ketan
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Great Car

    I am fond of Tata Motors by its economy, durability, and comfort. I'm sure this car is value for money.

    By t r siddiqui
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 32 Views
  • My Favourite Car Is Hexa.

    My favourite car is Hexa. I am waiting for BS6 model. It is comfortable for a long drive. Tata give value for money car.

    By prathmesh pawar
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Value For Money

    This car is the best in terms of safety. It is the strongest car in this segment and mileage is also the best.

    By wasi ahmad
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Fabulous Vehicle

    An awesome vehicle with best in its class, best comfort better then Innova, performance, and mileage no other car in this segment can give as such Hexa. Personally I can ...Read More

    By prashant sahu
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 191 Views
  • Nice Car with Good Safety

    This is a good looking car with amazing comfort and awesome riding quality. Car safety is very good and it has amazing airbags.

    By aby
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Very Superb Car

    Superb overall tata Hexa rocking in all criteria satisfying product from Tata group but increase the mileage thing boost this beast.

    By balaji kgn
    On: Aug 06, 2020 | 12 Views
  • View All Hexa Reviews
Tata Hexa
13 reviews
Rs. 14.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?