• Login / Register

Mahindra Scorpio Price User Reviews

Mahindra Scorpio
1248 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra Scorpio
4.6/5
Based on 1248 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Mahindra Scorpio

  • All (1248)
  • Mileage (184)
  • Performance (160)
  • Looks (354)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (207)
  • Interior (121)
  • Power (293)
  • Price (109)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • This Car Is Ruling From His Launch

    As much I have driven Scorpio I like the style and look of this car and even comfort level is better than every car of this price level and this car didn't also require any cost of service and maintenance and at last its a best of the best car between 10-15 lakh rupees ratio the everyone should once try. Read More

    By akash rai
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome experience very nice loved it can't express in words. Every feature was awesome. A good car manufactured by Mahindra. Hope that Mahindra brings a good car this year too. The price of Scorpio is good. It's very comfortable the air conditioner is awesome. Read More

    By rishabh raj
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Very Good On Rural Areas But Least On Style On Big Cities ..

    Very good in rural areas but least on the style in big cities... For farmers, it truly works due to roads but good city people need styling in this price and good interior. Read More

    By ashish
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Indian Best Suv

    I'm in love with Scorpio. Much more expensive and luxurious SUV's available in Indian market. But, Scorpio is superb, matchless. In South Africa, Mahindra Scorpio is working hard the same as Land Cruiser in half of its price.  Read More

    By yadwinder
    On: May 11, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Feature Needed For A Drastically Update.

    The overall styling is outdated. The safety is almost not comparable as other price range rivals. Mahindra should update the Scorpio, not in terms of design but also the features, safety and the shock absorber. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Expectation Killer Poor Car

    This car should be of 9 to 12 lakhs its cost is too much in 16 lakhs. We can get more features and future cars. We can get at this price like Kia seltos. We didn't get the great features and safety at this price it's not the car of our expectation. Read More

    By mansingh thakur
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 34 Views
  • It Is A Bad Car.

    Very bad car, no safety. We can get more good options at this price point like MG Hector or Creta.

    By ashok singh
    On: Oct 01, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Best In Class.

    Good SUV for this price, pretty good in performance and comfort is decent, mileage is 9-11 kmpl which is good for this size of SUV, service cost is approximately 10-12k.

    By kai muthmari
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Amazing car

    It is a very good car-less price and features are like a very expensive car. It beats every car in the show. If anybody is trying to buy a new car and want safety, look, features and maintenance in Budget etc. I would recommend Mahindra Scorpio. According to me there no car in this range that can beat Mahindra Scorpio. I am saying these very confid...Read More

    By chetan singh
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Nice Car

    It's a powerful car and a good price. We can say that it is a segment king but not much good in comfort.

    By bhuva aadarsh
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Good SUV

    This is the most comfortable and stylish SUV in this price range..... S11, It is for everywhere means town village or else.

    By vivek kumar
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio on this road the best driving performance Mahindra Scorpio the best price car.

    By narendra verma
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Stronger And Muscular Mahindra

    The best and the most successful mid-range SUV in India is the Mahindra Scorpio. I had this car last year and still have the same on the date. I run this car too much roughly on the off-road for which this car is known for. It feels strong when you handle the car. What I had noticed this car is unmatchable in terms of durability in mid-range price ...Read More

    By shikhar chaurasia
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Luxurious Suv In The Segment

    Mahindra Scorpio is a very good SUV. It is very quiet as it does not make noise. Its seat is very comfortable. It had a leather seat cover. It also doesn't make me feel that there is a hole in the road the suspension of the SUV is mind-blowing. I don't know what type of fluid or suspension is used in it. The AC of the car is so good that it cools t...Read More

    By anita choudhury anita
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Need to improve the comfort.

    I experience Mahindra Scorpio of my friend it has good pick up as compare to another SUV in that price range. But one bad thing in that is its comfort. Its comfort is not too good I just request to Mahindra to work on comfort of their SUV because everything is a comfort we all need to be in comfort. That's my experience about Mahindra Scorpio Read More

    By devinder singh charak
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 36 Views
  • A perfect car.

    Scorpio is the best car in its price range, It is the beautiful and beast type car with a classy interior and exterior The Mahindra Scorpio is one of the most popular entry-level SUV in the country today. With a total of seven variants on sale at present, it also gives prospective buyers a lot of choices as far as variants and features are concerne...Read More

    By harshit
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Powerfull car.

    This has a powerful engine with a great look. It comes with a good price and many variants to make a wise choice. 

    By future models
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Good SUV.

