• Login / Register

Mahindra Scorpio Comfort User Reviews

Mahindra Scorpio
1239 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra Scorpio
4.6/5
Based on 1239 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Mahindra Scorpio

  • All (1239)
  • Mileage (181)
  • Performance (159)
  • Looks (353)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (207)
  • Interior (121)
  • Power (291)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Scorpio New Generation S6 With Awesome Features

    Well, my car is Mahindra Scorpio model is S6+. It is not so comfortable, but its performance is too good. If one has to go for a powerfull performance on the engine then I should say that Scorpio is one type of a vehicle. The style is a matter of fact that it is luxury and the interior is acceptable for me. The mileage is proper for me. The size of...Read More

    By tzuko aier
    On: May 12, 2020 | 1465 Views
  • Good Handling With Great Mileage

    I never felt any major problem with anything in the car. Also, it is very easy to drive because it is very good at handling and comfortable. Strongly built body and good ground clearance play a major role to drive. Its offroad still gives very good mileage and it is very easy to maintain. Read More

    By hs maan
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 176 Views
  • Powerful Car

    I am the owner of this car from the last 3 years... It's powerful and reliable, but it's not as comfortable and luxurious as of the Innova Crysta... 

    By arshad
    On: May 08, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Stylish Car Of The Year

    There are many cars on the market. This Scorpio is very comfortable and stylish. I like the S11 model because that is too stylish and comfortable.

    By bharat babasaheb devkar
    On: Jul 15, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Superb Comfortable Car

    I have purchased the car. I love Scorpio and its mileage is awesome and it has a killer looks with the best performance and it has good comfort.

    By bramhan gaming
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Amazing Comfortable

    Best SUV segment with brilliant looks. I am proud to be a Scorpio S11 owner. This SUV performance is awesome and comfortable.

    By balveer banna
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Best In Class.

    Good SUV for this price, pretty good in performance and comfort is decent, mileage is 9-11 kmpl which is good for this size of SUV, service cost is approximately 10-12k.

    By kai muthmari
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Super Hulk Scorpio

    I bought the Mahindra Scorpio S5 about 8 months ago. I am still using the Mahindra Scorpio car without any problem. The best thing about this car is that is easy to handle and also looks very stylish. It has the best mileage with comfort. I love big cars always and I used many cars but I like most Mahindra Scorpio. Read More

    By chirag arora
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Number 1 Indian SUV- Mahindra Scorpio

    Driven Scorpio almost 67000 km till now and it is easy to maintain to date after 5 years I never felt any major problem with anything in the car. Also is very easy to drive because it is very good at handling and comfortable. Strongly built body and good ground clearance plays a major role to drive it offroad still gives very good mileage and it is...Read More

    By mohammed asad
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Awesome Car

    My one of the favourite car, maintenance is also good..looks stylish and comfortable car... The car is a good family car

    By santosh shaw
    On: May 17, 2020 | 63 Views
  • My Favorite Scorpio S11

    It is very good best features in this I like Scorpio a11 and it's more comfortable than other cars.

    By abhishek tiwari
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    Nice car by Mahindra this car feels like hummer of the Indian car market in this car I feel like the champion, comfort is awesome.

    By dead gaming
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome experience very nice loved it can't express in words. Every feature was awesome. A good car manufactured by Mahindra. Hope that Mahindra brings a good car this year too. The price of Scorpio is good. It's very comfortable the air conditioner is awesome. Read More

    By rishabh raj
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It's a good car.... with a good foot space in it.... all the members of the car can seat comfortably and most importantly. It has a good engine power which makes it a good car when it comes to carrying lots for luggage with it... It has good air conditioning... Overall the car is really good if you are looking in an SUV range. Read More

    By mudit
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Scorpio Suv Superb Car

    The best SUV car. It has a good engine. It is good in off-road condition. Seating was absolutely fantastic. It maintains good ground clearance. Scorpio has many features like 4x4,6.5 inch touch screen, rear ac etc. The engine was 2000CC. Mahindra was updated the SUV regularly. Its length was 4440mm. It's comfortable for a family. Read More

    By ashish boddeda
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 45 Views
  • My Views For Scorpio

    Scorpio is the best SUV car according to me. Its pickup is superb and I really like to drive this car. This is my first love. It has brilliant comfort zone.we have 2 Scorpio cars its design is amazing. I love 4×4 cars. I wish to buy the latest 2020 model of this car. I have already a 2018 model car. Finally its superb car. Read More

    By rohit kumar
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Scorpio For

    My experience in Mahindra Scorpio its comfort level is very low and upgrading a Scorpio for a new generation.

    By rj shubham
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    Vehicle torque is awesome handling the vehicle at high speed is at risk. Comfort wise you cannot offered anything better than this.

    By akarsh ravi shankar
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    it is an excellent SUV car it is a budget car it has a powerful engine. It looks very good its design was very nice it is a featured car we can modify this car in very small amount this is very comfortable SUV car when we sit in this car we feel like that we sit in the truck but that feeling is the best only which I can't explain..... this is my fa...Read More

    By shaksham arora
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Beast Car Ever

    Best car ever in Mahindra best in all comfort best in driving beast look the best car around twenty lakhs.

    By shignesh balu
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 25 Views
  • This Car Is Best Of Other Car

    This is the best car and this is my favourite car. This is a very comfortable and good safety and most luxurious look.

    By golu singh rajawat
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 28 Views
  • REAL SUV IN SEGMENT

    The best SUV for any type of ride. comfort is very.good and the driving experience is also optimum. One should go for it if looking for some good monster and affordable SUV. Read More

    By anand deshmukh
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio is nice and the engine is so nice and the problem is the comfort is so worst and the car for off-road will be superb.

    By chetan ravindra
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Comfort And Safety Car

    I fully comfortable for this car , this car is used in any life style.this is also a adventure car .

    By surendra singh
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Comforable car.

    This car is very much comfortable for passengers with a comfortable drive and superb features.

    By kiran
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Good And Very

    Good and comfortable car for a family . Comfort seat.

    By birendra kumar
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Number One Car

    It is the right choice to buy Scorpio. It's a very comfortable and safe car in this range

    By ashok choudhary
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best Suv In The Segment

      The car is super and the feature is Adam god and the design of the car is just mindblowing. In comfort and mileage, the car is perfect. 

    By progyan borhazowal
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Scorpio is really good car but comfort is not good and ride and handling quality is better I love Scorpio.

    By afseen khan
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best car

    It is a VIP vehicle and the performance is very good and comfortable to drive off-road. I can say this with my buying experience because of the car.

    By sahil thali
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 14 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 29,092
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,671
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 35,078
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,646
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?