• Login / Register

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
703 reviews
Rs. 7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 703 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

  • All (703)
  • Mileage (200)
  • Performance (84)
  • Looks (185)
  • Comfort (257)
  • Engine (113)
  • Interior (102)
  • Power (92)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Need More its not Enough

    As an MPV segment car, the engine power is lacking behind, not much comfortable especially rear seats as compared to other MPV segments also a bootspace should have been increased to accommodate 7 members.  Read More

    By lokesh
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 1504 Views
  • I am loving it

    Mileage is about 15 to 22 kmpl for the petrol version depends upon various driving conditions.smart hybrid technology actually works which is very useful to increase mileage and driving is very smooth easy and very comfortable. The instrument cluster is the best. Actually it is best in the segment from every point of view. Read More

    By devesh
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 358 Views
  • Excellent MPV of the Year

    Best in class cabin space and smooth driving is what delivers out for its buyers. The new model has an awesome design by the top class engineering of Maruti. It is totally a value for money. No car can compete with this one in the same segment for the features and other comforts that it delivers to its customers. Also, the mileage for such a big ca...Read More

    By ashish bhat
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 378 Views
  • Super-cool Car - Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is a very comfortable car. And also is very comfortable in hilly areas and is very spacious. And also for babies as well as old aged people. The people with the backache problem can also drive Ertiga very easily. As well as silky silver colour is very good looking in summers as well as in winter also. Read More

    By jaspreet kaur
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 828 Views
  • Best Car - Maruti Ertiga

    The new Maruti Ertiga is excellent. Ertiga is not an SUV it is a MUV. I purchased Ertiga ZXI PLUS variant, it's very good. l drove the car at 120kmph speed. lt is very smooth. The car gives a good average. It is BS6 car. If you are purchasing the car it is not a loss of your money. Read More

    By divya mahida
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 191 Views
  • Good things about the car

    Very good, awesome, excellent interior with touch screen music system and giving more space for seating. Amazing exterior with buttons for unlocking the car. It has been made with many modern features and products. Having high-quality speakers. Very good service from the company for this. Read More

    By vansh
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga ZXI Plus

    Actually I have not yet experienced Maruti Ertiga. I am thinking of buying it next month. According to me, it is a beautiful, gorgeous, excellent looking and family-supportive MPV. The style of grills, tail lamps, fabric upholstery, steering wheel, headlamps, etc. suits the car. Moreover, the finishing of the body is good. Really it is one of the b...Read More

    By manash hazarika
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Value for money

    This 7 seater MPV is the best value for money car. The after-sale service of the Maruti is most affordable and it can be serviced at any point in India. It has the capability to fight against the other cars because of the price offered by Maruti which is more less than the other cars and it is best in the segment. Read More

    By gururaj walker
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best for Family

    This is a really awesome car and I love the experience with this. I'm getting more than given mileage.

    By naganna
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Good Car

    I buy CNG nice pickup, a little bit difference between CNG and petrol driving condition. Normally smooth drive, good average and good for safety. When you start the car there is no noise in the cabin after 2-minutes auto converts into CNG mode. No big difference in CNG drive. I like Ertiga CNG. Read More

    By sachin gupta
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 65 Views
  • for ZXI Plus

    The Family Car

    The new and improved Maruti Ertiga is a nice car to own and drive. Recently bought and this car is comfortable to drive and the exterior complements the car. The interiors are also done well and have good leg space. Overall a nice family car in this budget. Read More

    By rahuljaipuria@yahoo.com
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 5868 Views
  • This car worth the money

    Worth the money, family car, spacious especially the last row definitely an improvement from last model, reclining back row seats, nice touch in the interiors specially the dashboard, nice boot space, Projector headlamps, just missing the daylight running light and cruise control, safety features from base model with 2 airbags and ABS. Read More

    By meenu agarwal
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 827 Views
  • for VXI AT

    Excellent MPV

    I own Maruti Ertiga VXI AT 2016 model. It is an excellent MPV in the price bracket of 10 to 11 lakh. Its maintenance cost is very less. Ertiga VXI AT is worth to own in the city like Mumbai seeing the traffic condition. Mileage and comfort wise are very good. Its a family car for city as well as for long drive. Read More

    By shabbir ahmad khan
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 2725 Views
  • My Best Car - Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is very big and comfortable car for the family. Ertiga is the best car in the 7 seater car segment. We are enjoying in journeys by the Ertiga. Me and my family like Ertiga car a  lot. Ertiga is the best car for big families. Read More

    By ashish solanki
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Go For It

    The Maruti Ertiga impressed me with its abundant features and space in and around. A complete family car for your family needs and key features like headroom and knee room are adequate, built quality, styling, ground clearance, etc... totally I liked the car very much and I do recommend this car. Read More

    By lokesh
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 107 Views
  • A Perfect MPV : Ertiga

    Ertiga is the best and very comfortable car in all MPV segments, better space better boot space, better legroom ! and the mileage is awesome. the best smooth engine and gear shifting also, its very loving car, many persons like this car, Suzuki made the best quality MPV car in his segment,  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 02, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Good one in MPV car

    Ertiga is a very good car like another MPV car. I love it so much space is more than comparing with old model the feature is holding ZXI plus model.

    By jose thomas
    On: Oct 29, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Very good car.

    Maruti Ertiga is a very good car. Its finally six years and this car are still amazing in terms of performance and driving experience.

    By saqib akhtar
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Value for money

    Maruti Ertiga is very much comfortable for long driving, spacious and great mileage getting in this car. Loved the long drive to hilly areas of Nainital Silent drive. AC needs to be more strong. Read More

    By c
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Maruti Ertiga is a perfect car to ride and a good experience for a family and with plenty of space. It has good boot space with perfect look.

    By martin
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great Car In The Market

    The new Maruti Ertiga is a huge step forward over the older car and there are a lot of reasons to go for this Maruti Suzuki MPV. Is it perfect? None of the cars ever are. So we are going list seven reasons to buy the Maruti Ertiga. Besides listing the major things, we have also gone in-depth to uncover details you won't otherwise discover after a b...Read More

    By ramjeet chauhan
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 1926 Views
  • The car that truly changed our lives

    We find Maruti Ertiga as a luxurious and a great family car..it is surely a limitless car..so many incidents happen in the course of life no matter how hard one tries no one can keep the track of everything that has happened but there are some incidents that remain in our memory forever such is the pleasant memory when we bought the car..it's a cle...Read More

    By rajeevmohanbirkhani
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 474 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Maruti Ertiga is really a great product from Maruti India. Maruti Suzuki Ertiga is a perfect all rounder in its segment. A complete package of Luxury, Safety, and Comfort. The all new look of Ertiga gives a Manly bold look which can easily compete with the higher version SUV like Toyota Innova. At concluding, I can only say Maruti Ertiga is MUV but...Read More

    By soham sengupta
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 559 Views
  • Gem Of Cars

    I have driven Maruti Ertiga 10000 km till date. Its a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of a vehicle. power, balance while driving, comfort, fuel economy, reasonable maintenance, what more you need. I own the diesel titanium plus version which provides 6 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 21 km/lit on highways after...Read More

    By arjun s m a
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 380 Views
  • Best Car In The Price Segment

    Maruti Ertiga is an excellent and very comfortable car. The car is very spacious, good suspension.  We traveled to Delhi many times by Maruti Ertiga and we feel comfortable. It's mileage is good. Best car According to price. Read More

    By rajinder singh
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 169 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    The reason why you should definitely consider buying the Ertiga is value for money. The Ertiga is around Rs 3-4 lakhs cheaper than its closest rival, Mahindra Marazzo. Now, even if Maruti is charging less for the car, It is not like they have skimped on the equipment. It has features like a touchscreen infotainment system, rear AC, automatic climat...Read More

    By prathamesh jawle
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Most Comfortable Car In The Segment

    Maruti Ertiga gives the best mileage, smooth ride and very comfortable to drive. The car has good control system, good capacity and pick up of the car is best.

    By rahul sakaria
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best MUV Car

    I'm owning Maruti Ertiga vdi model, really a good car in this segment and budget, mileage of the car is very good I'm taking 22km/l in highway and 17km/l in the city. Comfort level is very excellent. Service cost also very less while compared to other cars. I almost drove 900000km but still, it remains like a new. Read More

    By nirmal kumar
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 208 Views
  • Good Looking Car;

    Maruti Ertig is a good looking compact car for 6 people comfortably. Driving is much smoother. Good car this range for big families. Boot space is also satisfying and can be extended as per our requirements. Read More

    By onkar tambre
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 114 Views
  • The Spacious Car

    Maruti Ertiga is an amazing car. It gives good mileage, has good interiors, the car is very spacious. Most important after-sale services of the car are very good.

    By rajesh
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 25 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga 1.5 VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,86,689*EMI: Rs. 21,772
    24.2 kmplManual
  • Ertiga 1.5 ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,69,689*EMI: Rs. 24,547
    24.2 kmplManual
  • Ertiga 1.5 ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,20,689*EMI: Rs. 25,703
    24.2 kmplManual
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,54,689*EMI: Rs. 16,462
    19.34 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,26,689*EMI: Rs. 18,002
    19.34 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,09,689*EMI: Rs. 19,784
    19.34 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,28,689*EMI: Rs. 20,193
    18.69 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,60,689*EMI: Rs. 20,868
    19.34 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,05,689*EMI: Rs. 22,610
    18.69 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,87,689*EMI: Rs. 19,303
    26.2 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.22.7 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 17, 2020
  • WagonR Electric
    WagonR Electric
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 05, 2020
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
×
Which is your city ?