Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
245 reviews
Rs.5.28 - 8.50 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers
Rating of Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
4.5/5
Based on 245 User reviews

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

  • All (581)
  • Mileage (48)
  • Performance (37)
  • Looks (68)
  • Comfort (63)
  • Engine (35)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (22)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Reviewing After Owning For 2 Years.

    The good sides: 1. Mileage on long drives I could easily achieve 25-26kmpl by full tank method and on the dashboard, it was nearly 29kmpl for and up and down journey with smooth roads and 20% hilly climb, a total distance of about 800kms in a single day. I maintained speeds between 70 and 90 kmph. So that's where the best mileage lies. So Happy wit...Read More

    By sumith narayan
    On: Nov 15, 2021 | 6152 Views
  • Amt Sportz I10 Nios After 10k Driven

    I have Amt Sportz varient. After 10k driven. I am facing a lack of performance and even mileage drops. The strange thing is in down hill car comes to halt. Experiencing some problem in the amt gearbox. The issue is still there. When I release the break peddle initially at 1st gear, the car doesn't move at all. All these things are observe...Read More

    By madhu padikar
    On: Nov 18, 2021 | 1980 Views
  • It's Overall Champion

    It's a good car for the family, it's very comfortable to use in the city as well, but 1.2 cc engine is not a very powerful engine it's lacking

    By satyadev t
    On: Nov 29, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Very Stylish

    Very good vehicle. Very good features, and value for money. But safety is not up to the mark, good one go for it

    By automobile gamer
    On: Nov 28, 2021 | 50 Views
  • BEST HATCHBACK

    It is the best budget hatchback. And it's feature-loaded with all safety and entertainment features. And its design is also appealing.

    By akash sajjan
    On: Nov 14, 2021 | 94 Views
  • My 2 Year Experience With Nios

    My 2-year experience with Nios is good. 21+kmpl mileage on the highway, 12-13kmpl in the city make it wonderful. But mileage decreases sharply in the city. No problem till now. Use less clutch while driving.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 06, 2021 | 1778 Views
  • Nios But Not Nios In All

    Good car but paint quality could have little better. Ground clearance is the biggest issue. Besides all things are great

    By murari
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Dashing Car

    The nice car also has a rear ac vent, it is greater than other cars like this segment. I Will be buy-in future

    By sachin borude
    On: Nov 02, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Everything That Glitter Is Not Gold

    Used for one year. Not value for money. Gives a lot of headaches during winter due to CNG conversion problems.

    By suresh chopra
    On: Nov 02, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Good Super Mileage And Everything

    Good super mileage and everything very good car in this segment, highway mileage 21-25kmpl I got. City mileage 16-20kmpl I got

    By narasimha
    On: Oct 30, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Extremely Satisfied

    If you're planning for Nios, always try for the diesel variant. I'm extremely satisfied with the quality and performance. I have a Honda WRV diesel at home, and sometimes I feel like Nios engine is far refined, and efficient compared to Honda's.Read More

    By thippesh d r
    On: Oct 23, 2021 | 4673 Views
  • Simply Superb.

    Don't trust your eyes. It has more space than it looks and performs like a big guy 😉. I already own an I20 elite, and it is a second for our family just loved it. Decent family car with good features at the price.Read More

    By prashanth
    On: Oct 21, 2021 | 4302 Views
  • Hyundai Is Super

    I10 Nios is the best car. For those who are want to buy a small car. it is super, and it has a touch screen, but the luggage space is small

    By sambasivarao r
    On: Oct 19, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Nice Car Smooth Engine

    Nice car, smooth engine on highways. I get more than 23kmpl. Build quality and safety are very nice.

    By harbhajan singh
    On: Oct 11, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Got This 1.2L Comfort And Safety

    Got this 1.2L beast in January 2021. Had been twice for the long drive was absolutely amazed by its performance and road grip. That too traveled with it on the worst terrain in the western ghats, it was really smooth, and comfortable on-road and off-road. Really great purchase for me and my family. Always Hyundai for comfort and safety.Read More

    By kumar
    On: Oct 10, 2021 | 1356 Views
  • Pathetic Performance In Mileage

    Worst mileage among all these segment cars. Pathetic performance after 5 years. The company fitted CNG kit doesn't work properly. Horrible experience. In this segment Wagon, R is the best carRead More

    By rohit duggal
    On: Oct 10, 2021 | 1025 Views
  • So Lovely And Beautiful It Is

