Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza
291 reviews
Rs.7.61 - 11.19 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza
4.2/5
Based on 291 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

  • All (291)
  • Mileage (88)
  • Performance (52)
  • Looks (78)
  • Comfort (90)
  • Engine (55)
  • Interior (43)
  • Power (29)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Bumpy Ride, Weak Suspension In Brezza Top End.

    I have been driving the Vitara Brezza top end since Jan'2021. The looks, features, interiors, safety, rearview mirror, reverse camera, info panel are all good. Mileage is around 12 for city drive. However, there are two serious issues. One is the side visibility obstruction due to the A-Pillar and side mirror. The more important flaw is in the susp...Read More

    By seshadri
    On: Nov 27, 2021 | 1994 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Very nice car but need rear side look to be changed and keep it as per Skoda Kushaq shape. Dear Maruti team think that if you do these changes you will definitely succeed.Read More

    By anil shingade
    On: Nov 05, 2021 | 2763 Views
  • I Love This Vitara Brezza Name

    I Purchased the VXI model, but I think Its base model is more value for money. The car has the best driving dynamics, good comfort, a silent engine with more power, and decent feature. Brezza fulfill all my requirements, and the best part of it was that my first 10000 km service cost is only 2200 rupees including GST and taxes, this is the best par...Read More

    By aniket singh
    On: Oct 14, 2021 | 8485 Views
  • Perfect

    Perfect SUV in terms of looks only no mileage local 12kmpl, highway 14kmpl, while features Maruti is four steps back in terms of interior and advance features.

    By jyothi nimmagadda
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 220 Views
  • In This Segment Best In Class

    In this segment best in class. Awsome engine performance, full comfort with sweet music system, security-wise good also. Must go for it. Happy with purchase. Overall a good family SUV car.Read More

    By surinder singh
    On: Oct 04, 2021 | 1053 Views
  • Vittara Brezza Like The Style And Comfort

    I like the style and comfort and features and it colour combination is also good. I like the headlights

    By reshu tyagi
    On: Oct 29, 2021 | 151 Views
  • Brezza Is Very Comfortable Car

    I have Brezza Lxi. It is too good in comfort, and in safety. Brezza is the best car in the safety of Maruti cars.

    By aditya singh patel
    On: Nov 19, 2021 | 117 Views
  • Not Mileage Comfort Please Not buy

    Mileage bad no problem, comfort is very bad, only Brezza is looking good

    By kirankumar sai
    On: Sep 05, 2021 | 153 Views
  • Brezza Lover A Very Good Car

    It is a very good car. I am very happy about mileage it is a better car in a segment. I love the Venue and SONET

    By aryan gaidhane
    On: Aug 28, 2021 | 106 Views
  • Vitara Brezza ZXI Value For Money

    It's a wonderful car on this budget. But ZXI Variant is the value for money variant. The engine is very refined, performance was great.

    By loknath singha
    On: Aug 27, 2021 | 100 Views
  • Be It Brezza

    Amazing car. Low maintenance. Smooth drive. Pulling is good. The looks are good. I owned this car in 2021 enjoying it from day one.

    By vinayak bhat
    On: Jul 27, 2021 | 156 Views
  • Great Value For Money

    I exchanged my old Swift VXI on Car Dekho, for a good price with good service and bought Brezza LXI. The car is absolutely delightful. Safety is very good. Performance is exhilarating. Mileage is slightly better than my previous Swift. 3 people are more comfortable in the back seat. Since it offers good height, driving is not stressful. For just 16...Read More

    By raghav
    On: Aug 13, 2021 | 24470 Views
  • Vitara Brezza 2020 Review

    Brezza is well known for a smooth and comfortable drive with minimum maintenance cost. #style#comfort#safety

    By rajesh kumar
    On: Jul 09, 2021 | 131 Views
  • Best Car Compare To Other Cars In This Segment

    Best car compares to other cars in this segment, In city 14 -15kmpl and In Highways 17-18kmpl if you drive below 3rpm(85-90kmph). I have purchased VXI Model petrol with good mileage, good performance. Overall very good.Read More

    By ajay
    On: Aug 16, 2021 | 7003 Views
  • Best SUV With Looks, Performance,

    Best SUV with looks, performance, maintenance, and Maruti service cost less. The best part of this car according to me is its headlight. This makes cars more attractive.Read More

    By sourav paul
    On: Aug 15, 2021 | 764 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car in 4m segment. No other car is better than Vitra Brezza from Maruti Suzuki. The maintenance cost is average.

