• Login / Register

My Favourite Car Is Hexa.

My Favourite Car Is Hexa.

My favourite car is Hexa. I am waiting for BS6 model. It is comfortable for a long drive. Tata give value for money car.

By prathmesh pawar
On: Jul 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Hexa

Tata Hexa User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on11 User reviews
  • All (8)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Safety (2)
  • Airbags (1)
  • Style (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • TATA Hexa Is A Value For Money Package

    I like this car and its aggressive styling attracts people. It is also a value for money and a package for costumers.

    By kumar ketan
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Great Car

    I am fond of Tata Motors by its economy, durability, and comfort. I'm sure this car is value for money.

    By t r siddiqui
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 32 Views
  • My Favourite Car Is Hexa.

    My favourite car is Hexa. I am waiting for BS6 model. It is comfortable for a long drive. Tata give value for money car.

    By prathmesh pawar
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Value For Money

    This car is the best in terms of safety. It is the strongest car in this segment and mileage is also the best.

    By wasi ahmad
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Fabulous Vehicle

    An awesome vehicle with best in its class, best comfort better then Innova, performance, and mileage no other car in this segment can give as such Hexa. Personally I can ...Read More

    By prashant sahu
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 193 Views
  • Nice Car with Good Safety

    This is a good looking car with amazing comfort and awesome riding quality. Car safety is very good and it has amazing airbags.

    By aby
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Very Superb Car

    Superb overall tata Hexa rocking in all criteria satisfying product from Tata group but increase the mileage thing boost this beast.

    By balaji kgn
    On: Aug 06, 2020 | 12 Views
  • View All Hexa Reviews
Tata Hexa
11 reviews
Rs. 14.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?