A Shockingly Surprising Package

A Shockingly Surprising Package

Yes, this vehicle is a Shockingly Surprising package & yet a confusing package as well. Some call it an MPV but it gets a 4x4. Some call it an SUV but it behaves like a sporty sedan at high speeds in terms of handling. Cruse at a steady speed around 100kmph, then it gives you the feel of relaxing at your comfortable & favourite couch. You want to shift some large luggage or an office table/chair, this machine gets it done. Well, you are bored of all the regular stuff & want to do some offroading adventure, even that got covered by this immensely potential vehicle & it makes sure you had a crazy-fun time. So, as I mentioned earlier, this vehicle is a package of shock, surprise & confusion. Maybe that's the reason why many people prefer a dumb machine that demands a minimum of 2Lakh more than HEXA, which doesn't give you any driving feel, whatsoever. I don't know. But I'm extremely happy with my HEXA for the past 2 years.

By rajkumar
On: Jun 11, 2021 | 1617 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tata Hexa User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on31 User reviews
  • All (31)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Power (6)
  • Seat (1)
  • Safety (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Perfect Suv

    Excellent in everything, from safety to looks to performance, it ticks every box. Looking forward to the latest version

    By abhishek nath
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 38 Views
  • A Shockingly Surprising Package

    Yes, this vehicle is a Shockingly Surprising package & yet a confusing package as well. Some call it an MPV but it gets a 4x4. Some call it an SUV but it behaves like...Read More

    By rajkumar
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 1617 Views
  • Best MPV

    It best-ever MPV with such an off-road capability. Tata Hexa is very spacious and comfy.

    By smita singh
    On: Apr 14, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Amazingfeeling

    What to Say about the Tata Hexa XMA automatic model I own. I think it a waste of time to talk about it, it's just an amazing feeling. Just no words.

    By raju cs
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 47 Views
  • The Ultimate

    I am a user of this vehicle for more than 3 years. No complaints perfect vehicle for all road conditions.

    By sanjiv dobhal
    On: Mar 08, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Very Good Car In Performance

    I am using this car for the last three years. Very good in performance & comfort. Need initial power. I think it will relaunch.

    By debjit ghosh
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Hexa Is The Best

    Comfort is next level. Mileage is good and it looks amazing. It is a very spacious car.

    By bhupesh
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 50 Views
  • In Love With Hexa.

    It's a wonderful car, so powerful that there isn't anything it can not do. So attractive design that all will have a look 😜. I had a single day 12 hours journey at a str...Read More

    By shijo john
    On: Jan 23, 2021 | 175 Views
  • View All Hexa Reviews
Tata Hexa
31 reviews
Rs.14.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Tata Hexa

1 comment
1
S
sanjiv dobhal
Dec 1, 2021 8:50:02 PM

I am in love with this vehicle 5th year running.4x4 top model.wonderful car n i clock 17 km per litre on highways n 14km per litre in city.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
    • Tata Curvv
      Tata Curvv
      Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
    • Tata Altroz EV
      Tata Altroz EV
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
    • Tata Tiago EV
      Tata Tiago EV
      Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023

    Other Upcoming Cars

    Γ—
    We need your city to customize your experience