Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza
Rs.7.84 - 11.49 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza
4.3/5
Based on 381 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

  • All (381)
  • Mileage (125)
  • Performance (76)
  • Looks (103)
  • Comfort (127)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (43)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car For Small Family

    It's a good car for a small family and also for a long tour. Its performance and features are fabulous also. Its comfort is good.

    By dev lohar
    On: Jun 23, 2022 | 914 Views
  • Vitara Brezza ZXIExperience

    I sharing my Vitara Brezza ZXI experience, the car is awesome and the performance is too good. The car is excellent and the comfort is also good. Overall the car is excellent. Read More

    By akhil kumar
    On: Jun 20, 2022 | 17479 Views
  • Nice Car

    Comparatively good than other cars. Good looking and smooth driving, good suspension, and excellent ground clearance.

    By sandeep
    On: Jun 16, 2022 | 388 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Two-color looks very good. The Interior is also good-looking. Mileage compactable and service Maruti are always top-level, everything perfect.

    By micheal angelo
    On: Jun 14, 2022 | 335 Views
  • Price-safety-looking Excellent

    Simplicity is the secret of beauty. Maruti has really done amazing work, Best car one can have at this price. The interior work is simply awesome. The horn blow is quite good when we compare others. The screen also works very nicely and smoothly. lovely car among the Suzuki. A great job is done by the designer in all areas.Read More

    By sivakumar
    On: Jun 10, 2022 | 6272 Views
  • Need Improvement

    Car is best in price segment but some features also need to be added like a sunroof, push start in lower variants and airbag should be added for safety there are only two airbags overall build quality is fine and a big problem because of which I had given 2.8 ratings is sitting space Overall a good experience but needs improvement.Read More

    By seema gurjar
    On: Jun 09, 2022 | 4411 Views
  • Best Car For Driving

    It is the best car I have ever driven. I said this because the diesel engine's pickup is mind-blowing, and the mileage of this car is also amazing. If I drive at 90 to 95kmph on the highway, so it could give an average of around 28-30kmpl.Read More

    By dhruv damor
    On: Jun 06, 2022 | 9793 Views
  • Good Performance Car

    The best car with a new look and comfort performance is also good safety is an average good vehicle for off-roading and hill areas.

    By pankaj bisht
    On: Jun 04, 2022 | 497 Views
  • Best Performance

    It's a value for money car and it's suitable for all. Best in mileage and overall its a great car and comfort is one of the best features, colors of the car is so new and fresh. Great power and performance as well.Read More

    By felix francis
    On: May 31, 2022 | 3328 Views
  • The Legendary Car

    It is a very good car for a family and it is very comfortable for daily use and highway overall it is a very good car the tyres also have a very good grip on wet roods the touch screen display is also very active and coming to the A/C it is very cool and good and I liked the drls and the indicators and the boot space is also very good I would sugge...Read More

    By ramesh k
    On: May 29, 2022 | 1839 Views
  • Mileage Improvement Needed

    Expected more mileage as per mentioned specifications. Overall very good at this price when coming to seating comfortability and driving experience.

    By reddy
    On: May 28, 2022 | 499 Views
  • Need Improvement

    Overall decent package but with some missing features especially in safety & power due to its low cost.

    By saurabh ibm daksh sprint nextel two thousand eight
    On: May 25, 2022 | 319 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Overall best in the segment, performance is amazing. Worth of money. Good at the highway as well as in the city.

    By ravi alariya
    On: May 25, 2022 | 255 Views
  • Powerful Spacious And Economic

    I bought Brezza VXI last year and found that the car has a powerful engine with a great maintenance cost as expected from Maruti. But I have 80% running in the city because of that the fuel efficiency is not up to the mark. Overall it is a spacious and comfortable car.Read More

    By jitendra
    On: May 25, 2022 | 3030 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    Absolutely excellent family car with plenty of features and dashing looks. The sunroof is each individual personal opinion. Otherwise, this car is a value for money product.Read More

    By atul yadav
    On: May 24, 2022 | 1022 Views
  • Nice Car

    I have bought the new Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza facelift in 2021 and it's worth buying as the goodwill of Maruti cars is on another level and there is not a single compromise in the reliability of the car and the performance is good not the best, comfort is the main thing when buying a car.Read More

    By dev khatri
    On: May 23, 2022 | 1140 Views
  • Maruti Vitara Brezza - Impressed With It

    This is my first car and I was impressed with the car handling and multiple features that Maruti offer. There are so many cars in the same range but this is when it comes to comfort and mileage. This car is value for money. The best option is the ZXI variant if you want to must-have feature with value for money.Read More

    By ketan
    On: May 23, 2022 | 2509 Views
  • Good Performance Car

    It is a good performance car in this segment. It's a very stylish body with good safety features. It is looking very good.

    By hanuman sahai meena
    On: May 21, 2022 | 314 Views
  • Overall Good Car In SUV

    Superb overall good car in SUV maintenance is very low average is good very comfortable for a family car.

    By asjid
    On: May 19, 2022 | 353 Views
  • Budget-Friendly Car

    It's a good low budget SUV, with good mileage on the highway, feels good like a premium car, and is perfect for four-person in a long drive. it has enough space.Read More

    By jiten patel
    On: May 15, 2022 | 3380 Views
  • Nice Car

    Brezza is one of the best cars considering its safety. It's quite comfortable and spacious. But the only problem I face is the mileage problem. I am very unhappy with the mileage that Automatic Petrol Brezza gives. Read More

    By hardik dagha
    On: May 15, 2022 | 3992 Views
  • Awesome Experience With Brezza

    It is an awesome experience with smooth driving. Its strong engine, build quality, and mileage are awesome. Its interiors and exteriors are also good. It is a very comfortable car.Read More

    By arvind patel
    On: May 14, 2022 | 813 Views
  • Glamorous Car

    The car is amazing and the best in the segment the presence of the car is almost top class even if a middle-class family is considering an SUV then it's the best option having the best millage and less service cost even though it has a best in class resale value. Read More

    By chinmay
    On: May 14, 2022 | 442 Views
  • Good Car For Middle Class Family

    Actually good car for middle-class people, also fuel efficiency is good and comfort for 4-5 members, low budget good options best car.

    By likith v
    On: May 11, 2022 | 310 Views
  • Overall Good Performance

    The vehicle is great in terms of its power and performance. The braking and comfort are pretty amazing but it lacks a bit in Air conditioning. 

    By peddi sai prasanth
    On: May 09, 2022 | 339 Views
  • Good Car

    Good in all things mileage is best. The seat is comfortable and the music system is amazing and overall it has a good exterior look.

    By arnav singh
    On: May 08, 2022 | 296 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    Excellent model with more space, low maintaining cost, comfortable for use. Overall performance is excellent.

    By chitra b r
    On: May 08, 2022 | 371 Views
  • Brezza Is Wonderful

    I am using Brezza for the last 5 months. My experience is wonderful with Brezza. I have the Lxi variant, but I don't like it. It's amazing, when I sit in the car I feel like royalty. The performance is well and currently, it gives a 16kmpl average and I think this is sufficient for a petrol car. Read More

    By rohit khatana
    On: May 07, 2022 | 2483 Views
  • Best In The Segment

    Best in the segment, It has great look, Good for city drives, comes with awesome features, the comfort level is good, and I like this car. 

    By mohit yadav
    On: May 07, 2022 | 303 Views
  • Bad Experience

    Ride quality & handling suspension - very disappointing - indeed bad with such a huge investment. In final words do not recommend anyone to buy this car unless they improve the suspension, mileage and engine noise, especially coming from the engine rubber. Areas of improvement, suspension, mileage, engine noise.Read More

    By pratik agarwal
    On: May 06, 2022 | 2226 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • FRONX
    FRONX
    Rs.8 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2023
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10 - 12.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: May 15, 2023
  • Premium MPV
    Premium MPV
    Rs.20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 02, 2023
  • Swift 2023
    Swift 2023
    Rs.6 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2024

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience