• Login / Register

Maruti Swift User Reviews

Maruti Swift
3321 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 3321 User reviews

Maruti Swift User Reviews

  • All (3321)
  • Mileage (974)
  • Performance (468)
  • Looks (958)
  • Comfort (912)
  • Engine (460)
  • Interior (410)
  • Power (349)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car For Indian Road And Traffic

    Good.car in this budget. Very comfortable and easy to drive in the city... Mileage is also good with amazing stylish and rocking.

    By ritesh amlekar
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 3 Views
  • Comfortable And Best Cars Ever

    The very nice car engine of this car is so beautiful and smooth and nice looking and sporty. Best family car too smooth. I have a silky silver car. It is really very nice and the mind-blowing seat is very comfortable. Read More

    By tanushree saha
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 8 Views
  • A Full Complete Car

    Good ground clearance and a nice stereo. Steering wheel adjustment driver sheet height adjustment features are too good. Good mileage and full complete car with all features And, nice fun to drive. Read More

    By veer
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Amazing Interior

    Interior quality is good but not as good as i20 which gives a premium feel. AC cooling is satisfactory, not too good not too bad. I would like to prefer it if you could buy Baleno that will be a great option for you.  Read More

    By navin kathade
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 6 Views
  • Best Car

    It gives good mileage, light weight, good handeling, seating is also very comfortable. 

    By yt collections
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Good Car

    This car is an excellent car because the seats of this car are very comfortable, ac performance is also great.

    By aryan vashisht
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 6 Views
  • Best hatchback.

    I am using a Swift ZXi+ AMT. The other choices which I had were Honda Jazz CVT and POLO GT TSI. The problem with both cars was Volkswagen has high maintenance and also less fuel efficiency, whereas in the case of Honda Jazz since its CVT transmission the fuel efficiency is too low. So I have to finally end up with SWIFT ZXi+ AMT. It is one of the b...Read More

    By jose
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good Comfort

    Good comfort and best performance Maruthi car. The car bad parts are not good quality, but Maruti provides good mileage.

    By sreerag kp
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Totally In Love With My Swift

    Totally in love with my Swift. As the name says, it is swift in acceleration, agility and providing confidence. Happy to make this right choice.

    By rajeshwar akellaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Luxury Car

    The perfect combination of the luxury and the cheaper price to make complete your dreams. It is so nice for the safety purpose and has many functions (airbags, ABS) and the most important is the mileage of the car and this car is completely family. Read More

    By yaksh patel
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Powerful Car

    The Dzire is a comfortable car by  Maruti, Its mileage is also good, It is a spacious car also, it is the very safe car in the Indian market, It is very powerful and it is smooth to drive. Read More

    By sammed kothale
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 715 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    It is a very good vehicle, Its mileage is great.

    By somanakatti marigouda
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Its a nice car. It feels awesome while driving this car, good pick up, very comfortable and looks great.

    By swapnil alande
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 3 Views
  • The Car with Cool Comfort

    The comfort is very much appreciated and plus the mileage, pick up and control is great and had a very great experience driving the car. The interior is ok. Literally the driving experience is very good, easy to control, good pick up and much more. In short, if you are looking for this type of car, then you should go for it. Read More

    By ashish
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 212 Views
  • for LXI

    Good Car.

    It is a  good car with great performance, mileage and pickup are superb. Comfort level is very good.  

    By wqdfegr
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Best Car In Terms Of Mileage

    I have Swift for 2 years. It is very good and comfortable. When I drive in highway, it gives very nice mileage. It is a very spacious car. I am satisfied with this car.

    By rakesh
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Classy Car

    Value for money car.Low maintenance, Indias best selling car. I am using Maruti Suzuki swift VDI for 6 years.

    By jaydas
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 40 Views
  • for VXI

    Budget-friendly Car

    A car with value for money. Best car to drive on Indian roads. Budget-friendly car.

    By abhishek verma
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Swift -An Amazing Car

    Swift, the backbone of the Suzuki company. It is one of the best cars. Low maintenance with everything except sunroof.

    By uditya shankar
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best car

    Best car...Best looks...Best Driving...Best performance...Best pickup...Best milage... Best bootspace...

    By sachin agale
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Great Car To Drive

    It is a user-friendly car, no maintenance cost, super look, and driver-friendly. I am using Swift since the last 8years.

    By arjun
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 4 Views
  • Best car with great Budget

    Best car for family best in budget cute in look, best memories with it no words for this car... Just Loving it.

    By dream yard tecnology
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Dream Car with great features

    Maruti Swift not only good but also very fabulous car. The drive is so smooth. It's an all-rounder car in the car market thanks, Maruti Suzuki.

    By ajit shinde
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Awesome Car with great interior

    Most commonly loved family car among Maharashtrians as well as other parts of India. I also sat in the latest gen swift the interior is made of very very premium quality. I really loved the interior boot space is ok but back seats are a little bit compact according to me and Suzuki is a trustworthy car company and even we also currently have a Suzu...Read More

    By shreyash kshirsagar
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Powerful Car

    Best driving experience and power as expected. As the name suggests completely fast.

    By msharma
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Comfortable Vehicle

    Used this car for about a decade. Seamless experience and excellent mileage with good parking and storage ease. It is also a comfortable vehicle.

    By user
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The hatchback that provides basic amenities and enough comfort to make you feel like the everyday city car.

    By avijit banerjee
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    So far its been a great journey with Maruti Suzuki swift. Its been a great pleasure to ride on new generation Swift and it gives me full satisfaction. Among all the cars of Maruti which I have purchased and driven, Swift is the most fully satisfying vehicle. Read More

    By gouminlun vaiphei
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Best Car

    Swift is the very best car in all cars and our budgets and car very popular and very nice swift car change the car world.

    By manpreet singh
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    It's a very awesome feeling when I drive the Maruti Suzuki Swift. Very nice car. I am falling in love with my swift. In other words, I am not advertising the Maruti Suzuki Swift just go and book this luxury car. I can't explain in words what I feel when I was first time drive the Maruti Suzuki Swift. Just go and book this car. Read More

    By rohit bhandwalkar
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 46 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 10,859
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 13,254
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 14,248
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 14,508
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 15,502
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 16,190
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.802,000*EMI: Rs. 17,114
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      ×
      Which is your city ?