• Login / Register

Mahindra Scorpio Comfort User Reviews

Mahindra Scorpio
1238 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Mahindra Scorpio
4.6/5
Based on 1238 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Mahindra Scorpio

  • All (1238)
  • Mileage (181)
  • Performance (158)
  • Looks (353)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (206)
  • Interior (120)
  • Power (291)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    Its a life of car lovers. I love Mahindra Scorpio 4×4 comfortable SUV and it gives a feeling of Fortuner. Ground clearance is good. Its a rough and tough car and can be used in various purposes. It is also good for offroading. Its look is also good and it is loving care of most drivers. Its speed is also good and we can say that overall this car is...Read More

    By shantanu singh charan
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    This is so beautiful car, I'm very happy. Because of this car so comfortable and big. The car sit capacity is very comfortable. This car riding is very smooth. When Scorpio car ride this road no filled bumper and speed brack. Cars design and front looking very nice. Cars. Price not high. So Mahindra Scorpio very nice car. Read More

    By amit kumar pal
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car with good Features

    Great Car, Interior is superb. Pickup is very fast. Very comfortable. Engine is very good. Less sound come from engine. Run like a horse. Great car for offroading, desert, as well as city drive. The Air conditioner is very powerful. Rear seats are very comfortable. Sitting is very comfortable. Mileage is great and fuel tank capacity is very good. H...Read More

    By harihar singh kanawat
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Suv Ever

    The best SUV ever. Best configuration, best design. Comfortable seats.

    By adv sahil chugh
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 20 Views
  • MY BEAST CAR

    I have been using scorpio s10 4wd since 2017nov, and the first thing i've noticed in this beast that door's noise keeps you irritate,it won't going to stop not even in agency, and you will have to use to it, and second thing I've noticed that i got a milage of 7 km per litre in hills and 12 - 13 km per litre in long drive, seats are like you will h...Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 29 Views
  • for BSIV

    Great Car

    A very good car for rural areas as well as urban areas but, it is slightly overpriced compared to features. The car looks very boxy and premium from outside but, inside there are limited features for comfort and convenience. It could be greater if the starting price will be in the range of 9 to 10 lac. Read More

    By akashdeep
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Excellent Car with great features

    Mahendra Scorpio is the best car for the smoking people or anything else because it give a standard look to the people and many of the love the black because most of the people loved with the black and white colour and it's will welcome as in Mahindra Scorpio till,  will tells as welcome to Scorpio. And the best thing in this car,  it's the best ca...Read More

    By rajeshparmar
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 154 Views
  • Best Suv Car

    One of the best SUV has a good amount of space, luxurious, good in any type of road, gives good power, the transmission is smooth, braking is powerful, provides good ground clearance so that we can easily take it for off-roading, the seat is comfortable as well, air conditioning is powerful. I love it. Read More

    By devraj solanki
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car

    Its amazing car and comfortable to your family it has better space and the sound system is also good for your journey it makes your travelling smooth.

    By mudit yadav
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Cool Car

    1. Looking so attractive 2. Mileage too good  3. Taking to air when they going to roads 4. I'm very comfortable when I'm set it in this car. 

    By rajpreet
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 11 Views
  • for S7 120

    Best Car

    Super exciting car. Very nice style and very good looking. I take the test drive comfortable and looking very nice.

    By santram sharma dhaneypur gonda
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 28 Views
  • A Perfect Vehicle

    Comfortable SUV and it gives a feeling of Fortuner. Ground clearance is good. Its a rough and tough car and can be used in various purposes. It is also good for offroading. Its look is also good and it is a loving car of most drivers. Its speed is also good and we can say that overall this car is perfect for people. Read More

    By fun for bharat
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Best SUV

    One of the best SUV has good amount of space, luxurious, good in any type of road, gives good power, transmission is smooth, braking is powerful, provides good ground clearance so that we can easily take it for off-roading, the seat is comfortable as well, air conditioning is powerful can cool the cabin in around 5-7 min, wheel size is good, runs s...Read More

