• English
  • Login / Register

Cheapest And Best Micro SUV

Cheapest And Best Micro SUV

Earlier, I used Wagon R, which has a low maintenance cost. Jan 2021 I bought this car mileage 8000kms, it's really good. Suitable for long rides as well. Over all engine performance is awesome, until 100 top speed the engine is smooth where we couldn't feel the speed. Ground clearance is good for Indian roads, where 180mm is the safest and best ever. Mileage is awesome better than Wagon R. Build quality could be better. S-presso is the best option for mid-class families. Low maintenance. And I was also so impressed with service centers. Love you S-presso.

By prawin mathew
On: Sep 21, 2021 | 15389 Views
  • 23 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti S-Presso

1 comment
1
E
environment friend
Sep 28, 2021 10:50:58 PM

I m in dilemma to make a purchase decision between buy an Alto vxi plus or S-presso vxi plus or S- presso vxi plus ( CNG). Can anyone please help me.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti S-Presso User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on274 User reviews
    • All (274)
    • Mileage (60)
    • Performance (22)
    • Looks (112)
    • Comfort (59)
    • Engine (38)
    • Interior (30)
    • Power (33)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Cheapest And Best Micro SUV

      Earlier, I used Wagon R, which has a low maintenance cost. Jan 2021 I bought this car mileage 8000kms, it's really good. Suitable for long rides as well. Over all engine ...Read More

      By prawin mathew
      On: Sep 21, 2021 | 15389 Views
    • Its Okayish

      Its value is for money, but some things could have been better without increasing cost. Looks nice. It should have been a little better.

      By ashish
      On: Aug 14, 2021 | 67 Views
    • Design Is Not Good

      The style of this car is very poor, the engine is also not smooth, design of the dashboard is poor. Alto 800 is better than this in my opinion.

      By macdonald l suchiang
      On: Aug 11, 2021 | 64 Views
    • Car Window Is Not Comfortable And Sitting Seat Adjustable

      The car window is not comfortable, the seat is not comfortable, the car power steering note is very soft, and gear shifting problem

      By jatinder kumar
      On: Jul 31, 2021 | 74 Views
    • Very Good Car

      Nice car, but bad safety, good mileage, good maintenance, nice power, no lag in AMT, light steering.

      By yash gupta
      On: Dec 16, 2021 | 37 Views
    • S-Presso VXI Good Car

      Very smooth car, superb average, commanding positioning, spacious, Good on bad roads too. Go for it.

      By kunal adhikari
      On: Nov 27, 2021 | 80 Views
    • Lovely Car

      It's nice to drive and good maintenance to used a car seating capacity good for four-person, its good features.

      By chandan singh
      On: Nov 26, 2021 | 33 Views
    • Great Car With Amazing Mileage

      Great car with amazing mileage and comfort. Meant for city driving as easy as parking too. Been driving for 1 year now no complaints.

      By naresh verenkar
      On: Sep 28, 2021 | 103 Views
    • View All S-Presso Reviews
    Maruti S-Presso
    274 reviews
    Rs.3.78 - 5.43 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check January Offers

    Compare Variants of Maruti S-Presso

    • Petrol
    • CNG
    • S-Presso VXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,47,500*EMI: Rs.9,578
      21.7 kmplManual
    • S-Presso STDCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,78,000*EMI: Rs.8,116
      21.4 kmplManual
    • S-Presso STD OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,84,000*EMI: Rs.8,251
      21.4 kmplManual
    • S-Presso LXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,21,500*EMI: Rs.9,034
      21.4 kmplManual
    • S-Presso LXI OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,27,500*EMI: Rs.9,169
      21.4 kmplManual
    • S-Presso VXI OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,53,500*EMI: Rs.9,692
      21.7 kmplManual
    • S-Presso VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,63,500*EMI: Rs.9,897
      21.7 kmplManual
    • S-Presso VXI ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,97,500*EMI: Rs.10,579
      21.7 kmplAutomatic
    • S-Presso VXI Opt ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,03,500*EMI: Rs.10,678
      21.7 kmplAutomatic
    • S-Presso VXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,13,500*EMI: Rs.10,919
      21.7 kmplAutomatic
    • S-Presso LXI CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,11,500*EMI: Rs.10,888
      31.2 km/kgManual
    • S-Presso LXI Opt CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,17,500*EMI: Rs.11,002
      31.2 km/kgManual
    • S-Presso VXI CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,37,500*EMI: Rs.11,411
      31.2 km/kgManual
    • S-Presso VXI Opt CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,43,500*EMI: Rs.11,525
      31.2 km/kgManual

    User Reviews on S-Presso Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience