• Login / Register

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
1152 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 1152 User reviews

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

  • All (1007)
  • Mileage (306)
  • Performance (120)
  • Looks (265)
  • Comfort (367)
  • Engine (150)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (119)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing car for family

    Ertiga is an amazing family car. I am using this car from the past 5 years. It's very easy to maintain and service cost is very low. it's the best car for the family. I have given it for 1 lakh kilometres it has amazing mileage. Read More

    By kuldeep singh
    On: May 11, 2019 | 140 Views
  • A family MPV

    It's a perfect family MPV car for a weekend drive or a long trips. It has got a decent amount of power and torque at hand. As being a monocoque body it handles excellently when you turn hard around corners. The recent generation one has got the hybrid motor where u can regenerate the batteries as it gets a lithium-ion battery. Well if you think thi...Read More

    By yasasvy guntur
    On: May 09, 2019 | 149 Views
  • Value for money

    New Ertiga is now real 7 seater car with all needed features. The space inside this car is sufficient for 7 people. The last seat is sufficient for persons below 5'6" feet height. Petrol drive is smooth and torque is good but not the best. In this price, it is impossible for the rivals to compete. Value for money. Read More

    By kapil-m.shah
    On: May 12, 2019 | 83 Views
  • A NEW MPV OF 2019

    Ertiga is a very good car and filled with new useful features that I loved it. I loved this car but some things can be improved and added.

    By ranbir sehgal
    On: May 12, 2019 | 21 Views
  • New Gen. Ertiga

    This car is really worth for money💰 Really love to drive it😍.petrol variant seems to be good in the segment. good spacing in 2nd and 3rd row👍 , really comfortable for passengers and driver. I'm using it for one month now, performance is also great compared previous model and efficiency is great in MPVs Read More

    By adhil
    On: May 11, 2019 | 37 Views
  • All new 2019 ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is really a fantastic car how Maruti company made this really awesome.

    By dwarika prasad gupta
    On: May 11, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Value for Money.

    Great Car. Value for money car and grip os this car on roads is very good. Great 7 seater car.

    By anonymous
    On: May 11, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Ertiga super

    The most beautiful car. 3rd row seating system is amazing. Powerful head light. Infotainment system is nice.

    By vaseeharan john
    On: May 10, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Beautiful Car...

    Outstanding driving performance and interior seems good. Overall vehicle design and appearance are good. Worth for money.

    By jagadeesan sundaramoorthy
    On: May 10, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice family car

    Nice family car in this budget. I loved it and good mileage in the city and on the highway.

    By ashish srivastav
    On: May 10, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best family car

    Best family car. I purchased Ertiga VDi, the best thing about the car is its fuel consumption is very low. Because of that my running on the car is increased and second thing is that I never off my engine or AC on road just for small waiting times, because of its low fuel consumption or third thing of the car is its maintenance cost is also too low...Read More

    By rakesh shandilya
    On: May 09, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Best car for big family

    Comparatively this car is the best in its performance, look, appearance and also pocket-friendly. What Maruti gives in this segment at this price is superb. Easily 7 people can seat and travel with comfort. In Ertiga there is a very small detailing has been taken care. It's a very smooth car. Read More

    By harshal
    On: May 08, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I owned Ertiga - ZXI, it is just such an amazing car, good exterior, Interior Simply superb.

    By rahul veera
    On: May 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Budget Usage at Limited Speed

    I am using diesel ZDi + Ertiga facelift. For family usage, it is good at limited speeds but luggage space is too low, even every Maruti car is best for the budget but the Maruti is not safe at high speeds.If it touches slightly it looks like crushed. Limited speed, best in the budget. Read More

    By nawazbeig
    On: May 07, 2019 | 178 Views
  • Ertiga zxi

    I got my new Ertiga ZXi model in Feb 2019. I will not say its best for super drivers but if you are a family person just go for it.

    By amol purao
    On: May 08, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Ideal Middle Class Family Car in Indian Roads

    Car modeled maintaining economy, style, and comfort all in one place. Maruti cars cost lesser in maintenance. Mileage is very satisfying, delivers an average of 22kmpl also suits in bad roads, which was less expected. The only thing is that the ABS feature is missing in lower variants. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 08, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Best Budget Car For Family

    Maruti Ertiga is the best car for Family in the budget, and for 7 seaters. The comfort is at its peak.

    By shubham gupta
    On: May 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable car

    One of the best seven-seaters available at this price point. Design of the car like just look at it. Just wanna say this generation Ertiga is Amazing.

    By akshit thukral
    On: May 05, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Ertiga at its best

    Well, Maruti Ertiga is the hot deal in the market with best price and mileage, it steals the heart with its superb designs and features in this price.

    By sachin kakodkar
    On: May 04, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best Family Car Ever With Great Style

    The new Ertiga is really a superb choice offered from Maruti. The new 1.5 litre petrol is fun to drive and is providing really great efficiency along with power and is fun to drive. Hopefully, maruti could have added this to Nexa for more premium ness; but anyways this is a best family car for touring. Read More

    By dfhh
    On: May 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Good Review

    Hello Friends Today I am going to write a review of the car Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. The best 7 seater MPV car. The new Ertiga is totally different from the old Ertiga. The car has a fantastic look which is so premium. The tail lamps of the Ertiga is similar to the most luxurious car called Volvo. The front bonnet is similar to BMW which is in glossy ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Mini Innova Crysta, nice looking car, Very comfortable car, superb driving, Balanced car, Nice interior and design, Very good mileage. Soft and smooth drive, Nice pickup, Super engine.  Read More

    By ajay vala
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 168 Views
  • for ZXI Plus Petrol

    My Car ZXI

    I had to purchase a family car(7-seater) and after researching the available options I pinned down to Maruti Suzuki's Ertiga ZXI+ 2019. After Booking I waited for three months and Finally got delivery on 4th Mar'19. Till date, I have driven the car around 3000 KM and found my selection was right. On the basis of my total driving experience i.e. 20 ...Read More

    By amit
    On: May 02, 2019 | 25 Views
  • The best car ever had!!

    The best car Ever had!!!!! Maruti Suzuki makes the best car always and this time they have given us the best car ever, Yes it's the Maruti Ertiga... Love it from every aspect and the interior is the best part of the car. Read More

    By hitesh anand
    On: May 04, 2019 | 251 Views
  • A Good Car With Looks

    It is a very good looking car. It is very spacious. The mileage is impressive. It is a low maintenance car in a good price range.   

    By vicky mahi
    On: May 04, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Good Car.

    I'm bought the car in second hand now this car is my family car we are enjoying traveling with my car, the suspension is amazing on speed breakers, 

    By anonymous
    On: May 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Next Gen Car

    Best car ever at an affordable price. It has ample features that a 7 seater car needs.

    By anonymous
    On: May 02, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Very smooth car

    Super interior designs and super Colour adjustment. We can fold the back seats and the backspace is very large.  

    By anonymous
    On: May 02, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Loved Ertiga Car

    I am using my Ertiga since last 5 years and its performance like new car till today. I love my Ertia so much. No maintenance cost till today and its mileage is 22 KMPL. 

    By zebaas
    On: May 01, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Ertiga is an excellent car as it has super performance, brakes are perfect and it is very spacious. 

    By y.balaram
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 22 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,000*EMI: Rs. 16,700
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,34,000*EMI: Rs. 18,296
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,000*EMI: Rs. 20,060
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs. 20,465
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs. 21,205
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,13,000*EMI: Rs. 22,807
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs. 19,607
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Exciting Offers
×
Which is your city ?