• Login / Register

VALUE FOR MONEY CAR

VALUE FOR MONEY CAR

I bought the top model ZDI + WITH AUTO transmission trust me it's being a year. The performance of the car is still the same which I had to get in the starting. I would say it is the best car and value for money and mileage is amazing and after-sales, service is the best after all its MARUTI.

By dhrishit vaidya
On: Aug 21, 2020 | 633 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Vitara Brezza

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on291 User reviews
  • All (209)
  • Mileage (62)
  • Performance (37)
  • Looks (56)
  • Comfort (67)
  • Engine (39)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (23)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Well Done By Maruti

    Very good car with nice mileage. The finishing of the car is really well done. Some features may have been added.

    By aathish a
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 44 Views
  • VALUE FOR MONEY CAR

    I bought the top model ZDI + WITH AUTO transmission trust me it's being a year. The performance of the car is still the same which I had to get in the starting. I would s...Read More

    By dhrishit vaidya
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 633 Views
  • Good Petrol Car

    Very good petrol car. Pickup and mileage are good at 1.5 petrol. Best choice for petrol lovers to buy this car.

    By ankit
    On: Aug 22, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Just Happy To Own

    You just feel happy and content with this car nothing more nothing less, not for thrill suspension is ok can drive relatively fast on bumpy roads.

    By sanoop
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Brezza Is Best

    This is the best Suv car in all the segments. This car is best in automatic transmission and best with the another cars.

    By mayur vikram dudhade
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Not Value For Money

    No worth for money, no doubt Maruti Vitara Brezza requires low maintenance charge but when it comes safety features it's not good at all.

    By sudhanshu dubey
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Value For Money Car.

    Value for money car.1.5-liter engine is fun to drive. The aftersale service of this car is also really nice. Overall it's a good car.

    By digvijay
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Worse Interior Compared To Small Segment Cars In M

    Worse Interior, compared to other small segment cars in the market Rattling sounds, please modify interior.

    By mahesh
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 72 Views
  • View All Vitara Brezza Reviews
Maruti Vitara Brezza
291 reviews
Rs. 7.34 - 11.4 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol
Vitara Brezza LXICurrently Viewing
Rs.7,34,000*EMI: Rs. 16,124
17.03 kmplManual

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?