• Login / Register

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Price User Reviews

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
149 reviews
Rs. 5.06 - 8.29 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
4.8/5
Based on 149 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Hyundai Grand i10 Nios

  • All (135)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (34)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (40)
  • Power (13)
  • Price (18)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Great can and features

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios is one of the best car comparisons to all. The Hyundai Grand i10 is a wonderful car likewise in looking in features in safety and in mileage. Driving is very smooth its a great experience I can't explain it. Hyundai Grand i10 Nios is the best car in all the sides its attractive price is also very good. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 9507 Views
  • Very Stylish

    The Hyundai has present Hyundai Grand i10 Nios with very advanced features like Android auto, apple car play At The very competitive pricing. This car presents the first in segment - driver rearview monitor, shark fin antenna, projector fog lamps. The car has present so stylish exterior and offers good mileage. Read More

    By naresh kumar jain
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 4975 Views
  • It's Unbelievable I Love It To Ride - Hyundai Grand i10 Nios

    It's amazing to drive Hyundai Grand i10 Nios everything is loveable about this car, I love it it's milage, engine and interior design is so cute and voice control climate in running feels like I am at five star restaurant its wheel balance on road is great and specially it's sound system its like we are on the DJ floor, no doubt I have the best car...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 6986 Views
  • Good Car.

    Good car with good safety features and price is also affordable. 

    By soumojit ganguly
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Feature-packed vehicle.

    The car is best in the segment, and dull of features like top-end vehicles. The price is a bit high but overall it is a great car.

    By gurram sudhakar
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Feature-packed car.

    The car is best in its segment. It is available at a low price and with great features like the big tablet-like screen. The seats are very comfortable and the Air Conditioning vents are great. Read More

    By anita parmar
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 159 Views
  • Best Car.

    Mind-blowing car because it has enough space according to its segment and price range. and great looks and engine performance is also good.

    By ketanbhai
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Good Car

    I have liked Hyundai Grand i10 Nios because of the front view, the 8 inch monitor, the comfort on seats, it is good to drive, best car to buy at that price, it's android system in monitor, the backside of the seat is good to go for the long journeys and the boomerang shape in front gives good look. Read More

    By channabasayya hiremath
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 980 Views
  • Best Car ever.

    Petrol Sports AMT: Mileage: 19.1 (Highway with AMT) Mileage: 19.8 (Highway in Manual Mode) Bangalore City AMT / Manual: 14.5 Approx. (1). Comfort: Very good for my family of 3 people (2). Drive on Highway: Simply superb (3). Sharp curves: Felt a bit unusual when compared to my previous vehicles (Maruti & Ford). (4). AC: Superb (5). Visibility: I di...Read More

    By vinayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 426 Views
  • A Perfect Car : Grand i10 Nios

    it's amazing to drive nios all are lovable I love it It's mileage engine and interior design is so cute and voice control climate in running feels like sit in a five star restaurant it's wheel balance on the road is great and specially it's sound system is like we are on DJ floor no doubt I have the best car at this price and I love it thx Hyundai ...Read More

    By sanjeev kumar
    On: Nov 02, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    The Hyundai Grand i10 Nios is better than the Hyundai Grand i10 in every way. The looks are probably the best in the hatchback segment and the boomerang-shaped, DRL's are a nice addition. However, it falls short of Maruti Swift in the base variants which lack basic features like central locking. Most of the nice features: alloy wheels, wireless cha...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 186 Views
  • Good Car With Excellent Features

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios is a good looking car with excellent interior design. But the price is on the higher side as compared to others in the segment. Also, the mileage is slightly low. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 137 Views
  • Very looking and excellent features

    Headlight and interior space very good looking in the tyre and best quality, low price average and Bluelink system.

    By pankaj bansal
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Best Car

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios has a strong & durable body built-up, excellent features (safety, comfort) looks (interior & exterior)as well as good mileage with BS6 engine according to price. Read More

    By manonit ghosh
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 204 Views
  • The Engine Is Great

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios has a great engine but prices are high, which is a negative point of this car. Hyundai Venue is better if we compare the venue to its top model.

    By gagandeep
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Price Can Be Less

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios - the ground clearance looks a bit lower, the design is excellent, interior and all others feature. Just one the price can be 35000 to 50000 less.

    By shubh sirohi
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 51 Views
  • My dream car

    This is my dream car since day one. Very good car at a very reasonable price range. In other words we can say "Mini Luxury Car" of small and middle class family. The best part is it's interior, really very impressive. Read More

    By ajay pal singh
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 292 Views
  • for Era

    Best Car

    Hyundai Grand i10 is the best car at this price, it has a powerful engine and the best mileage in its segment. 

    By rakesh kumar shah
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 131 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10 Nios

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG

User Reviews on Grand i10 Nios Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?