• Login / Register

My Favourite Car

My Favourite Car

Its is very good in SUV segments. According to its price, it gives much better. I like its look, mileage, and comfortable quality. It is my sweet car ever now.

By kamal maan
On: Apr 01, 2020 | 46 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Vitara Brezza

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on216 User reviews
  • All (217)
  • Mileage (63)
  • Performance (37)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (68)
  • Engine (41)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (24)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Well Done By Maruti

    Very good car with nice mileage. The finishing of the car is really well done. Some features may have been added.

    By aathish a
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Need Some Upgrades.

    Lacks in all areas with the competition. While other cars are with better mileage, safety, and convenience

    By dharmender singh
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best Compact SUV.

    It's a very good compact SUV. Its the best in its segment. I took a test drive of it and it was so smooth and silent. Buy this car if you are looking for a compact SUV.

    By surya
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 50 Views
  • The Best Car.

    Breeza is the best car in the SUV segment. It has the best fuel efficiency and low maintenance. Almost all the cars in the SUV segment have suspension on the stiffer side...Read More

    By chiru b
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 270 Views
  • Good car

    Low maintenance and easy serviceable at every place. I like this car and the look is very nice. Maruti constructed the car according to purchasing capacity of Indian peop...Read More

    By pankaj
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Not Value For Money

    No worth for money, no doubt Maruti Vitara Brezza requires low maintenance charge but when it comes safety features it's not good at all.

    By sudhanshu dubey
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Value For Money Car.

    Value for money car.1.5-liter engine is fun to drive. The aftersale service of this car is also really nice. Overall it's a good car.

    By digvijay
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Overall Best Car In Budget

    Overall nice and satisfying car. But there should be a sunroof and they should also give engine modes.

    By shekhar parihar
    On: Oct 03, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All Vitara Brezza Reviews
Maruti Vitara Brezza
216 reviews
Rs. 7.34 - 11.40 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol
Vitara Brezza LXICurrently Viewing
Rs.7,34,000*EMI: Rs. 15,692
17.03 kmplManual

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?