• Login / Register

Best Car In The Budget

Best Car In The Budget

This is the best car in this price range that I have got. Before buying I literally checked each and every car within the price range of 4.5 to 6 lakhs and in every aspect, this car seems to be the best. Here is some list of Pros and Cons of the car: 1. Styling- best one in the range 2. Features - all you can want. Power windows, infotainment, power steering, easily adjustable seats, 12v + USB charger, ticket holder, ample space for mobile holders, etc. 3. Acceleration - Decent. 4. Brakes - Good 5. Leg Space - Moderate 6. Height - Good 7. Being small and compact, this car can take a turn in a very small space where for Alto, WagonR, Santro or i10 Maybe not be that easy as the Kwid. 8. Mileage - I have driven the car in Highways and if driven at 70-80kmph, mileage of 23-25 km is easily available. Cons- 1. Engine sound 2. Wiper -1 nos. But that serves the purpose. 3. Interior materials like dashboard and AC regulators etc. are hard plastic and can not last long if you practically fight with it. Being a common man and a regular driver to office, this car is best in terms of looks, features and performance too. I highly recommend it!

By suman roy
On: May 31, 2020 | 20962 Views
  • 32 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault KWID

Renault KWID User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on343 User reviews
  • All (464)
  • Mileage (90)
  • Performance (39)
  • Looks (113)
  • Comfort (83)
  • Engine (45)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (32)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In The Budget

    This is the best car in this price range that I have got. Before buying I literally checked each and every car within the price range of 4.5 to 6 lakhs and in every aspec...Read More

    By suman roy
    On: May 31, 2020 | 20962 Views
  • Nice Car To Own......

    Really a very nice car for a small family 2+2. Very good drivability and mileage. Easy to maintain and nice puck up. Very good on highways and very good ground clearance....Read More

    By yash handa
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 3584 Views
  • Kwid Is Best

    Comfortable and very convenient for going market or anywhere in the sphere of the city.

    By tarun kumar shukla
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 37 Views
  • MY FIRST CAR

    On-road cost, insurance, first delivery charges, RTO, documentation if any, etc. Features may be included in the cost.

    By sairam
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Average Car

    Averages performance and not happy with this car. Performance and pickup please improve. 

    By akash vats
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Stylish Car

    A stylish budget car and feel like an SUV with a great experience on the hatchback segment.

    By krishna singh
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Interior And Mileage

    The Interior needs to be better quality and mileage efficiency is very poor. The amazing exterior look and outstanding comfort for driving

    By rejin pillai
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Me Apni Femily Ke Liye Gaadi li

    Me apni femily ke liye lena chahta hu. Khas apne mammi or papa ke liye or me kisan parivar se hu jyada upar me nhi le skta hu.

    By dhyanendra singh
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 93 Views
  • View All KWID Reviews
Renault KWID
343 reviews
Rs. 2.94 - 5.07 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Renault KWID

  • Petrol
KWID STDCurrently Viewing
Rs.2,94,290*EMI: Rs. 6,173
25.17 kmplManual
Key Features
  • Heater
  • Gear shift indicator
  • Front-seat head rests
  • KWID RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,64,290*EMI: Rs. 8,267
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 70,000 more to get
    • Air-conditioner
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Foldable backrest in Rear
  • KWID RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,94,290*EMI: Rs. 8,869
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 30,000 more to get
    • Electric power steering
    • Body colour bumpers
    • Auto on/off light
  • KWID 1.0 RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,16,290*EMI: Rs. 8,651
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 22,000 more to get
    • All features of 0.8 RXL
    • Powerful 1.0 litre engine
  • KWID RXTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,24,290*EMI: Rs. 9,534
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 8,000 more to get
    • Front power windows
    • On-board trip computer
    • Front fog lamps
  • KWID 1.0 RXL AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,48,290*EMI: Rs. 9,315
    25.17 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 24,000 more to get
    • KWID 1.0 RXT OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,53,990*EMI: Rs. 10,161
      23.01 kmplManual
      Pay 5,700 more to get
      • KWID Climber 1.0 MT OptCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,75,190*EMI: Rs. 10,583
        23.01 kmplManual
        Pay 21,200 more to get
        • KWID 1.0 RXT AMT OptCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,85,990*EMI: Rs. 10,814
          24.04 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 10,800 more to get
          • KWID Climber 1.0 AMT OptCurrently Viewing
            Rs.5,07,190*EMI: Rs. 11,257
            24.04 kmplAutomatic
            Pay 21,200 more to get

            User Reviews on KWID Alternatives

            *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

            Trending Renault Cars

            • Popular
            • Upcoming
            ×
            Which is your city ?