Maruti Vitara Brezza Mileage User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza
Rs.7.84 Lakh - 11.49 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza
4.3/5
Based on 381 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • All (381)
  • Mileage (125)
  • Performance (76)
  • Looks (103)
  • Comfort (127)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (43)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • A Good Family Car.

    I have personally bought the car and I like it so far the car gives really good mileage and It looks good in terms of performance-wise It's somewhat up there but not the best.Read More

    By dhruv s raghu
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 3413 Views
  • Best Car For An Indian.

    Best car value for money best in performance, best for mileage, best for service, and best value for the buyback.

    By mahesh
    On: Nov 21, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Need Some Upgrades.

    Lacks in all areas with the competition. While other cars are with better mileage, safety, and convenience

    By dharmender singh
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Well Done By Maruti

    Very good car with nice mileage. The finishing of the car is really well done. Some features may have been added.

    By aathish a
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Good Petrol Car

    Very good petrol car. Pickup and mileage are good at 1.5 petrol. Best choice for petrol lovers to buy this car.

    By ankit
    On: Aug 22, 2020 | 65 Views
  • VALUE FOR MONEY CAR

    I bought the top model ZDI + WITH AUTO transmission trust me it's being a year. The performance of the car is still the same which I had to get in the starting. I would say it is the best car and value for money and mileage is amazing and after-sales, service is the best after all its MARUTI.Read More

    By dhrishit vaidya
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 2312 Views
  • 10 points review

    Overall good experience with Brezza. 1. Mileage is good on highway 20-22Km/ltr, Depends upon driving. 2. Features are good in top model ZDI+ 3. Apple audio system class one 4. GPS offline map is a good feature, Only routes are sometimes in different path following 5. Maintenance is average 6. The driver seat and side are comfortable and backside se...Read More

    By thane
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 727 Views
  • Best Maruti Car - Vitara Brezza

    I live in Bhopal and I am using Vitara Brezza LXI Car from the last 2 years. I give good mileage and also comes in the budget for the middle class family. It's comfortable and reliable for long trips. You can enjoy a family trip for almost 100 percent. It is like driving for honor and freedom.Read More

    By nikhil sharma
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 149 Views
  • Excellent Mileage

    Car with excellent mileage and trust of Maruti is the reason. I bought the new Vitara Breeza. It gives me a 16kmpl mileage and also equipped with Cruise Control, Rear Parking Sensors and Smart Card Entry, and many more important features that make me proud Vitara Brezza owner.Read More

    By abhishek mathur
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 7538 Views
  • Very Good Car In Brezza

    This is a very good car and it has the best mileage and it has amazing low maintenance costs.

    By chandu
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Nice Car And Good Performance

    Good performance, smooth handling, engine power amazing, Good mileage petrol engine, nice gear shifting.

    By aneesh
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Go Own And Ride It

    Smooth and silent car with comfort and acceleration are superb, mileage is the main highlight on-road and off-road.

    By sachin
    On: May 30, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Aweome Experience

    I am very much happy with the mileage and comfort. Pick up on road is above average. Spacious and comfortable good leg space and seats are comfortable with enough width. I have a great experience driving with Vitara Brezza.Read More

    By sraja
    On: May 26, 2020 | 8393 Views
  • The Vitara Brezza -King Of Indian Road's.

    The best vehicle in the compact urban Suv segment. It has bold looks with dual projector led headlamps and led fog lamps with the first time in the segment. One word for the car is excellent in terms of design, looks, performance, safety, stability and even the best in mileage with 1.5 lit.Read More

    By amarnath
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 160 Views
  • Brezza Awesome Car

    Good car with better mileage compared to other cars in this segment. Ride quality is also a very good fit and finish of the car is also descent. Build quality is not very good compared to its segment cars. Performance is better in highways as well as in the city. Service cost of this car is also very low.Read More

    By pushpa devi
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 146 Views
  • Review Of My Brezza Experience

    I'm using Brezza.... looking nice but not more than same segments like Ecosport i20... but stability little bit lower than same segments cars... mileage is very good... build quality also lower than the same segment. But the maintenance cost is too low and showrooms available at all the towns and cities so no problem for any service issues. Maruti ...Read More

    By upendra yadu ahir pinnika
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 96 Views
  • My Vitara Brezza

    I brought my new Vitara Brezza in 2019. That was a good decision by my side and the car's mileage and power is very good...outstanding.

    By salib rao
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Affordeble Car Maruti Vitara Brezza

    My Maruti car is too good I'm satisfied my Brezza car performance is too super and very good mileage I'm full satisfied purchase Vitara car.

    By arun sharma
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Most Important Bad Things In Brezza That No One Notice

    The things that are mainly not satisfied in Brezza are -1.aerodynamics(when I'm driving above 70km/h speed I'm observed air noise from sides even my windows are closed, they are due to bad aerodynamics design, the air totally pushing the car backwards resulting free less running of car and decrease in mileage due to opposite force of air, 2.sunligh...Read More

    By kiran
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 985 Views
  • Total Look And Performance Of The Car

    Luxury car in this segment. Very nice car in this budget. Its performance is very good. The mileage of this car is good. No, any noise feels in a cabin or at steering and Gear Its interior design is fantastic to look. The front design of chrome is a very stylish look. Their seats are very comfortable.Read More

    By raghvendra pandey
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 407 Views
  • Vitara Brezza Awesome Car

    Every part of this car got an update I most like safety, performance, mileage, price, colours, navigation connectivity.

    By ashish kumar yadav
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 45 Views
  • It Is A Best Compact Suv.

    I am really happy about the seat comfort of Brezza its mind bowling. This is the best car in which I had ever ride in comfort. Plus its mileage is also great it gives about 12kmpl and its amazing. It had very low road noise and ground clearance as compared to other compact SUVs.Read More

    By sparsh goyal
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Best car.

    Vitara Breeza is one of the best cars among Maruti Suzuki. The price of the car is a bit lower and costs 10-12 lakhs. It gives a mileage of 20kmpl.

    By appalaraju patamsetti
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    It is good as if you want mileage and low-cost maintenance and some features. But it lacks some torque in diesel but it gives a good performance in petrol good choice to buy under 12 lakhs.Read More

    By shubhars rajput
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Best Price In This Segment.

    I have Brezza ZDI. If you compare this vehicle in this segment, no other vehicle compete for this in any mode like price, performance, appearance, mileage, maintenance cost, inside space, comfort etc. The best thing is hight and if you drive, you really enjoy.Read More

    By navneet pandey
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    Nice style and extreme economic car of the year, because give an awesome mileage, comfort, safety and great look. When the engine comes with hybrid technology. It is more suitable for India's middle-class families, while on the pilot seat can feel the premium class finally. I thank Maruti Suzuki for giving such a beautiful and finest car for us.Read More

    By subin raj s s
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 436 Views
  • My Favourite Car

    Its is very good in SUV segments. According to its price, it gives much better. I like its look, mileage, and comfortable quality. It is my sweet car ever now.

    By kamal maan
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Amazing Car with great Features

    A good option for the middle class in the price of the hatchback. We can have good SUV type car mileage is little less according to Maruti standard but still, ok price is a plus point against all rivals, few features missing in the base variant, but still, Maruti give all four power windows in a base variant which we missing in previous LDI variant...Read More

    By gautam
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 190 Views
  • Superb SUV Feeling

    Feeling crazy with stunning design, bold look, superb mileage. Mind blowing performance on hill area.

    By rajesh gami
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Good And Maintenance

    It is good car and maintenance free car. Gives good mileage and have good look and interiors are good. Safety norms were meet as per Indian rules.

    By prasanna umapathy
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 38 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto K10 2022
    Alto K10 2022
    Rs.4.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 18, 2022
  • S-Presso
    S-Presso
    Rs.4.25 - 5.99 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 26, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience