Maruti Alto K10 Mileage User Reviews

Maruti Alto K10
Rs. 3.40 Lakh - 4.39 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Alto K10
4.4/5
Based on 514 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Maruti Alto K10

  • All (514)
  • Mileage (212)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (114)
  • Comfort (156)
  • Engine (117)
  • Interior (62)
  • Power (109)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Lovable Alto K10

    Best car in the segment for driving in cities with excellent performance and mileage can experience amazing drives with 1000 CC in affordable price and low maintenance cost..love to drive it.Read More

    By sachin sharma
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 474 Views
  • Nice and perfect car

    Very good car. Family fully compatible. Excellent. I overjoyed this car mileage and price, very good ac.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice car

    I have never used this type of car. It is very good and smooth, mileage is quite well, the best part is its look and convenient feature.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for LXI

    K10 the family car.

    I thought of buying a car with good mileage and less maintenance expenses. My model car was Alto K10. I got good reviews on buying this car. The car satisfied my expectation. The age of my car is about 5 years. Maintaining this car is bearable. Anyone with moderate income car own this car. It's a car for small happy family.Read More

    By paschal kandulna
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 182 Views
  • Super car K10

    Super & cool I like this car, the mileage is so good and car 30000 km run but look like a new car condition because Maruti technology is so much better than other companies.Read More

    By sudhir jakharverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 100 Views
  • Budget friendly car

    Best in mileage and pick-up and low-cost maintenance.

    By sumit
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Alto LXI Hatch

    Maruti Alto is a good car mileage is good And hight is good som collars available and my favourite colour is orange yellow.

    By arjumand ganai
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Car with wings

    Fantastic mileage, hassle-free maintenance. Great on Indian roads. Easy to maneuver due to its superb design. Easy on pocket. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My review my experiences

    A complete and ultimate car for a small family. The best range car with the best mileage.

    By surinder singh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good car for a small family

    It is a very good car and gives good mileage, AC gives a very nice cooling. A perfect small family car.

    By suchi
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Alto K10- Common People's choice Car

    I have been driving Maruti Alto K10 for 8 months.aNow I am sharing my views what I have been feeling about this car since 8 months Here are the pros and cons of Alto K10 ( on the basis personal experience) Pros : 1: The car is Fine for new car drivers / Learner's. 2: The car comes up with 1000 cc engine so the torque or in general the pickup is nic...Read More

    By ankitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 666 Views
  • EFFICIENT CAR

    I have purchase Maruti Alto k10 VXI on Oct 2016, it is a very comfortable car on every point. It gives good mileage along with affordable service maintenance and good pick up. I will recommend this car to everyone. Read More

    By mohd haseeb khan
    On: May 24, 2019 | 412 Views
  • Good for a family

    Maruti Alto K10 is giving the best mileage. The quantity of car is not good as of its price, speed is also good and acceleration is also fast as Celerio and dashboard are not good.Read More

    By himanshu zone
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 87 Views
  • Chilling with Alto K10 in summer

    Better air condition system comfort like home low maintenance better performance better boot space. a good experience during driving feels like awsome in summer its air conditioning system is great in a few second cars chilled out. Mileage is absolute excellent around 25 in petrol. The car is like a family member in this segment.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Best in this price range

    Best in this price range smooth driving. Engine sound is also marvelous. Anyone can go for this car from mileage to pick up everything is perfect.

    By shivam singh
    On: May 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for VXI

    Best car for middle class family

    Maruti Alto K10 is a very good car with good mileage, A.C. is a powerfull and a perfect car for the middle class family.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is the best car in this price range. The mileage is amazing. The driving is great. 

    By abhishek
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Users are happy

    Mileage is good, the seats are comfortable, and the brake system is good.

    By satwinder gill
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best and reasonable Car in the Automatic version

    Bought an Automatic Maruti Alto K10. Awesome car with good mileage and performance is really good. Looks good with good features.

    By wesley mathewverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Execlant car

    Very nice car, very comfortable low maintenance mileage is very high I like this car and family car hai very good experience.

    By rakesh
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best in Mileage | Bad in Space

    Maruti Alto K10 is a nice, good looking hatchback. It comes with a 1000cc Engine. This car comes in both Manual Transmission as well as in AMT. I own its AMT version which is joyous in terms of mileage. It really is a pocket saver. It has many basic needed features in it is to a variant which is VXI (O). In this variant, you'll receive built-in ste...Read More

    By inam
    On: May 10, 2019 | 338 Views
  • Best In Its Segment

    Best performance in its segment but body shell quality is yet to be desired. 4-5 passengers with AC feels laggy, otherwise, due to its lightweight, the power to weight ratio is decently good. Mileage in city traffic is 13-14, but without AC it is 15-16, yes AC makes a lot of difference for low torque engines.Read More

    By sugata kundu
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Very nice car

    Very nice car, no maintenance, very good space. It's a family car. Good mileage. Very good suspension. Everything is good. I am happy to buy this car. Maruti company all products are good. Also, Dezire car too good.Read More

    By parminder singh
    On: May 13, 2019 | 103 Views
  • It Is A Very Good Car

    Very good performance, comfortable and mileage very good.

    By vinod kumar
    On: May 01, 2019 | 25 Views
  • I bought this car in December 2016. I had driven it for about 38000 km. The mileage is also good. It is equipped with an amazing air conditioner system. The engine provides the best performance. I would like to rate it 5 stars. It is a worthy purchase. I thank them for this amazing model of Maruti A...Read More

    By vr vlogs
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Car body is very light

    The car body is very light. Its body is of poor quality. I have to buy a new car it's only 4 months all windows have sound and service is very poor they told me its by default sound in the window. Only car average is good it's giving 22 mileage otherwise all spare parts are third class quality.Read More

    By arshad khan
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Good Car For Middle Class People

    I am having this car in white color and it has been 3 years but this car has never given me any problem plus its mileage is much awesome.

    By abhishek
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Mileage and price of car is all thing for common p

    Great mileage for Indians as they give importance to their money and the price is below Rs 5 lakhs which is quite affordable. The great finishes inside the car are quite good and the best part is that you can go long tour with your family with low cost of petrol.Read More

    By amit
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • A Nice Car With Awesome Mileage

    This is a good car. It is budget-friendly. The mileage is superb. The features and looks are amazing. 

    By user
    On: May 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good car by Maruti

    Maruti Alto K10 is good, but the steering is tight. There is a little bit of vibration while you are driving at a speed more than 60kmph. Mileage is too good as well.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 01, 2019 | 21 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto K10

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Alto K10 Plus EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,40,000*
    24.07 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Alto K10 LX OptionalCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,44,950*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 4,950 more to get
      • Driver Airbag
      • All Features Of LX
    • Alto K10 LXCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,60,843*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 15,893 more to get
      • Rear 3-Point ELR Seat Belts
      • High Mounted Stop Lamp
      • Air Conditioner
    • Alto K10 LXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,61,252*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 409 more to get
      • Driver Airbag
      • All Features Of LXI
    • Alto K10 LXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,77,588*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 16,336 more to get
      • Child Safety Locks
      • Body Colored Bumper
      • Power Steering
    • Alto K10 VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,91,871*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 14,283 more to get
      • Driver Airbags
      • Keyless Entry
      • Front Fog Lamps
    • Alto K10 VXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,94,036*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 2,165 more to get
      • Central Locking
      • Audio System with 2 Speakers
      • Front Power Windows
    • Alto K10 VXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,07,238*
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 13,202 more to get
      • Alto K10 VXI AGS OptionalCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,24,537*
        23.95 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 17,299 more to get
        • Driver Airbag
        • All Features of VXI AGS
      • Alto K10 VXI AGSCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,38,559*
        23.95 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 14,022 more to get
        • All features of VXI
        • Automatic Transmission
      • Alto K10 LXI CNG OptionalCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,24,090*
        32.26 km/kgManual
        Key Features
        • Driver Airbag
        • All Features Of LXI CNG
      • Alto K10 LXI CNGCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,39,777*
        32.26 km/kgManual
        Pay 15,687 more to get
        • Child Safety Locks
        • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
        • Power Steering
      Ask Question

      Are you Confused?

      Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • Alto 2021
        Alto 2021
        Rs.3.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 18, 2022
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      ×
      We need your city to customize your experience