Maruti Vitara Brezza Mileage User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza
Rs.7.84 Lakh - 11.49 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza
4.3/5
Based on 382 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • All (381)
  • Mileage (125)
  • Performance (76)
  • Looks (103)
  • Comfort (127)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (43)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Real SUV

    Practical car with only essential features. It looks nice and requires low maintenance. It gives great mileage and is available in attractive colours.

    By dr abhimanyu acharya
    On: Feb 08, 2022 | 256 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    Overall very good car in the compact SUV segment. Powerful engine with good mileage. City 13-14 kmpl and Highway 17 kmpl.

    By saurabh tiwari
    On: Feb 08, 2022 | 228 Views
  • It Is A Nice Car, Go For It

    It is a nice car but the mileage is a bit on the lower side. This car is a compact SUV. It is really comfortable and gives an excellent driving experience. Excellent value for money. Go for it, everyone!Read More

    By aditya dixit
    On: Feb 04, 2022 | 1160 Views
  • Good Mileage

    From the mileage point of view, the Brezza petrol is poor, it delivers 16kmpl on the highway but pickup is awesome.

    By naga giridhar reddy
    On: Jan 27, 2022 | 205 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    Satisfied with this car. Best in the segment. 5 star NCAP, but satisfied Mileage, looks, comfort, performance. Everything is perfect.

    By tanmay yadav
    On: Dec 04, 2021 | 191 Views
  • Bumpy Ride, Weak Suspension In Brezza Top End.

    I have been driving the Vitara Brezza top end since Jan'2021. The looks, features, interiors, safety, rearview mirror, reverse camera, info panel are all good. Mileage is around 12 for city drive. However, there are two serious issues. One is the side visibility obstruction due to the A-Pillar and side mirror. The more important flaw is in the susp...Read More

    By seshadri
    On: Nov 27, 2021 | 20186 Views
  • Perfect

    Perfect SUV in terms of looks only no mileage local 12kmpl, highway 14kmpl, while features Maruti is four steps back in terms of interior and advance features.

    By jyothi nimmagadda
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 219 Views
  • In Love With My Brezza Very Nice Car

    It is a very nice car. I loved it. Nice comfort, awesome engine, looks great. Mileage is decent, boxy look. New lamps are awesome.

    By hardeep singh deol
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Not Mileage Comfort Please Not buy

    Mileage bad no problem, comfort is very bad, only Brezza is looking good

    By kirankumar sai
    On: Sep 05, 2021 | 151 Views
  • Everything is OK Except Mileage

    Mileage is 11-12 max which is very poor. Otherwise styling, comfort is good and the ride is superb, so OK.

    By bibhu rath
    On: Sep 03, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Brezza Lover A Very Good Car

    It is a very good car. I am very happy about mileage it is a better car in a segment. I love the Venue and SONET

    By aryan gaidhane
    On: Aug 28, 2021 | 107 Views
  • Best Car Compare To Other Cars In This Segment

    Best car compares to other cars in this segment, In city 14 -15kmpl and In Highways 17-18kmpl if you drive below 3rpm(85-90kmph). I have purchased VXI Model petrol with good mileage, good performance. Overall very good.Read More

    By ajay
    On: Aug 16, 2021 | 7100 Views
  • Great Value For Money

    I exchanged my old Swift VXI on Car Dekho, for a good price with good service and bought Brezza LXI. The car is absolutely delightful. Safety is very good. Performance is exhilarating. Mileage is slightly better than my previous Swift. 3 people are more comfortable in the back seat. Since it offers good height, driving is not stressful. For just 16...Read More

    By raghav
    On: Aug 13, 2021 | 27287 Views
  • Best In Segment

    One of the best car in the segment with stylish looks and good mileage. Good to drive in mountains as well

    By vijay
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 119 Views
  • Best Car In SUV.

    Good vehicle. Road grip is fantastic, riding comfort is nice. Totally feeling happy about the car. Even mileage also not bad.

    By dhananjaya
    On: Jul 07, 2021 | 137 Views
  • Happy To Be Owner Of Maruti Brezza

    Good to drive for long-distance and will get better mileage. and yes, the maintenance cost is very low if u compared to other vehicles. I m very much satisfying with my car.Read More

    By gahra rajdeep singh
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 7815 Views
  • Overall Happy

    Pros: Mileage, maintenance cost, service, road presence, Engine, Space. Cons: old school interior, interior plastic feels little low quality, lacks soft touch on doors switch area.Read More

    By manik bharara
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 1007 Views
  • Value For Money

    Brezza petrol good performance. I did nearly 14000km in 7month. 😍 Mileage in city 14kmpl and you get 16.5kmpl on the highway in my experience. But lack of some features like sunroof, wireless chargingRead More

    By lonely ajay
    On: Jun 08, 2021 | 16250 Views
  • BEST SELLER

    After expensive research across all compact SUVs cars, I zeroed in on the 2021 Brezza model LXI ( Blue color). I fully accessorized the car (also with a painted black roof) by paying just 90 k extra with genuine MGA accessories. So for under 9.5 lac ex-showroom in Mumbai, I got a car with almost all ZXI plus model accessories which is a steal. Wher...Read More

    By vidhyasagar ramesh
    On: May 28, 2021 | 34892 Views
  • Brezza ZXI Review..

    Practical car but not for driving enthusiastic people. Not a typical fun driving car. Mileage could have been better. But still, it's a class leading in mileage.

    By bharadwaja srinivasa
    On: May 28, 2021 | 130 Views
  • Car Review

    I love my new Vitara Brezza. Everything is good about the car mileage, maintainers. You feel like commanding the road while driving Brezza.

    By snehasish mitra
    On: May 11, 2021 | 97 Views
  • A Good Family Car.

    I found the car to be adequately comfortable, with good mileage and with a refined driving manner. The interior space is large and quite roomy for my Parents and in-laws to have a comfortable journey in. It is not feature-rich but it has everything I required in the VXI variant I purchased. The reason for choosing this car over the rest is 1) It is...Read More

    By shubhanan sinha ray
    On: May 10, 2021 | 2635 Views
  • Best Car For Family And Looks Are Comparitive To Creta

    I have owned a ZXI Plus Vitara Brezza, 2021 model. It is smooth and mileage 14 above in the city and 16 on the highway. It is a perfect low-budget SUV and its height is more than the old Creta.Read More

    By abhishek rawat
    On: Apr 26, 2021 | 1825 Views
  • Happy With Brezza

    I love Brezza's engine performance, but mileage & features are a bit concern to consider. Also, the interior is so old.

    By vinay chowdary
    On: Apr 14, 2021 | 91 Views
  • Low Mileage

    During a visit to the showroom, we were briefed on the mileage of 15 km per litre in the city, but the average mileage is 11 km per litre.

    By anil samudrala
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Super Smooth Engine.

    I love the engine of this car, powerful and damn smooth. Good pickup. Absolutely noise-free cabin. Mileage is also very good. One of the best well-build car from Maruti. The only thing is that the interior is totally old school.Read More

    By saurav moitra
    On: Mar 04, 2021 | 754 Views
  • The Best Car For Highway Drive

    The best car for driving on the highway or a long drive in the segment, It gives a mileage of 30kmpl.  Comfort is fine and after-sale service is also nice. 

    By vk gamerzz
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 140 Views
  • Reliable And Stylish

    It is the best car in comfort and styling and reliability. My 1st service cost was 75 only but the mileage of the vehicle is very bad. Currently, I'm getting the mileage of 8kmpl to 11kmpl only but officials educate me that after 2nd service it will deliver the mileage of 14kmpl to 18kmpl.Read More

    By lokendra singh
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 10155 Views
  • Very good car

    Very good car. Brezza is best in this segment. It has the best mileage, safety features, and good looks.

    By aaram awasthi
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 97 Views
  • Best Car For Daily Use

    Best car for daily use as well as for some thrill. Superb 1.3l diesel engine and adventures after 2000 RPM. Excellent mileage and exceptional AMT performance, good safety and build as compared to other Maruti cars. Good ride quality and comfort,  excellent for a long drive, easy to cruise and handling is responsive (not as good as Ecosport or ...Read More

    By chitransh
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 2804 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto K10 2022
    Alto K10 2022
    Rs.4.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 18, 2022
  • S-Presso
    S-Presso
    Rs.4.25 - 5.99 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 26, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience