Maruti Eeco User Reviews

Maruti Eeco
228 reviews
Rs.5.32 - 6.58 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of Maruti Eeco
4.2/5
Based on 228 User reviews

Maruti Eeco User Reviews

  • All (228)
  • Mileage (67)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (36)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (37)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    What an excellent family car! It offers amazing comfort, affordability, and impressive mileage. The service is outstanding, and the cars are truly nice.

    By vishal
    On: Feb 09, 2024 | 224 Views
  • Best In Middle Class Family

    It's a comfortable car with good materials, making it suitable for enjoyable travel. Whether it's for transporting food or accommodating passengers on long journeys, it serves well as a family vehicle.  

    By veeranjaneyulu
    On: Jan 19, 2024 | 217 Views
  • Great Experience

    This car is good with company fitted cng and is overall good in such price and also it can be 5 seaters to 7 easily or who wanna drive it for seating and earn money it also provides 28kmpl milage with CNG and 25kmpl mileage on petrol and i use my ECCO for 6 months and it feels smooth.

    By sunanda gunjal
    On: Jan 11, 2024 | 240 Views
  • Price Is Not Worthy

    It's nice, but the price is high. There's a need for improvement in updated safety features and central AC console, as well as power windows for enhanced comfort.

    By sai
    On: Dec 29, 2023 | 224 Views
  • Maruti EECO House On Wheels

    I have been using the Maruti Eeco as a camper van for the last 1 year. It has enough space and utilities, which is quite good and budget-friendly.

    By ashwini kumar saini
    On: Dec 29, 2023 | 225 Views
  • Great Car

    This vehicle is highly attractive with good maintenance and a pleasing appearance. It is especially useful for middle-class families and proves to be amazing. The mileage is excellent, and it's also practical for college campuses.

    By imran mansuri
    On: Dec 28, 2023 | 126 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC CNG

    Eeco Car's Advantage

    It's very useful for commercial purposes and traveling. Its looks and features are very nice. I am happy after seeing that car.

    By vasava ashwinbhai
    On: Dec 24, 2023 | 120 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC

    Good Performance Best Vehicle

    Best handling, good performance, excellent road grip, safe driving, low maintenance, ample seating capacity, and good mileage.

    By abhishek upadhyay
    On: Dec 13, 2023 | 223 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC

    Middle Class Family Can Afford

    I am so happy with the Maruti Suzuki Emperor. It's like I know Maruti makes all affordable cars, and middle-class families can buy and experience the joy of owning a car.

    By chinmay dash
    On: Dec 04, 2023 | 210 Views
  • Best Mileage

    It is highly useful for our regular use, providing comfortable seating for the family. Moreover, it offers the best mileage compared to others. 

    By yashwant
    On: Nov 27, 2023 | 250 Views
  • Value For Money

    The car comes at a very reasonable price, making it the most valuable choice for individuals who prefer consistency and do not frequently switch to different models despite encountering the same issues.  

    By arpit
    On: Nov 19, 2023 | 167 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC CNG

    Good Car Form Middle Class Family

    Great car for a middle-class family, with ample seating capacity. The price is reasonable, and the new 2023 Ecco model offers promising features.

    By dhruv
    On: Nov 03, 2023 | 448 Views
  • Maruti Eeco: Practicality Meets Affordability

    The Maruti Eeco is a no-nonsense, practical, and budget-friendly choice for those seeking a versatile and spacious family car. I've had the opportunity to own and drive one, and I appreciate its simplicity and utility. While it may not boast the flashiest design, the Eeco excels in providing ample interior space for passengers and cargo, making it ...Read More

    By vikash dhayal
    On: Nov 01, 2023 | 182 Views
  • Super Car For Family

    Supercar with dual CNG and petrol options, dual airbags, and other features for family and business use.

    By mohd saquib
    On: Oct 31, 2023 | 107 Views
  • I Drive Eeco Car It Gives Me A Lot Of Happiness.

    I drove the Eeco car for the very first time it was very good experience, and it gave me a lot of comfort.The performance is very good.

    By dheeraj s
    On: Sep 30, 2023 | 420 Views
  • Best Car

    It's a nice car for travel purposes but safety is low. it comes at an affordable price, The CNG kit is of very good quality, overall it's a great car.

    By pratik bhagora
    On: Sep 30, 2023 | 211 Views
  • SUCCESS OF EECO

    The key to success for the Maruti Suzuki Eeco lies in its build quality. Every time I see an Eeco on the road, it's clear that people consider it a fundamental part of their lives, serving both their family and business needs. This perspective reflects the car's value.

    By akibbbhai yusufbhai mansur
    On: Sep 17, 2023 | 177 Views
  • Outstanding Performance

    One of the best cars for all purposes, whether it's for the family, business, or picnics. It's a good vehicle, spacious, and has a superb new look as well.

    By nitesh
    On: Sep 12, 2023 | 154 Views
  • Top Selling Car

    Good experience with a comfortable car, a good driver, and very good mileage. Nice parking sensors and an awesome look.

    By gyan chand varma
    On: Sep 09, 2023 | 179 Views
  • A Well-built And Feature Loaded

    A well-built and feature-loaded car, the new Eeco from Maruti Suzuki makes for a great car. I had bought the car just last month and it has been great since. I can tell you that it is the all-round package at a really value for money price.

    By pravendra singh
    On: Sep 09, 2023 | 96 Views
  • Is Perfect Family Car

    It's a good mileage car and offers excellent value for money, especially as a 7-seater car for a perfect family. Your love for it is clear, and you find it incomparable to other cars in its category.  

    By talpada bharat
    On: Sep 05, 2023 | 142 Views
  • Business And Family Car Looking Looking Is Very Be

    The best car for 7-seater and 5-seater business purposes and family use. It is the top car in the Maruti Suzuki Ertiga lineup.  

    By chandraprakash beragi
    On: Jul 26, 2023 | 296 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is a van, but within the family budget of 7 lakhs, it's a good option for families. Additionally, it can be used for various purposes by shopkeepers.

    By vijay kumar
    On: Jul 20, 2023 | 214 Views
  • Eco Friendly Car

    Super comfortable family car, eco like an eco-friendly car, the low-cost price for middle-class families, and business purposes also using friendly car.

    By b
    On: Jul 13, 2023 | 173 Views
  • I Will Give This Car 110% Number

    It is a good experience I can't explain this car really it's amazing and the mileage is also good.

    By user
    On: Jul 13, 2023 | 44 Views
  • 100%superv

    This car is absolutely amazing, and I've always admired it. My brother owns one, which is why I have a strong liking for it. I genuinely love this vehicle, especially its seating capacity.  

    By wahid mj
    On: Jul 12, 2023 | 110 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC

    Safety Not Good

    The mileage is okay but the vehicle has no safety because there are no airbags and poor build quality. It is life-threatening for long runners.

    By shashwat
    On: Jul 05, 2023 | 164 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    This car is good but expensive on-the-road price, you can check Renault you have better options like Wagon R, Alto K10 and if you can increase your budget you can buy Ertiga LXI, overall the car is good but Maruti has to work in the interiors.

    By jyoti arora
    On: Jul 01, 2023 | 257 Views
  • Good Car For Big Family

    This car is suitable for large families as it offers ample boot space. However, there is a compromise in terms of safety due to its average build quality. Overall, it can be considered an average car.  

    By mahesh
    On: Jun 30, 2023 | 130 Views
  • Great Car

    The Eeco features a boxy and utilitarian design. It has a tall and upright stance with large windows, providing good visibility. The overall design is straightforward and functional, prioritizing practicality over flashy aesthetics.

    By suman sharma
    On: Jun 29, 2023 | 67 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Eeco

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Eeco 5 Seater STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,32,000*EMI: Rs.11,887
    19.71 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Eeco 7 Seater STDCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,61,000*EMI: Rs.12,519
      19.71 kmplManual
      Pay 29,000 more to get
      • Eeco 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
        Rs.5,68,000*EMI: Rs.12,647
        19.71 kmplManual
        Pay 36,000 more to get
        • Air Conditioner
        • Anti-theft Device
        • Fabric Upholstery
      • Eeco 5 Seater AC CNGCurrently Viewing
        Rs.6,58,000*EMI: Rs.14,956
        26.78 km/kgManual

      User Reviews on Eeco Alternatives

      Ask Question

      Are you Confused?

      Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

      Questions & Answers

      • Latest Questions
      • FAQ

      What is the fuel tank capacity of Maruti Suzuki Eeco?

      Petrol asked on 11 Jul 2023

      The Maruti Suzuki Eeco has a fuel tank capacity of 32 litres.

      By CarDekho Experts on 11 Jul 2023

      What is the down payment?

      RatndeepChouhan asked on 29 Oct 2022

      In general, the down payment remains in between 20-30% of the on-road price of t...

      Read More
      By CarDekho Experts on 29 Oct 2022

      Where is the showroom?

      SureshSutar asked on 19 Oct 2022

      You may click on the given link and select your city accordingly for dealership ...

      Read More
      By CarDekho Experts on 19 Oct 2022

      Which is better Maruti Eeco petrol or Maruti Eeco diesel?

      SAjii asked on 4 Sep 2021

      Selecting the right fuel type depends on your utility and the average running of...

      Read More
      By CarDekho Experts on 4 Sep 2021

      Maruti Eeco 5 seater with AC and CNG available hai?

      Anand asked on 24 Jun 2021

      Yes, Maruti Eeco is available in a 5-seating layout with CNG fuel type. For the ...

      Read More
      By Dillip on 24 Jun 2021

      What is the tyre size of Maruti Eeco?

      Maruti Eeco is available in 1 tyre sizes - 155/65 R13.

      What is the kerb weight of the Maruti Eeco?

      The kerb weight of Maruti Eeco is 1050.

      Does Maruti Eeco have automatic climate control?

      Maruti Eeco doesn't have automatic climate control.

      Does the Maruti Eeco have a sunroof?

      Maruti Eeco does not have a sunroof.

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
      ×
      We need your city to customize your experience