• Login / Register

Good for family and business

for 5 Seater AC BSIV

Good for family and business

Our family planning to buy a vehicle. But we have problem that it should have around 5 lakh rupee and also use full for my farther business.So we deside to buy maruti suzuki eeco. It is do work very well in our family life and my father business.It has a great power of 4 cylinder and 1250 cc engine. I am live in rajasthan and it is very hot sate. Our family go to a vacation in deserts and hills , its ac do work very well. In winter its heater is very well. It has very comfort seats and have very large space in second row. Its stearing is very easy to control . Suspention system is do work very well. It has a great space in back side for carry lard amount of language. Its second row mirrors are open very wide . It has a great visibility in front seats .Its looking is very good like a car. So it is a budget friendly car for my family is my father business. so from my side is a great vehicle for our family .we love it very much. Thank You Maruti Suzuki.

By abhishek malethia
On: Nov 05, 2016 | 105 Views
  • 33 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Eeco

Maruti Eeco User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on152 User reviews
  • All (152)
  • Mileage (39)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (27)
  • Comfort (51)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (27)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car For Business Purpose

    Good car for business purpose and better for city ride and the car is better for a small family to visit in long-distance. This car is best for all people.

    By bhanwar lal
    On: May 11, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Car Eeco

    Maruti Eeco is the best car for business purposes and more benefits for a family because of the full space car.  A very nice car for medium class people.

    By dinesh joshi
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Good Car

    This car is a family purpose and this car's engine is very smooth and the car perofermence is very good but safety wise very low...

    By deepanshu
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Eeco

    Best car in this price range with high performance, best pickup, but no airbag, best vehicle under 5 lakhs.

    By josna jacob
    On: May 13, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Good looking, standard safety features, mileage also good and low maintenance cost. Good riding quality with low price as 7 setter car, is my favourite.

    By rajib dahal
    On: May 11, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Smooth And Safety

    The car is easy and smooth and safety. The car is an easy comfortable and amount is very less.

    By murugan lingam
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Performance

    Performance is good. Low cost. Low maintenance and services. Family package car. Exterior and interior are very good.

    By anandhababu sasi
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Eeco Is The Best Car For Village

    Eeco is the best car for the village and for low budgets. Eeco gives the best mileage. But it is not comfortable and safe.

    By shah kunj
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 34 Views
  • View All Eeco Reviews
Maruti Eeco
152 reviews
Rs. 3.8 - 4.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Eeco

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Eeco 5 Seater STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,80,800*EMI: Rs. 8,029
    16.11 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Eeco 7 Seater STDCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,09,800*EMI: Rs. 8,626
      15.37 kmplManual
      Pay 29,000 more to get
      • Eeco 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,21,500*EMI: Rs. 8,850
        16.11 kmplManual
        Pay 11,700 more to get
        • Air Conditioner
        • Anti-theft Device
        • Fabric Upholstery
      • Eeco CNG 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,95,100*EMI: Rs. 10,378
        21.94 km/kgManual
        Key Features
        • Anti-theft Device
        • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
        • Air Conditioner

      User Reviews on Eeco Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?