Maruti Alto K10 Mileage User Reviews

Maruti Alto K10
Rs. 3.40 Lakh - 4.39 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Alto K10
4.4/5
Based on 514 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Maruti Alto K10

  • All (514)
  • Mileage (212)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (114)
  • Comfort (156)
  • Engine (117)
  • Interior (62)
  • Power (109)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Alto K10 - Honest Review

    I have been using this car for the last 6 months and I am truly satisfied with K10 series engine performance. Have already done a very safe and comfortable drive for around 2500 KM in 4 days with 3 days stay at my home town. Based upon my 6 months experience below are the pros & cons for you .. Pros: Powerful engine and performance, No cabin so...Read More

    By rahul mishra
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Expecting New Changes in Alto K10

    Although Alto K10 has some good features like low budget price, 1000cc engine, good mileage etc. I suggest some improvements in Alto K10 1. Alto k10 Needs more increase in space capacity. 2. It requires improvements in its style. 3. Modify or increase its hight on the back side. 4. SUV Style is the need of the hour. 5. Requires a little ...Read More

    By javaidahmad
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for LXI

    My First Car, First Family Love

    This car has given me the chance to fly on the road, this car is a witness of life graph. Yes, it is my first ever car. Such a dear interior, perfect car for the small family, excellent mileage, very low maintenance, can move faster within the traffic road, a lot of space for luggage. Some of life's most memorable moments have occurred in this car.Read More

    By ashok
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Maruti Is Best

    Ultimate drive. Maruti Suzuki is the best car forever. Low maintenance, high mileage.

    By rohan sharma
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for VXI

    Best Car In The Segment

    Great car in terms of mileage, maintenance cost, service network, and performance. Driven 75k+ kms and didn't spend a single rupee other than service and maintenance. Lack of space is only a downside rest is awesome. Best for city use, easy to handle and powerful engine gives a thrill. Little unstable at higher speed. I just love my k10. Will recom...Read More

    By man an
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for VXI

    Alto K10 - It's All About Mileage And Power

    The buying experience with Bimal Maruti was superb - the SA out there are courteous and polite and these guys know well about their cars. When it comes to Alto K10 the most precious thing in this car is the peppy engine, it's so fun to drive this car, however the car struggles at low RPMs but as we shift the gears to 3rd and 4th the engine throws o...Read More

    By riju
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Smooth driving

    Maruti Alto K10 is my first car and till date, I am 100% satisfied with ALTO K10. Great mileage, low maintenance, and full driving satisfaction. Only little issue with comfort and suspension system, rest 5 stars to Maruti, great my next car will also be from MARUTI only.Read More

    By gaurav
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Alto k10 is the best hatchback car in the category of small cars. Best in class mileage, Wonderful pick-up.

    By hariom sharma
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 52 Views
  • My sweet Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is a good car with good mileage and value for money very best car middle class and the power is well enough to travel in city and highway and I have driven for 1000km with a pit stop for petrol and it went well without any issues and a millage of 19kmpl with AC on. Steering control is very good at higher speed and brakes are well eq...Read More

    By v r chowdary kalluri
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for LXI

    Best for Mid-Class Families

    For mid-range and middle class, this car is a kind of jackpot. As its having low maintenance and efficient mileage. I have also received this car and after running this car for 2 years, I can say it's still good as new when I purchased it.Read More

    By agjgjhgjh
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 62 Views
  • for VXI

    Best in economical range.

    Nice and best car for middle-class people. Good mileage, good pick up, and also getting good comfort and features in this car. The ground clearance of this car is also very good.Read More

    By jayesh
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 129 Views
  • Alto K10's Review In My Opinion.

    It is the best in its class no doubt. I'm very happy with its performance and its comfort which it is providing in such a low price. But only one thing which I think the company should provide is the rear power windows as well. Its mileage is also good as well. I will give 5 out of 5 to Alto k10.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Nice Car And Good Mileage

    Nice car for a small family with great mileage. Good interior by Maruti.

    By sanjay sharma
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for VXI

    Best car for all

    Alto K10 is the best option in the mid-range family car, and mileage is very good. Overall Alto is the best choice for the middle class.

    By mahesh
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 99 Views
  • Value for Money

    All we know is that how Maruti services are reliable. I purchased Alto K10 2 month ago. Really good car and full fill my all expectations. Mileage in the city is around 19 kmpl and on highway, it goes up to 22- 23 kmpl. Powerful engine and interior are also good.Read More

    By pradeep
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 112 Views
  • for VXI

    Maruti K10 is The Best Car

    One of the best hatchback cars in the segment. Good mileage with a powerful engine and great comfort while driving.

    By murugan moulik
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Best City Package

    Best city car packed with power and mileage. Best view from all angles. Crispy steering and acceleration. Cons: Bad service in Kerala. Feels crap in the rear and not suitable for bumpy roads. Gear down is not smooth. Not suitable for 200+ KMS Bad interior quality.Read More

    By thameed
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Best car in terms of mileage

    I don't fit in this car but once you do it's a really good car to drive around the cities, and mileage is really good comparatively. Only 4 peoples can fit in this car at a time.Read More

    By nivid
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Smart car Alto k10

    A very good stylish car in Maruti company.it gives good mileage, good pickup, stylish front look, in about 1000cc car. I don't feel uncomfortable after 6 years of use.Read More

    By swarup
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Alto is the best

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best family car in mid-range. Its mileage is amazing with very low maintenance cost.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for LXI

    Best Car Ever

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best car not only in performance as well as it has the best mileage. 

    By pankaj ahlawat
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for VXI AGS Optional

    Best Budget AMT Car in India

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best car at an affordable price. Pros:- 1.) Best in mileage. 2.) Best in handling.  3.) Best in drive quality. 4.) Best acceleration under 10 lakh budget. 5.) Good management of interior space. 6.) No competition of AMT car in this segment. 7.) Better build quality. 8.) Excellent driving experience. 9.) Be...Read More

    By trilochan jena
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Amazing car, don't think just buy

    Amazing car, it fulfills the dream of a middle-class family. Mileage, pickup, comfortability is superb as compared to other cars in this segment.

    By manan
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Compact but comfortable car

    1.Really good to look in exterior and interior appearance. 2.Best in mileage. 3.Too smooth for driving and more comfortable. 4.Really Worth for this cost range. 5.Very good family car. 6.comparing to other brands with similar cost alto k10 is very good in its features. 7. Really I satisfied with this car.Read More

    By karthik
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for LXI

    Fabulous Car

    Maruti Alto K10 is a small family car and it is fabulous for driving on long drives. Mileage and pickup are awesome, I like this car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Good Mileage and Comfortable Car

    Maruti Alto K10 gives a great mileage with comfortable seats and with a nice seat belt. My car color is dark red so I like this car.  

    By palakurthi venkata ramana murthy
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Great Mileage

    Maruti Alto K10 has great mileage and has low noise. The best car at a low price in the hatchback segment.

    By ashwani kumar
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for VXI

    Why should you buy Alto K10?

    The exteriors and interiors of the car are great, mileage is amazing, smooth movement in traffic, and amazing speed.

    By premesh bhatta
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 23 Views
  • A great car

    Maruti Alto K10 gives great mileage with comfortable seats, with a nice seat belt and my car color is dark red so, I like this car very much.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome car

    Maruti Alto K10 is a superb car and has good space in it. It gives good mileage, it comes with various colors with different models.

    By yathiraj
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 19 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto K10

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Alto K10 Plus EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,40,000*
    24.07 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Alto K10 LX OptionalCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,44,950*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 4,950 more to get
      • Driver Airbag
      • All Features Of LX
    • Alto K10 LXCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,60,843*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 15,893 more to get
      • Rear 3-Point ELR Seat Belts
      • High Mounted Stop Lamp
      • Air Conditioner
    • Alto K10 LXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,61,252*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 409 more to get
      • Driver Airbag
      • All Features Of LXI
    • Alto K10 LXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,77,588*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 16,336 more to get
      • Child Safety Locks
      • Body Colored Bumper
      • Power Steering
    • Alto K10 VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,91,871*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 14,283 more to get
      • Driver Airbags
      • Keyless Entry
      • Front Fog Lamps
    • Alto K10 VXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,94,036*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 2,165 more to get
      • Central Locking
      • Audio System with 2 Speakers
      • Front Power Windows
    • Alto K10 VXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,07,238*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 13,202 more to get
      • Alto K10 VXI AGS OptionalCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,24,537*
        23.95 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 17,299 more to get
        • Driver Airbag
        • All Features of VXI AGS
      • Alto K10 VXI AGSCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,38,559*
        23.95 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 14,022 more to get
        • All features of VXI
        • Automatic Transmission
      • Alto K10 LXI CNG OptionalCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,24,090*
        32.26 km/kgManual
        Key Features
        • Driver Airbag
        • All Features Of LXI CNG
      • Alto K10 LXI CNGCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,39,777*
        32.26 km/kgManual
        Pay 15,687 more to get
        • Child Safety Locks
        • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
        • Power Steering
      Ask Question

      Are you Confused?

      Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • Alto 2021
        Alto 2021
        Rs.3.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 18, 2022
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      ×
      We need your city to customize your experience