    I loved so much my car. It's god's gift to me. At the time of driving, I feel more safe and very good driving experience. Beautiful style in interior and exterior, and so smooth and silent. Really I feel the very good driving experience with the grace of almighty godRead More

    By santhosh p b
    On: Sep 25, 2021 | 365 Views
  • Hyundai Nios Spotz Excellent Smooth Driving

    Beautiful car. Excellent smooth driving. Silent cabin noise. There is no vibration at all. Very nice for city drive

    By joyson jose
    On: Sep 23, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Overall Best Diesel Car

    Grand i10 is best to deal car all futures every minimum have 25kmpl in city 17kmpl, all futures best but only one minus point second ger lag very poor formats

    By pampan gouda
    On: Oct 26, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Happy And Satisfied Nios Asta Buyer

    Amazing power-loaded features which you can never get in any hatchback car below 8.5 lakhs. The engine doesn't make any noise which gives a smooth ride.

    By best in the world
    On: Oct 16, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Compact Hatchback

    Looks good, average in city 18kmpl and highways average is around 22kmpl, pickup is great, ac was brilliant overall i am satisfied

    By alok wadhwani
    On: Jul 02, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Small But Lion...

    Nios is my first family car, and I don't have made any mistake by purchasing it. Riding quality is the awesome, smooth, and silent car. Compact size with Comfortness. You Can Feel The Power while driving it.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 7591 Views
  • Superb Performance

    Overall superb. Good condition, smooth gear shifting, interior features are good, color also nice

    By bommaku srishailam
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Good Car For Starters

    I am using this car since Jan 2021, this is my first car. I loved this car, mostly for the interior. If you are buying your first car, then go for this.

    By santosh pandu
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 98 Views
  • Value For Money

    Budget car with loaded features. stylish. The engine is amazing in its segment. Sportz is value for money variant. The front seats are too compact.

    By vivek
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Thums Up For The Price Range

    Was ok, not bad... Fiber parts make a bit of noise after 1 or 2 years which is irritating... Apart from this, all okay price was under budget

    By prashant kumar suragimath
    On: Aug 11, 2021 | 75 Views
  • I Bought Hyundai Grand I10

    I bought Hyundai Grand i10 Nios in April 2021. Within 3 months Touchscreen Infotainment system stopped working. After a week battery got down. Now my new car is not working at allRead More

    By kumar sharma
    On: Jul 31, 2021 | 2778 Views
  • Iss Price Range Mai Theek Hai

    Performance ok ok hai. Highway pr bouncy feel hota hai, Average city mai 12-13, highway pr 18-19 nikal rahi hai. Interior kaafi acha hai. Overall I am satisfied

    By yajur arora
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Nios Is Nice Good mileage Hatchback

    Hi Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Sportz petrol mileage is low, performance fine and stylish look in Nios Sportz

    By shrinivas omkar
    On: Aug 25, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Okay For 4 Members Only

    It's a small car, good mileage, Good ground clearance, Appropriate for the city and small drives. You can go for a long but not on the mountain with 4 passengers. Luggage could be an issue.Read More

    By biswajeet chatterjee
    On: Jul 20, 2021 | 350 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10 Nios

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG

User Reviews on Grand i10 Nios Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Which car is better, Hyundai Verna or Grand i10 Nios?

Akhila asked on 16 Nov 2021

Both the cars are from different segments. Hyundai Verna is a sedan whereas Hyun...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 16 Nov 2021

When was Hyundai Grand i10 Nios launched?

Hemant asked on 27 Sep 2021

Grand i10 Nios was launched on 20 August 2019.

By Cardekho experts on 27 Sep 2021

Does this car have a sunroof?

Kiran asked on 3 Sep 2021

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios is not available with a sunroof.

By Cardekho experts on 3 Sep 2021

Can we install luggage carrier on Nios CNG?

Nitin asked on 3 Sep 2021

Yes, you may have the luggage carrier installed on the Grand i10 Nios. For the a...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 3 Sep 2021

Is there any price increase?

SUKHNEET asked on 24 Aug 2021

All variants of the Grand i10 Nios, save for the second-to-base Magna petrol, ha...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 24 Aug 2021

What is the tyre size of Hyundai Grand i10 Nios?

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios has a tyre size of 175/60 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

Does Hyundai Grand i10 Nios have automatic climate control?

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios has automatic climate control.

Does the Hyundai Grand i10 Nios have a sunroof?

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022
  • Casper
    Casper
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2022
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience