• Login / Register

I Love My Car.

I Love My Car.

I had done 127000 km in my tata Tiago diesel which I owned 4 years back. I had compared it with other cars in this segment and I chose Tiago because it's a value for money cars in terms of pricing, body quality, and fresh looks. Pros of this car are its build quality, pricing, and road stability Cons lacks quality in certain plastic parts such as ac vent adjuster, etc which are small issues and engine noise because of 3 cylinder motor. Overall performance is very impressive and I get a mileage of around 20 in the city and 25 on highways. The pick is adequate for a 1050 cc 3 cylinder motor. Tiago has a good interior and has good stability while high speed cruising. Service I had in tata authorized workshop Being servicing in authorized service centers helps in changing parts on time and helps in the long life of the vehicle. Service is so far so good. My vehicle had fewer issues didn't face any major problem I changed my engine c mount for 4500 I changed the ac evaporator for 5500 exclusive labor. It was dusty and reduced airflow These are the major problems I faced although it's a very common issue. My vehicle is still in good condition and it's capable of covering 3lakh km without any major issues.

By sreedutt v
On: Nov 05, 2020 | 26311 Views
  • 33 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Tiago

1 comment
1
S
suyog kawale
Dec 7, 2020 1:45:08 PM

Excellent value for money product! If you are looking build quality, sturdiness, average , looks, rear legroom .. then this car is for you! I have purchased this XZ Petrol model in June 2017 & 23k

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Tiago User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on263 User reviews
    • All (263)
    • Mileage (92)
    • Performance (41)
    • Looks (39)
    • Comfort (53)
    • Engine (33)
    • Interior (13)
    • Power (24)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Value For Money Car .

      Value for money car .nice look, nice handling, nice highway average, driving comfort is very good, feel safe during the driving, nice breaking, sound system, awesome. mus...Read More

      By sanket lokhande
      On: May 11, 2021 | 1422 Views
    • Tata Tiago

      Nice car, it's the build quality is amazing. It has a good pick up and it is a feature-loaded car at this price

      By hil goyal
      On: May 10, 2021 | 49 Views
    • My Best Car

      Best car in my life. Safety features are good. Best sound quality. Best power breaking. Best power steering.

      By rounak das
      On: Apr 28, 2021 | 105 Views
    • Car Costing...

      Overall good car for a low cost. And the features are the latest and good quality. The best part of the car essay drive and comfortable.

      By bhanu
      On: Apr 16, 2021 | 99 Views
    • Nice Car For Family

      Nice car at this price. Nice car for a family and TATA TIAGO has gained a 5-star rating on global NACP. Tiago milage 24-26kmpl. Love you Tiago.

      By love kumar chaurasia
      On: Apr 16, 2021 | 76 Views
    • Good Build Quality

      Good build quality. A limited-edition variant is very sufficient to purchase.

      By vaibhav kharat
      On: Apr 05, 2021 | 84 Views
    • Best Car In His Price Segment

      Overall best car in this price range segment.....Body built quality is best, millage and internal space are better.🤩

      By ranjit kumar
      On: Apr 01, 2021 | 71 Views
    • Ingine Sound Is Coming Inside

      Engine sound is coming inside and once we start the vehicle we see vibration. Also, the rear seat space is very less.

      By viswanath
      On: May 11, 2021 | 83 Views
    • View All Tiago Reviews
    Tata Tiago
    263 reviews
    Rs. 4.99 - 6.95 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check May Offers

    Compare Variants of Tata Tiago

    • Petrol
    Tiago XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,33,900*EMI: Rs. 14,293
    23.84 kmplManual
    • Tiago XECurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,99,900*EMI: Rs. 11,187
      23.84 kmplManual
    • Tiago XTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,62,900*EMI: Rs. 12,484
      23.84 kmplManual
    • Tiago XT Limited EditionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,79,000*EMI: Rs. 12,077
      23.84 kmplManual
    • Tiago XZCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,07,900*EMI: Rs. 13,412
      23.84 kmplManual
    • Tiago XTA AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,14,900*EMI: Rs. 13,548
      23.84 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.6,43,900*EMI: Rs. 14,504
      23.84 kmplManual
    • Tiago XZA AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,59,900*EMI: Rs. 14,867
      23.84 kmplAutomatic
    • Tiago XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,85,900*EMI: Rs. 15,406
      23.84 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.6,95,900*EMI: Rs. 15,616
      23.84 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Tiago Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2021
    ×
    Which is your city ?