    It is a very good SUV and the design of this car is also very good. It comes with a powerful engine and price is also affordable.

    By dhaka manish
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best car

    Mahindra Scorpio is the best car for family travel, it is a comfortable car there are best features in this car. This car has a good look. This car is a good choice for all travelers. Mahindra is the best company. Scorpio has a good reputation. Scorpio has a good pickup and mileage. Scorpio has a good price.  Read More

    By supriya upale
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Attractive car

    Attractive look, fair price according to features and comfort, fully safe drive and easily control balance

    By amarjitsingh
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Ride like a Kiing

    Mahindra Scorpio best for Indian Road and Indian pupil, Best for the engine, best for servicing, best for comfort, best for the price, best for safety, best for mileage. Mahindra Scorpio is the king of Road, Its ride just like a hero. Overall it is best for everyone. Like family car. Mahindra Scorpio likes a King of Car. Read More

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    This is so beautiful car, I'm very happy. Because of this car so comfortable and big. The car sit capacity is very comfortable. This car riding is very smooth. When Scorpio car ride this road no filled bumper and speed brack. Cars design and front looking very nice. Cars. Price not high. So Mahindra Scorpio very nice car. Read More

    By amit kumar pal
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Value For Money

    Seating concept is awesome. Good family car at an affordable price, nice mileage, nice exterior. This car is the best in this segment.

    By akshay
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    Best SUV under 20 lakhs DRLheadlamps all ok. The Mahindra Scorpio is an SUV manufactured by Mahindra and it was the first SUV from the company built for the global market. The Scorpio was conceptualized and designed by the in-house integrated design and manufacturing team of M&M. SCORPIO S11 4WD BEST PRICE BEST RANGE LIVE YOUNG. Read More

    By harsh dahiya
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Excellent SUV

    Mahindra Scorpio man thinks about this SUV. The SUV was super looking good built quality and most think about Mahindra company Indian number one company. Mahindra Scorpio, 2 years ago, I have bought this car and I'm so happy with this price range, I have bought this car most powerful SUV Scorpio is looking like a monster personally black colour. Read More

    By aaryan roy
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 86 Views
  • for BSIV

    Great Car

    A very good car for rural areas as well as urban areas but, it is slightly overpriced compared to features. The car looks very boxy and premium from outside but, inside there are limited features for comfort and convenience. It could be greater if the starting price will be in the range of 9 to 10 lac. Read More

    By akashdeep
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Nice Car

    This SUV is just amazing at this price point and its resale value is very excellent, its look and its charm in a single word are outstanding.

    By sameer singh
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best Car.

    I like this car as it has good features, comfort, and cheap rates and good handling, powerful engine good services, very reasonable prices and does not have many maintenance charges. Paint quality is good, headlamps are good interior hands-free is a good feature, the best car for city and traveling. Read More

    By sunil
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best SUV with Awesome features

    Looks good high comfort and royalty over the all SUV best SUV in this price segment awesome features and look.

    By siddhartha dubey
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Nice car

    Awesome car with awesome price found to be the real SUV with the perfect combination of engine and body.

    By yuvraj
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 12 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 28,487
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,065
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 34,473
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,040
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

2020 Scorpio body price

raju asked on 24 Nov 2020

The exact information regarding the cost of the spare parts of the car can be on...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 24 Nov 2020

How I can activate welcome command in Scorpio 2005 model?

Shah asked on 21 Nov 2020

For that, we would suggest you to contact nearest authorized service center as t...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 21 Nov 2020

Is there any Scorpio run by electricity?

Annada asked on 20 Nov 2020

No, Mahindra Scorpio is available with Diesel fuel type engine only.

By Cardekho Experts on 20 Nov 2020

Is the Bolero 2020 comes with voice messaging system

Sakib asked on 5 Nov 2020

Mahindra Scorpio is not equipped with voice control feature in any of its varian...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 5 Nov 2020

IS THE 2020 SCORPIO COMES WITH VOICE MESSAGING SYSTEM

Sakib asked on 5 Nov 2020

Yes, the voice control feature is there in Mahindra Scorpio.

By Cardekho Experts on 5 Nov 2020

What is the tyre size of Mahindra Scorpio?

Mahindra Scorpio has a tyre size of 235/65 R17.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Mahindra Scorpio?

The kerb weight of Mahindra Scorpio is .

Does Mahindra Scorpio have automatic climate control?

Mahindra Scorpio has automatic climate control.

Does the Mahindra Scorpio have a sunroof?

Mahindra Scorpio does not have a sunroof.

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.80 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?