• English
  • Login / Register

Very Good Car In Performance

D
debjit ghosh on Feb 03, 2021
4.5

Very Good Car In Performance

I am using this car for the last three years. Very good in performance & comfort. Need initial power. I think it will relaunch.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Tata Hexa user reviews

4.8/5
Based on31 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (31)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Power (6)
  • Seat (1)
  • Safety (9)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • A
    abhishek nath on Jun 27, 2021
    5

    Perfect Suv

    Excellent in everything, from safety to looks to performance, it ticks every box. Looking forward to the latest versionRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rajkumar on Jun 11, 2021
    4.8

    A Shockingly Surprising Package

    Yes, this vehicle is a Shockingly Surprising package & yet a confusing package as well. Some call it an MPV but it gets a 4x4. Some call it an SUV but it behaves like a sporty sedan at high speeds in ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    smita singh on Apr 14, 2021
    4.8

    Best MPV

    It best-ever MPV with such an off-road capability. Tata Hexa is very spacious and comfy.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raju cs on Mar 15, 2021
    4.8

    Amazingfeeling

    What to Say about the Tata Hexa XMA automatic model I own. I think it a waste of time to talk about it, it's just an amazing feeling. Just no words.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sanjiv dobhal on Mar 08, 2021
    4.8

    The Ultimate

    I am a user of this vehicle for more than 3 years. No complaints perfect vehicle for all road conditions.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    debjit ghosh on Feb 03, 2021
    4.5

    Very Good Car In Performance

    I am using this car for the last three years. Very good in performance & comfort. Need initial power. I think it will relaunch.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    bhupesh on Feb 01, 2021
    4.7

    Hexa Is The Best

    Comfort is next level. Mileage is good and it looks amazing. It is a very spacious car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shijo john on Jan 23, 2021
    5

    In Love With Hexa.

    It's a wonderful car, so powerful that there isn't anything it can not do. So attractive design that all will have a look 😜. I had a single day 12 hours journey at a stretch, it's so comfortable. The...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Hexa Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Tata cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 16, 2024

Other upcoming cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience