• Login / Register

Good car by Marutiery

Good car by Marutiery

A very good new futuristic car. I like it, however, Maruti has priced it high. Dealers aren't found helpful with the offers when visited.

By manjunath
On: Oct 03, 2019 | 50 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ignis

Maruti Ignis User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on374 User reviews
  • All (374)
  • Mileage (109)
  • Performance (52)
  • Looks (121)
  • Comfort (105)
  • Engine (84)
  • Interior (63)
  • Power (56)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Ignis

    It is a great car. Everything is amazing. The only thing is that  "suspension" is not great.

    By prashant shrotriya
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Only Problem Felt Is Suspension

    After driving 2000+ in highways. Pros: Good high-speed stability. good performance, good handling dynamics, punchy engine, better build when compared to other Maruti cars...Read More

    By sanjeev
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 5535 Views
  • IT WAS FUN TO DRIVE

    It was fun to drive, nothing too special about it. Great for its price. I'm not too disappointed and very happy that I bought one.

    By user
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Real Urban Micro SUV.

    Awesome car. Very reliable, fun to drive car at reasonable price tag with Fantastic Maruti's after sales service.

    By chiradeep sarkar
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Best Value For Money.

    Nice car and best value for money. Easily park in Delhi traffic. Push-button start is a good feature. Spacious Interiors and keyless entry are excellent.

    By devroop singhvi
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Proud Owner.

    Ignis meri life ki first car hai, bohat hi achhi hai.front side se to bohat hi achhi lagti hai.

    By shivaji singh
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Wonderful Car.

    A nice compact car, it's one of my favorite cars and comes under a very medium budget which best for middle-class families, it is a wonderful car.

    By rj gaming
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Amazing Performance.

    I own an Ignis Alpha Manual Transmission. I love the car. It is a beautiful drive and gives me between 19.7- 20.9 km to the liter on Petrol. The pickup is great and it do...Read More

    By priya shergill
    On: Nov 25, 2020 | 3110 Views
  • View All Ignis Reviews
Maruti Ignis
374 reviews
Rs. 4.89 - 7.30 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Ignis

  • Petrol
Ignis DeltaCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,74,841*EMI: Rs. 12,399
20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,89,320*EMI: Rs. 10,643
    20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,97,820*EMI: Rs. 12,890
    20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis Delta AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,24,841*EMI: Rs. 13,791
    20.89 kmplAutomatic
  • Ignis Zeta AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,47,820*EMI: Rs. 14,297
    20.89 kmplAutomatic
  • Ignis AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,80,898*EMI: Rs. 14,981
    20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis Alpha AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,30,898*EMI: Rs. 16,051
    20.89 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Ignis Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?