• Login / Register

Mahindra Scorpio Comfort User Reviews

Mahindra Scorpio
1325 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Mahindra Scorpio
4.6/5
Based on 1325 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Mahindra Scorpio

  • All (1238)
  • Mileage (181)
  • Performance (158)
  • Looks (353)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (206)
  • Interior (120)
  • Power (291)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comparing Old And Current Variant Of The Car

    Well, I think that the old look was more masculine and more appealing than this facelifted car. The handling is also not as good as the earlier one. The earlier model looked like you are driving. American muscle cars, but this one looks like more of a matchbox design. The braking system is not as sharp as the earlier model that model used to like t...Read More

    By rajat madan
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Scorpio Style

    An amazing vehicle with great comfort and style and safety. This vehicle is a symbol of prosperity and wealth.

    By ravi sharma
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Power Is The Name

    The power I enjoy. Comfort for front seating only suspension to wobbling effects Safety is good. A perfect Indian.

    By harirudraraju
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Look Comfortable With Safety With Excellent Prize

    Superb decent look, comfortable with safety. Easy to maintain as parts available easily options available with variants.

    By shaikh
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 21 Views
  • My Scorpio

    It has 6 gear in it. It has a nice comfortable seat. It has a large seat for me. Its speed is cool.

    By yogendra singh
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Poor Car

    Good but need lots of important as the comfort level are not so good and when we drive on a road which is not good it does not give good performance

    By ashish shukla
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Nice And Strong

    I like the black colour one, its seem nice look, strong body and also feel like a king in driver seat is very comfortable .hence must buy Scorpio black colour thanks......Read More

    By oni deori
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Nice Car

    It's a powerful car and a good price. We can say that it is a segment king but not much good in comfort.

    By bhuva aadarsh
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Best Car

    When I drive this car feeling like... A lion on the road... It's giving our family so comfortable, pickup is best then other cars... So finally my rating is 5star... Because Scorpio was my dream... When I buy I was so happy. Read More

    By subhasmita sahu
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best SUV Car

    Pros: 1. Good off-roading ability 2. Massive Power 3. Decent acceleration 4. Good ride comfort Cons: 1. Mileage

    By chinmoy
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 19 Views
  • AN SUV FROM INDIA

    It is a car that most of us would dream to buy. Whosoever have a real craziness for SUVs will surely consider this car. It is people's first choice. It has the good build quality and rigid structure. Loaded with features but misses out on some tweaks like the auto-folding mirrors and a sunroof. The ride quality of Scorpio in punchy and feels comfor...Read More

    By yash
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Mahindra Car Is Very Best

    Mahindra Scorpio is very best car. I like Mahindra Scorpio good mileage low Maintenance. Very comfort seat very fast speed high seating capacity and airbag system are very good in this vehicle. All disc brake is very good car control in few second gearboxes are very comfort and technical and car's light very fast and clear. Read More

    By sanjeev saini
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 50 Views
  • This Car Is Ruling From His Launch

    As much I have driven Scorpio I like the style and look of this car and even comfort level is better than every car of this price level and this car didn't also require any cost of service and maintenance and at last its a best of the best car between 10-15 lakh rupees ratio the everyone should once try. Read More

    By akash rai
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Safty And Enjoy

    Enjoy tourist place and so beautiful looking and comfortable seats and wonderful safety anyone first choice in car safety.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio Review

    Pros: 1.Performance is best in class. 2. Comfortable than many SUVs in the segment. 3. 7 seaters 4. Mileage is somewhat better than many 1.5cc engine cars. 5. No speed lags on lower speeds. Cons: 1.Lacks major safety features. 2. entertainment features. 3. Need massive interior upgradations. 4. Minimum 18" Alloys are required 5. Lower the body roll...Read More

    By shahid raina
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car comfortable, styling, safety, low maintenance cost, durable all over its a value for money car.

    By puru trivedi
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Dream Car

    It is a car that most of us would dream to buy. Whosoever have a real craziness for SUVs will surely consider this car. It has the good build quality and rigid structure. Loaded with features but misses out on some tweaks like the auto-folding mirrors and a sunroof. The ride quality of Scorpio is punchy and feels comfortable on lsmall rides but get...Read More

    By puskal builders pvt ltd
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is best when it comes about mileage and the way it is designed is good. It is a very comfortable car. 

    By ayush vats
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best Car

    This car looks good, comfortable while driving. Its comes with good colours. 

    By ayush varsani
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best Car

    I bought this vehicle 2years back and highly satisfied with this performance. I had Mahindra thar before this But this vehicle gave me feel of thar and comfortability of car too Read More

    By aakash
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Awesome Car For Family And Best Features And Looks

    Best car comfort level is at the heaven, best features available and heavy power with the large tires and suspension best ever car, especially for the family all are happy with the Mahindra Scorpio, we all loved it. Scorpio is really muscular best in its class and value for money the only problem is its bouncy ride but it gives you an attractive lo...Read More

    By shubham gupta
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Comfort And Style

    Very nice car and safety car for a family. When you travel with a family you feel safe and comfortable.

    By jay ganatra
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Purchasing Scorpio SUV

    Overall good performances but comfortable is not very good but it is good and mileage is the good and main focus of real SUV power very good. I like this main reason of purchasing Scorpio is loving this feel the real SUV for driving Scorpio. Read More

    By anurag singh
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Scorpio S3 Awesome Car

    Excellent car luxury and powerful engine with best engine nice performance in the offroad area in sand and desert area very power in the engine and its interior is very nice and its AC is very powerful. Large space inside large and comfortable seats nice music system with nice sound and comfortable staring. Read More

    By ramesh kumar
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Powerful Suv

    This is my experience for Scorpio. It is sporty and powerful car it looks nice and comfortable SUV.

    By pushpender singh
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Simple Super

    Nice but can be much better.. need to more comfortable space and security.

    By akshay sharma
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Value For Money

    Good SUV in low budget. Good mileage and low maintenance. Very comfortable for a long-distance trip. Variety of colour.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra scorpio gives a great perfomance. Best in suv car for youth. Very comfortable while driving. 

    By monu chaudhary
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra Scorpio is a very comfortable car. It has low cost maintenance as compare to other suv cars. When it is on the road there is no engine sound.

    By jayant parashar
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    I feel very comfortable after sitting in this car as there is a good space. It is the best 7 seater car.

    By ravidutt
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 10 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 29,092
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,671
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 35,078
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,646
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?