Good Package.

Good Package.

The best car offers great comfort. All in one, good for off roading. Better for a long ride, good in mileage, value for money, outclass in comfort. Low maintenance and stylish looks.

By saravanan
On: Dec 13, 2020 | 186 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Hexa

Tata Hexa User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on31 User reviews
  • All (31)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Power (5)
  • Seat (1)
  • Safety (7)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Amazingfeeling

    What to Say about the Tata Hexa XMA automatic model I own. I think it a waste of time to talk about it, it's just an amazing feeling. Just no words.

    By raju cs
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Perfect Suv

    Excellent in everything, from safety to looks to performance, it ticks every box. Looking forward to the latest version

    By abhishek nath
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 27 Views
  • The Ultimate

    I am a user of this vehicle for more than 3 years. No complaints perfect vehicle for all road conditions.

    By sanjiv
    On: Mar 08, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Very Good Car In Performance

    I am using this car for the last three years. Very good in performance & comfort. Need initial power. I think it will relaunch.

    By debjit ghosh
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Hexa Is The Best

    Comfort is next level. Mileage is good and it looks amazing. It is a very spacious car.

    By bhupesh vaishnav
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Amazing Power

    This is the best family car. It is one of the best options for 7 seaters. Tata should Relaunch this car, It will surely compete hard with Innova and Creta.

    By gopal devmurari
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Good Car For Family

    It's a very good car and good mileage with low car maintenance. I'm so happy with this car. It's a family car.

    By puneet sagar
    On: Dec 29, 2020 | 40 Views
  • In Love With Hexa.

    It's a wonderful car, so powerful that there isn't anything it can not do. So attractive design that all will have a look 😜. I had a single day 12 hours journey at a str...Read More

    By shijo john
    On: Jan 23, 2021 | 85 Views
  • View All Hexa Reviews
Tata Hexa
31 reviews
Rs. 14.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
Γ—
We need your city to customize your experience