• English
  • Login / Register

Perfect Suv

A
abhishek nath on Jun 27, 2021
5

Perfect Suv

Excellent in everything, from safety to looks to performance, it ticks every box. Looking forward to the latest version

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Tata Hexa user reviews

4.8/5
Based on31 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (31)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Power (6)
  • Seat (1)
  • Safety (9)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • A
    abhishek nath on Jun 27, 2021
    5

    Perfect Suv

    Excellent in everything, from safety to looks to performance, it ticks every box. Looking forward to the latest versionRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rajkumar on Jun 11, 2021
    4.8

    A Shockingly Surprising Package

    Yes, this vehicle is a Shockingly Surprising package & yet a confusing package as well. Some call it an MPV but it gets a 4x4. Some call it an SUV but it behaves like a sporty sedan at high speeds in ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    smita singh on Apr 14, 2021
    4.8

    Best MPV

    It best-ever MPV with such an off-road capability. Tata Hexa is very spacious and comfy.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raju cs on Mar 15, 2021
    4.8

    Amazingfeeling

    What to Say about the Tata Hexa XMA automatic model I own. I think it a waste of time to talk about it, it's just an amazing feeling. Just no words.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sanjiv dobhal on Mar 08, 2021
    4.8

    The Ultimate

    I am a user of this vehicle for more than 3 years. No complaints perfect vehicle for all road conditions.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    debjit ghosh on Feb 03, 2021
    4.5

    Very Good Car In Performance

    I am using this car for the last three years. Very good in performance & comfort. Need initial power. I think it will relaunch.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    bhupesh on Feb 01, 2021
    4.7

    Hexa Is The Best

    Comfort is next level. Mileage is good and it looks amazing. It is a very spacious car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shijo john on Jan 23, 2021
    5

    In Love With Hexa.

    It's a wonderful car, so powerful that there isn't anything it can not do. So attractive design that all will have a look 😜. I had a single day 12 hours journey at a stretch, it's so comfortable. The...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Hexa Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Tata cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 07, 2024
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20 - 24 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 07, 2024
  • Tata Harrier EV
    Tata Harrier EV
    Rs.30 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2025

Other upcoming cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience