• Login / Register

Tata Altroz Price User Reviews

Tata Altroz
507 reviews
Rs. 5.29 - 9.29 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers
Rating of Tata Altroz
4.7/5
Based on 507 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Price User Reviews of Tata Altroz

  • All (507)
  • Mileage (40)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (165)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (56)
  • Interior (77)
  • Power (36)
  • Price (74)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best in the class.

    As a hatchback Tata Altroz is the best option in the market with the best price. It can provide a good level of performance that is needed nowadays.

    By user
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I am using Altroz (o) excellent car for interior design, engine, exterior, comfort. Strong vehicle at a reasonable price with well designed with lots of functions. Always better than Baleno and i20. Read More

    By mahesh khadake
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 2053 Views
  • Excellent Cat with great features

    Car is quite good, but the price is high. This car needs to be under 8 lac. Mileage is best always Tata cars gives top mileage. Safety 5 star best car under budget, with fully loaded features. Read More

    By ritik
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 5342 Views
  • Great Car

    In the hatchback segment, this is the best car. Affordable price and lots of security arrangements and all so five-star rating in (global NCAP) crash test.

    By abhinand
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Value For Money Package

    I like tata altroz very much. According to features, mileage, comfort, and safety purpose car is very good and provides value for money package. The performance of tata altroz is very good. I found A lot of features and luxuries in its interior. The looks of the car are very different from other cars in its segment. The price of it is not high. Read More

    By alen walker
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 278 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is very nice and affordable price in the Indian market. If we compare this hatchback category in the segment, It is Top and the best one. This car looks sporty and Beautiful. Its drive is very comfortable and inside features also. Read More

    By biswajit samal
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 203 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Excellent interior, Excellent features in a very good price range, it is gonna surely compete with i20.

    By ravi ganwani
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Nice design. Best hatchback car ever made by Tata. Price is also ok. More features than any other car at this price. 

    By ajay upadhyaya
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Safest Car Of India

    It is the safest car in India. It has a good price.

    By meenakshi jindal
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Experience car

      The car is very nice and it has the best turbo engine in this price range. It has alloys wheel which is best for the car 

    By ritu chugh
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Experience

    Its an awesome car it drives smoothly and everything is good. I suggest you to get this car. The price is reasonable and its the best car. 

    By jaswantraj sethiya
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Good Car

    I like this car that too, within this price range. It's awesome and has stylish looks. 

    By d n s the man
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great car.

    This is a great car under a good price segment. It is the best car in the segment as compared to other cars.

    By ankit ankit
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best Car

    The 5-star safety rating is just mind-blowing. The best part of this car is looks of both interior and exterior. I think this car has the best features, that any car can get in this price segment. Key highlight to me is the cruise control, infotainment system, big boot and the front headlamp looks that just blows my mind. At present, it is a head-t...Read More

    By ojasv sharma
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 179 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is one of my favourite car which I will like to buy. It offers many features at a very low price. This is an excellent car that I have seen with many additional features. I will rate this car 10/10. Read More

    By yash agrawal
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 242 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This car is one of the best reselling cars and I liked the experience driving, excellent design by Tata Motors and one of the most reliable cars that can be used for city drives. This car has the latest technology which is a very good thing and for the price, it's one of the best cars to buy. Read More

    By bishan belliappa
    On: Feb 06, 2020 | 1636 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I have taken a test drive, the car is comfortable but has fewer features than expectation. The speed of the car is average. I will give 7/10 for car look. Cab modified more according to price. The car is good for daily use. Safety applications can be improved. Otherwise, the car is good and will be very comfortable to drive loved the test drive. Read More

    By sushma dahiya
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 689 Views
  • Good Car

    Awesome car in best price. I love all its features.

    By abc films
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Great Car.

    I went on to see the Tata Altroz with a double frame of mind where one part of my mind was expecting a change/competition in the i20 and baleno segment and the other part was saying It is Tata. I was proved wrong by Tata and starting from the price to the features (After-sales services are still to be experienced) have impressed me. The headlamps a...Read More

    By pritam roy
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 449 Views
  • Great Car

    It is the best car in the world. It's a five-star safety feature car. It is the best car in the space at a low price. Its a computerized car as compare to Fortuner, Safari etc. It is the first car launched by the company in the whole world with a black roof. Read More

    By aman gupta
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 215 Views
  • Best Car.

    The looks are really so spectacular and the body is so stunning, I loved it so much. The color and interior are so modern,it looks great on another side, the lights and also the price is good in range and one can offer it easily, really I am a great fan of Tata cars from my childhood. Read More

    By niranjan undre
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 2129 Views
  • Great Car.

    The Altroz is a perfect premium Hatchback for Indian Consumers. 7-inch Infotainment system, semi-digital instrument cluster, Large glove compartment, Ambient lighting are the plus of this car. The most affordable prices of the premium hatchback car in the Indian market, Brainy people pick up this car, as a choice in this segment. Read More

    By prasanth
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 1941 Views
  • Comfort Of Tata Altroz

    Tata Altroz is an amazing and mind-blowing car. I think this is the first time when I have seen so many safety and comfort features in the car of this price segment.

    By awadhesh kumar
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Best In Its Segment.

    Tata Altroz is the best car in this price segment. Loved its features and especially its aggressive look and comfort is amazing. Most importantly, the safety of the vehicle is the best. Read More

    By zeeshan
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 299 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    Tata Altroz apart from being the company's first in both BS6 engines and also entering into the Premium hatchback segment as well but where does the difference between this one and its competition lies in is in the power figures, design, price. Yes in most of the factors we consider about the car, it really outshines its competition in many ways. L...Read More

    By dileep kumar reddy
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 1750 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Its security is amazing and it's so comfortable. It is good in price and its color does not change, one thing about this car is its music system, no additional woofer is needed. Read More

    By er rakesh soni
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 191 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This car is amazing at this price segment. I have taken a test drive also, after launching the experience was totally unbelievable. 

    By abhishek singh
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Nice design of ALFA architecture, efficient road control by EBD, Isofix anchorage for children, 90. opening of doors, follow-me headlamps, wearable key within a mid-range price slab. Powerful engine with 1.2l revocation. The price range is nearly compared to Maruti Baleno with a lot of variants. Read More

    By chittaranjan swain
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 143 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Tata Altroz look is very beautiful and the space is also good at a low price, many facilities are given by the company and a middle-class family can afford it.

    By balwan singh
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Best car in its segment.

    Best car from Tata motors, 5-star safety ratings and the various amounts of features, you get like 90° door opening, umbrella holder etc. Price is also less if taken into consideration that its a premium hatchback. Read More

    By ashish
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 337 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Tata Altroz

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Altroz XE DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.699,000*EMI: Rs. 15,258
    Manual
  • Altroz XM DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,75,000*EMI: Rs. 16,875
    Manual
  • Altroz XT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,44,000*EMI: Rs. 18,367
    Manual
  • Altroz XZ DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,04,000*EMI: Rs. 19,646
    Manual
  • Altroz XZ Option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,000*EMI: Rs. 20,177
    Manual
  • Altroz XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,29,000*EMI: Rs. 11,129
    Manual
  • Altroz XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.615,000*EMI: Rs. 13,245
    Manual
  • Altroz XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.684,000*EMI: Rs. 14,712
    Manual
  • Altroz XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,44,000*EMI: Rs. 15,968
    Manual
  • Altroz XZ OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,69,000*EMI: Rs. 16,490
    Manual

User Reviews on Altroz Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2020
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?