    By mithilesh sahu
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 101 Views
  • Amazing looks with luxury feeling

    Amazing looks and royal feeling while driving, one of the Mahindra's best four-wheeler. Performance-wise it is also best, pickup is good, seats are comfortable, looks like a luxury vehicle. Feeling of a heavy vehicle in the average budget. Read More

    By atul chaurasia
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    Scorpio mileage is 10-12 km per litre diesel. Scorpio drives is so smooth and comfortable. This car running is so fast. Scorpio all passengers sit are very comfortable and a big space in this car. This car engine is very silent and low-cost maintenance. The pic-up is Scorpio is very amazing. I am so happy to buy this car. Read More

    By suresh dhakad
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Adventerous Car

    Best comfortable car for a small journey and highly comfortable for adventure tours.

    By aryan
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best In Comfort

    Comfort is top class when you sit in the car, you feel the speed, engine, and other features also.

    By harshit mishra
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The Scorpio is the most pleasing and comfortable SUV but only the s10 and s11 models. The engine starts like a monster that is very attractive. The lateral B shaped design of its taillight is pleasing. The middle seats and the front seats are very spacious and I understand of the last seats that they are not spacious but every SUV's last seat is a ...Read More

    By ahzam shakeel
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Best SUV with Awesome features

    Looks good high comfort and royalty over the all SUV best SUV in this price segment awesome features and look.

    By siddhartha dubey
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I have used scorpion its very powerful and safe vehicle, and very excellent puck up, easily drive in a long way with comfortable seating arrangements and very attractive look and body is very nice, braking system and controlling system is excellent, and very attractive as compared to other vehicles. Read More

    By man sisodiya
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Super Suv

    This car engine power is strong, looks beautiful, good comfort and engine noise is less. It's rough and tough.

    By prasad nanaware
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 24 Views
  • An Excellent Version

    Mahindra Scorpio is a very spacious and good in control vehicle. And has many features. Also, seats are very comfortable but one problem is the handling of steering is too hard to control. Waiting to have a variant in Mahindra Scorpio in automatic transmission. The brand needs to improve the dashboard. Read More

    By jayjeet jadeja
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Best Ever Named Car

    The car is very good it is perfect in cost not so cheap even expensive its a car with a name that everyone has a dream to own a Scorpio just by its perfect look power engine and comfort in middle range..! I mean I am in love with the Scorpio best ever car in India  Read More

    By jadeja brijrajsinh
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 10 Views
  • for S9 BSIV

    Powerful Vehicle

     Nice space inside comfortable. Mileage is also good. Powerful car. I brought black colour. I am impressed by all its features. It is a perfect family car.

    By divy rathaur
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Nice Car

    Full comfortable and good engine condition, great safety features are provided and it is good for long journey drives.

    By ramu
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Cool Car

    Its engine power is too good, but it does not have comfort as much as I think.

    By ranjeet purbey
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Powerful SUV

    Mahindra Scorpio is the tough SUV in India, this is the best selling SUV. This is the seven-seater SUV. This is a comfortable SUV, also its engine is amazing.

    By ravindra khumkar
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 31 Views
  • The Beast

    King of off-road with low maintenance. Budget SUV with very good comfort, very bold look in term of style.

    By chandan tiwari
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Muscular Car

    Muscular Car I have ever seen. It's rough and tough for the use of young generation. Too much comfort. Everywhere may be it a city or urban area, it is very good for driving with family members. Read More

    By dr. goutam mandal
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Car.

    I like this car as it has good features, comfort, and cheap rates and good handling, powerful engine good services, very reasonable prices and does not have many maintenance charges. Paint quality is good, headlamps are good interior hands-free is a good feature, the best car for city and traveling. Read More

    By sunilmahla0682@gmail.com gmail.com
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 36 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 29,092
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,671
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 35,078
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,646
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?