• Login / Register

Very Nice Segment By Maruti

Very Nice Segment By Maruti

Very nice segment by Maruti. Performance is much better than my Swift VDI with the least maintenance cost. Mileage is good (20kmpl). The only drawback is it's not solid enough, so one has to compromise with safety. But one can compensate that of getting a car at such a reasonable price.

By mani badungar
On: Jan 15, 2021 | 5223 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift Dzire

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on137 User reviews
  • All (137)
  • Mileage (57)
  • Performance (24)
  • Looks (22)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (22)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Buy For The Price.

    Best buy for the price. Good features, styling, and performance. But Maruti is using low-quality paint and metal which may impact them. I suggest building a much stronger...Read More

    By jack
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 183 Views
  • Car Is Decent And Good

    Nice car with minimal safety, styling, and comfort. But performance-wise car is very good. It has a very smooth engine. The Car reaches 160+ without any vibration. But mi...Read More

    By kishore kumar rk
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 256 Views
  • Good Condition Car And Low Price

    A good car of Dzire and best selling car of the year. It is a good-looking car.

    By anuj
    On: Feb 19, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    It is a family car. Good Mileage and service, the look are great, but long drive is not comfortable.

    By rayma doors
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Great Car For My Parents

    I am getting 13 to 14 km/l mileage which I feel worth for money.

    By benson
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Dzire Lovers

    Good mileage car but poor build quality. The engine is very refined. Spacious Car. Groud clearance is less as compared to its competitors.

    By vijay sharma
    On: Feb 09, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Value For Money

    Best sedan for Indian markets, top mileage that makes it best for city drives plus it is a good car for highways as well.

    By aman dwivedi
    On: Feb 09, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Mileage Is Very Good

    I purchased a new Dzire facelift 2020 on Dec 6, 2020. Sedan car in this price segment is best. Look of this car I like the most.

    By user
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 75 Views
  • View All Dzire Reviews
Maruti Dzire
137 reviews
Rs. 5.94 - 8.90 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Petrol
Dzire LXICurrently Viewing
Rs.5,94,000*EMI: Rs. 12,855
23.26 kmplManual
Key Features
  • Dual Airbags And ABS
  • Multi Information Display
  • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,91,500*EMI: Rs. 15,276
    23.26 kmplManual
    Pay 97,500 more to get
    • Rear AC Vents
    • Power Windows
    • Infotainment System
  • Dzire VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,41,500*EMI: Rs. 16,327
    24.12 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 50,000 more to get
    • Dzire ZXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,60,500*EMI: Rs. 16,732
      23.26 kmplManual
      Pay 19,000 more to get
      • Push Button Start/Stop
      • Automatic Climate Control
      • Alloy Wheels
    • Dzire ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,10,500*EMI: Rs. 17,805
      24.12 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 50,000 more to get
      • Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,40,000*EMI: Rs. 18,415
        23.26 kmplManual
        Pay 29,500 more to get
        • LED Projector Headlamps
        • Touchscreen Infotainment
        • Reverse Parking Camera
      • Dzire ZXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,90,000*EMI: Rs. 19,487
        24.12 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 50,000 more to get

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        Which is your city ?