Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
1078 reviews
Rs. 7.96 - 10.69 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Diwali Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 1078 User reviews

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

  • All (1078)
  • Mileage (327)
  • Performance (131)
  • Looks (272)
  • Comfort (389)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (126)
  • Power (123)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My Review Of 2016 Maruti Suzuki Ertiga VDI SHVS. Brilliant Car. E...

    Brilliant car. Extremely comfortable, efficient, easy to maintain, practical, good performance and brilliant ride quality, and a decent handler. But there are some issues. The diesel engine could have been smoother and refined. There is quite a bit of lag below 2000rpm. So it is quite frustrating to drive in the city. It needs a lot of gear shifts ...Read More

    By deepak hazra
    On: Sep 29, 2021 | 5111 Views
  • Family Car

    Car is spacious and comfortable no sound while driving a good car by Maruti, and this is the first car I am happy by joining Maruti family, and next time also I would love to buy Maruti premium cars finally I conclude.Read More

    By kapil chinchoriya
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 10222 Views
  • Amazing Car Ertiga

    The car is quite amazing we bought the metallic magma grey color and it was really beautiful we received the car within 2 months but the mileage is a little down but overall the car is amazing, and I love its safety measures, buy-the-way, it would be better if you buy the Vxi model as it is the best seven-seater car one would ever ge...Read More

    By sudarshan bhattacharyya
    On: Sep 27, 2021 | 2137 Views
  • Mind Blowing Car

    I am extremely happy to enjoy the drive. I have bought this car 9 months before. Giving good mileage, good control, supreme comfort. Overall worth for money. A car is full of happiness.Read More

    By sudeep vasu
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 571 Views
  • Good Muv For Family In Budget

    Good should compete for interior with Hyundai, Tyre size R16 could be better, overall should increase good interior features like audio, inbuilt navigation chip, mirror curtains,Read More

    By jyothi nimmagadda
    On: Aug 16, 2021 | 432 Views
  • Absolute Worth And Rich Looking

    This car is absolutely worth and economic. This car is truly admirable. Its performance is perfect for its range. But let me tell you the flaws, it could have given a bit of comfort, legroom in the rear seats. And it is too bumpy on the Indian roads. Other than that, everything is price-worthy.Read More

    By nooh nafees bin riffai
    On: Aug 15, 2021 | 953 Views
  • Cng Average Only 150 Km

    Cng averages only 150 km in full Cng of 8 kg. Bought car on 10th July 2021, will wait for the first service, and watch if the increase in average. Good comfirt

    By tushar nikte
    On: Aug 01, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Car Is Good

    The car is good but safety is low but mileage is above my review. Comfort is good. It feels like we are driving SUV/MUV car.

    By gajendra pratap singh
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Poor Performance On Highway

    Comfort is good, looking is good, performance on the highway is very poor. Alto K10 performance was much better than Ertiga.

    By kiran kumar
    On: Oct 02, 2021 | 63 Views
  • You Can Buy Any thing

    Nice car, but the comfort is not as per my expectations. It just that it lags some of the basic features like wireless charging, armrest, apple car play

    By atishay jain
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Pocket Friendly Car

    They should try to give CNG in the top model also And should add some more safety features than the car is number one

    By kashyap
    On: Jun 29, 2021 | 85 Views
  • Value For Money Car Under 11 Lakh

    Ertiga best family car under 11 lac. The car is not comfortable in the third-row seat, but Ertiga should come in 16 inch tyre that make more comfort in the car, and mileage is better other then in comparisonRead More

    By piyush jain
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 21914 Views
  • Best MPV Car

    Best in class MPV car for the family. Value for money. Comfortable for both in city and highways longer distance. The seats are comfortable and also boot space.Read More

    By akshay patil
    On: Jun 03, 2021 | 5487 Views
  • Wheel Size

    In respect of all specifications, The ERTIGA is super. But I think there is one improvement need that is wheel size. 16" wheel is appropriate instead of 15".

    By surajit marik
    On: May 07, 2021 | 127 Views
  • Perfect Family MUV

    Perfect budget family car, with good mileage. A good amount of power even with CNG.

    By viraj hande
    On: Apr 27, 2021 | 107 Views
  • I Own Ertiga Vxi.

    I own Ertiga Vxi. Really satisfied with the performance. It is giving 14.5kmpl average (both highway & city roads). Only 29 months old.

    By kirana
    On: Jul 16, 2021 | 126 Views
  • Overall A Good Car

    This is a luxery car but mileage is not comfortable for middile class family. Its build quality is similar and safty rating 3

    By kamta prasad
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 91 Views
  • This Is Nice Car

    This is a nice car and luxurious car. 

    By gourav
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Comfort and Mileage

    Good family car and very good comfortable car in this range. The car gives a luxurious feel and too much comfort.

    By abhishek sharma
    On: Jul 19, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Please Increase The Petrol Engine Market Value To

    The low mileage will be coming at city 9kmpl at city's most of them all accessories and the rest of Ertiga accessories

    By sivareddy
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Family Best Car

    I purchased Maruti Ertiga CNG VXI 2021 in march month. This is a super CNG car. Best family car for Long Driving.

    By suresh solanki
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 122 Views
  • Millege And Comfort

    Super Car for 7 seater and Good Pickup also millage better than Xl6. Engine Heating is very low so 5 stars Ratting on Ertiga.

    By santanu bag
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Best Car This Segment

    I love this car, and the car's specifications and features are good. Functions and build quality are also good. Best looking.

    By sarfraj ahmad
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 101 Views
  • Want To Buy It

    👍🏻 Nice MUV by Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. Fully automatic, transmission CVT, MUV in the Indian car market is the best one in its segment. And I just love it very much.

    By varun
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Title Name Car Ertiga

    Absolutely very nice 👍 I like it very much. Very very nice looking. Very cute model. All the best

    By anishya
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Best MUV For This Price.

    Best MUV for the best price. Nice looks, very good suspension. Elegant space.Value for money. Superb pickup.

    By mahesh babu
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Waste Of Money Ertiga

    I feel better to go for Mahindra Marrazzo. Little cost more but comfort is equal to Innova. Mileage in city 15+ And highway 20+ with dual ac. Fast cooling, drive comfortable, and ultimate. Safety 4 star. 8 can seating comfortably. Ertiga positive point only resale value.Read More

    By alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 7912 Views
  • Good For Nothing

    The car is cool but Maruti Suzuki can't deliver the car to customers. I had booked a car & canceled the car and I had purchased a Hyundai Creta on the spot.

    By ahmed lakhani
    On: Mar 18, 2021 | 128 Views
  • Dam Good, Superb.

    No.1 car for Indian roads, truly a family car with comfortable seating. Smooth performance

    By anup bhanga
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Mileage Is Poor

    Mileage is very poor as per company given 19 but actual mileage is given on road with 2 people without ac only 14 kilometers per liter average.

    By anurag
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 72 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,96,500*EMI: Rs. 17,723
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,76,500*EMI: Rs. 19,416
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,49,500*EMI: Rs. 20,971
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,96,500*EMI: Rs. 21,959
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,98,000*EMI: Rs. 21,990
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,69,500*EMI: Rs. 24,315
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,66,500*EMI: Rs. 21,339
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

On-road price of CNG VXI?

Sameer asked on 13 Oct 2021

CNG VXI variant of Maruti Ertiga is priced at INR 9.66 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price i...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 13 Oct 2021

Price of petrol and CNG VXI variant in Moradabad

Ravindra asked on 10 Oct 2021

VXI variant is priced at INR 8.76 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Moradabad). On the ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 10 Oct 2021

How to play videos in Maruti Suzuki Ertiga ZXI?

Shaik asked on 8 Oct 2021

ZXI variant of Maruti Ertiga is not available with touch screen.

By Cardekho experts on 8 Oct 2021

What is the seating capacity?

A asked on 29 Sep 2021

Maruti Ertiga can can carry up to seven occupants.

By Cardekho experts on 29 Sep 2021

Ertiga cng vxi run with petrol also?

Nilesh asked on 20 Sep 2021

Yes, Maruti Ertiga can be driven on both CNG and petrol.

By Cardekho experts on 20 Sep 2021

What is the tyre size of Maruti Ertiga?

Maruti Ertiga has a tyre size of 185/65 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity.

What is the kerb weight of the Maruti Ertiga?

The kerb weight of Maruti Ertiga is 1135-1170.

Does Maruti Ertiga have automatic climate control?

Maruti Ertiga has automatic climate control.

Does the Maruti Ertiga have a sunroof?

Maruti Ertiga does not have a sunroof.

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2022
    Alto 2022
    Rs.3.50 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 18, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Diwali Offers
×
We need your city to customize your experience