    By gill jagjit
    On: Aug 11, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Upgred Must

    Something new in interior design. In this segment, some changes must. Rear ac. and interior design and sunroof etc

    By priyavardhan chouhan
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 134 Views
  • Good In Budget

    Nice SUV car within budget my only concern is interior, it could have made better like Hyundai does to its cars, like recently Tata tie-up for interior with Jaguar, Maruti main problem is interiors and roof, that's it, if these all are in place, then no one can beat Maruti in India. Read More

    By chaitanya kumar
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 346 Views
  • Add Features Like.

    Add more features like Rear AC, sunroof, lane change indicator, and strong body. Also a new CNG variants

    By arun pandey
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 112 Views
  • Best In Segment

    One of the best car in the segment with stylish looks and good mileage. Good to drive in mountains as well

    By vijay
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 111 Views
  • Best Car In SUV.

    Good vehicle. Road grip is fantastic, riding comfort is nice. Totally feeling happy about the car. Even mileage also not bad.

    By dhananjaya
    On: Jul 07, 2021 | 139 Views
  • Happy To Be Owner Of Maruti Brezza

    Good to drive for long-distance and will get better mileage. and yes, the maintenance cost is very low if u compared to other vehicles. I m very much satisfying with my car.Read More

    By gahra rajdeep singh
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 7308 Views
  • Its The Beast!!!

    First of all, it's value for money when compared with other vehicles in this range segment. Seating ergonomics are great. I can drive 200kms without a break. Pickup is awesome. Gear shifts are smooth. Decent interiors. I bought LXI because it has good resale value. Can later put extra accessories as and when required as per my choice which is a gre...Read More

    By creative fizz
    On: Jul 02, 2021 | 8689 Views
  • Value For Money

    Brezza petrol good performance. I did nearly 14000km in 7month. 😍 Mileage in city 14kmpl and you get 16.5kmpl on the highway in my experience. But lack of some features like sunroof, wireless chargingRead More

    By lonely ajay
    On: Jun 08, 2021 | 16255 Views
  • Overall Good

    Good car with a boring backdated interior, and decades-old features. The performance is awesome. it's overall Maruti that matters.

    By sushyam nayak
    On: May 30, 2021 | 137 Views
  • Brezza Better Buy Than Other Compact Suv

    Nice car, when compared to its competitor. Overall nice features are available, comfortable sitting

    By arjun tyagi
    On: Jun 21, 2021 | 145 Views
  • Great Experience

    Always have a nice experience with Maruti products. But build quality isn't great. But then also having to die heart fan of Maruti Suzuki

    By abhay rajput
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 101 Views
  • Overall Happy

    Pros: Mileage, maintenance cost, service, road presence, Engine, Space. Cons: old school interior, interior plastic feels little low quality, lacks soft touch on doors switch area.Read More

    By manik bharara
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 1010 Views
  • Good Experience

    The car is a good compact SUV and has a well-refined engine. The maintenance and safety-wise also it is good. Only if they would have work on interiors then it would be great. All their variants are good, you can select according to your need. I would rate it 4 out of 5.Read More

    By preet pandya
    On: Jun 26, 2021 | 162 Views
  • Worst Car

    Worst car I have ever seen, I own this car. Don't buy.

    By raj varma
    On: Jun 22, 2021 | 122 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

I'm confused between, Nexon, Brezza and Venue?

Mukund asked on 13 Nov 2021

All the three cars are good in their forte. Nexon becomes the default choice if ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 13 Nov 2021

What is the full form of AMT?

Purushottam asked on 12 Nov 2021

The full form of AMT is automated manual transmission.

By Cardekho experts on 12 Nov 2021

Can i fold rear seat of Brezza LXI?

Sandeep asked on 26 Oct 2021

LXI variant features bench folding rear seats.

By Cardekho experts on 26 Oct 2021

Is Brazza LXI with defogger?

Ajay asked on 6 Oct 2021

LXI variants of Brezza doesn't feature Rear Window Defogger.

By Cardekho experts on 6 Oct 2021

Can I fix blind view monitor and 360 degree camera in new model of maruthi vitar...

Sreekanth asked on 30 Sep 2021

Such modifications, cannot be done. For more we would suggest you to get in touc...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 30 Sep 2021

What is the tyre size of Maruti Vitara Brezza?

Maruti Vitara Brezza has a tyre size of 215/60 R16.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Audio System Remote Control,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Maruti Vitara Brezza?

The kerb weight of Maruti Vitara Brezza is 1135-1150.

Does Maruti Vitara Brezza have automatic climate control?

Maruti Vitara Brezza has automatic climate control.

Does the Maruti Vitara Brezza have a sunroof?

Maruti Vitara Brezza does not have a sunroof.

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2022
    Alto 2022
    Rs.3.50 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 18, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience