Tata Tiago User Reviews

Tata Tiago
396 reviews
Rs.5.40 - 7.82 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Complete Offers
Rating of Tata Tiago
4.3/5
Based on 396 User reviews

Tata Tiago User Reviews

  • All (396)
  • Mileage (153)
  • Performance (68)
  • Looks (51)
  • Comfort (95)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (22)
  • Power (36)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Wonderful Car

    I love this car. I had driven this car since 2018. On 30th December I have purchased a new Tata Tiago BS6 XT model. I drove it two long trips and I am very satisfied with this car. Features and mileage are top class. I got 22 Kmpl mileage in the Petrol model.Read More

    By milan gajera
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 648 Views
  • it very nice car.

    Since 2016 I using the Tata Tiago car. It best option for a 2/2 family. But there is short boot space in-car otherwise it very nice car.

    By dinkar darade
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Overall Comfort

    Excellent car as I regularly use it for Pune Mumbai travelling and I get an incredible mileage of 20.1 with AC and I have the Tiago XZA automatic model. It's a great car for the highway very safe and comfortable. In the city, the mileage is between 12 to 13.Overall a superb option between swift Nios. Or any other hatchbackRead More

    By nestor nogueira
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 6165 Views
  • Be Proud As A Tata Tiago Owner

    I am using it for almost 9month. It very comfortable and smooth driving provides the handle balance is amazing and mileage. Safety also outstanding. It's a complete car. Build quality is a classic standard. Well done Tata team for a budget car.Read More

    By hkp nair
    On: Mar 12, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very nice car Tata Tiago car. Very comfortable,  good mileage, driving very soft and looks are awesome.

    By anil kumar
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 90 Views
  • This A Good Car

    This car is amazing. 

    By sandeep singh thakur
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Just Superb And Safest Family Car

    Very efficient in fuel economy, getting mileage of 25.5 km/l on the highway and in the city area, it's 21.4 km/l. Safety at it's best with 2 airbags in front with 4 star NCAP ratings. Stronger steel material of car, spacious boot, JBL Harman music system with JBL speakers in all variants which is similar given in Range Rover and Jaguar Revetro...Read More

    By jay
    On: Mar 08, 2021 | 3235 Views
  • No Hard Work Only Smart Work

    Very good car for middle-class family's, TATA has always been a good Indian product I love Tata.

    By manoj rs
    On: Mar 02, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment, Better Than Swift.

    Nice car for people who want safety, features and mileage. If you want a car for your family, so this is the best one. It doesn't offer those fancy features which i10 Nios offers and it also doesn't look dated. Most important it is value for money. Many people say that Tata service cost is high but trust me it's cheaper. Moreover if compared to swi...Read More

    By shourya chouhan
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 2053 Views
  • It Is Awesome

    This is a nice car with an awesome design. I just loved the car model as well, would love to buy it its really awesome.

    By vamsi raju
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Completely Satisfied

    I have purchased Tata Tiago XZA 2 months ago. Very nice experience and no issues faced yet. Thank you Tata

    By sachin wadhwa
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 94 Views
  • Mixed Feeling

    A mixed experience. Good in safety but average in aftersale service. Service cost is higher than Maruti and Hyundai.

    By shashi paul
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 180 Views
  • Overall Great Package

    Great package in this price segment, drove more than 25000 km till now and have no regrets.

    By gopal rajawat
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 161 Views
  • Jabardast Hai Ji

    Jabardast car in this segment . Tata improves his hatchback category too. Comfort and safety with a good engine.

    By rajat saraswat
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 100 Views
  • Advertising Is Pushy

    Very bad customer service. Too pushy even if I didn't take their calls, they were calling again and again from different numbers.

    By aritra debnath
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 104 Views
  • The Safety Is Everything

    Tiago is one of the safest cars in India and Tata is providing very good features but the performance of the car is average.

    By praksh rathore
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 118 Views
  • Good Car For Small Family

    It is a good car. City & highway mileage thoda kam hai or sab thik hai or gear lagane par thoda aawaj aata hai.

    By n k singh
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 132 Views
  • A Machine Built To Impress! Guaranteed To Deliver!

    Been 6 months since I've got my hands on this car, and it is a phenomenal experience altogether. I also own a Skoda Rapid and MS Swift and this is my 3rd car. Living in the Western ghats means you need a car that can push over the steep climbs and rugged roads and Tiago does that easily. This is one of the reasons why I went for Tiago over Alt...Read More

    By gajanan
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 16156 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever. Low maintenance cost. Good in mileage. Best color combinations available. Best in this budget range.

    By mohit
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 75 Views
  • Its Fantastico

    As a first-time car user, I'm very much satisfied with my new Tiago XZ variant. TBH, for those who are looking for a budget car with good features, go for it.

    By aswin s
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Thik Hai

    Good car but in outdoor, not safe to drive. 

    By satyendra
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Best Hatchback Car

    I have bought it in Jan'21. Best hatchback car from Tata Motors. Its build quality is excellent. Mileage and looks are awesome.

    By nagireddy banavasi
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Happy With This Car

    Best car in the segment. Mileage is 16 kmpl in the city and  20-21 on the highway. Comfort is best. There is no noise or vibrations.

    By shuvam d mali
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 135 Views
  • Up To 5 Star Rating

    Color and mileage are satisfactory.

    By ganie mohd ayoub
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 87 Views
  • Not Only The Engine Is Powerful Enough

    Not only the engine is powerful enough, but it also offers great fuel efficiency of over 20kmpl. Its rival, Maruti Suzuki Wagon R has a fuel efficiency of 20.52kmpl for the same class of engine. Thus, it is pretty safe to say that the Tiago will offer good value for money when it comes to spending on fuel.Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 8578 Views
  • Poor Performance

    Complaint in gear changing after 6000km. Noice and obstruction from the gearbox when driving more than 50km continuously.

    By bijumon
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 140 Views
  • All In One Car

    Value for money car. All features are available with the best build quality. It is the best family car and it has an attractive look.

    By jitendra kumar rajak
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 97 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car but the maintenance cost is high as compared to other vehicles. Performance-wise the car is nice.

    By vipul
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 85 Views
  • Value For Money Hatchback

    It is the best budget hatchback having a lot of features. There is no sound issue but at neutral a slight vibration, you can feel at the gear, otherwise, it is not okay, it is perfect. We love it.Read More

    By sanjeeb sen
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 3197 Views
  • Paisa Wasool Car

    I love the performance of this car on the highway as well as in the city. It outranked all other cars in this segment. I love handling this car on the highway. It has a stable running on the highway at high speed.Read More

    By vikas pandey
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 999 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Tata Tiago

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Tiago XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,39,900*EMI: Rs.11,933
    20.09 kmplManual
  • Tiago XT OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,84,900*EMI: Rs.12,869
    20.09 kmplManual
  • Tiago XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,900*EMI: Rs.13,186
    20.09 kmplManual
  • Tiago XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,39,900*EMI: Rs.14,367
    20.09 kmplManual
  • Tiago XTA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,54,900*EMI: Rs.14,708
    20.09 kmplAutomatic
  • Tiago XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,82,900*EMI: Rs.15,257
    20.09 kmplManual
  • Rs.6,91,900*EMI: Rs.15,445
    20.09 kmplManual
  • Tiago XZA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,94,900*EMI: Rs.15,529
    20.09 kmplAutomatic
  • Tiago XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,37,900*EMI: Rs.16,441
    20.09 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.7,46,900*EMI: Rs.16,628
    20.09 kmplAutomatic
  • Tiago XE CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,29,900*EMI: Rs.14,167
    26.49 km/kgManual
  • Tiago XM CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,59,900*EMI: Rs.14,809
    26.49 km/kgManual
  • Tiago XT CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,89,900*EMI: Rs.15,441
    26.49 km/kgManual
  • Tiago XZ Plus CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,72,900*EMI: Rs.17,176
    26.49 km/kgManual
  • Rs.7,81,900*EMI: Rs.17,364
    26.49 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Tiago Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Does this car feature hill assist?

Aditya asked on 18 Jul 2022

The Tata Tiago doesn't feature hill assist.

By Cardekho experts on 18 Jul 2022

Does XZ Plus feastures a rear camera and parking sensors?

Ramesh asked on 24 Mar 2022

Tata Tiago XZ Plus features a rear camera but misses out on parking sensors.

By Cardekho experts on 24 Mar 2022

COMPARE TATA TIAGO AND HYNDAI VENUE

Chintalapudi asked on 28 Feb 2022

If you are looking for driving dynamics, ride comfort and a lot of features then...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 28 Feb 2022

Ours is a family of 5 adults. Will Tiago suit us?

Manju asked on 7 Feb 2022

Tata Tiago is a 5 seater car. Moreover, comfort is somethig that personally judg...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

What time to deliver?

Manish asked on 30 Jan 2022

For the availability and delivery time, we would suggest you please connect with...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jan 2022

What is the tyre size of Tata Tiago?

Tata Tiago has a tyre size of 175/65 R14.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

Does Tata Tiago have automatic climate control?

Tata Tiago has automatic climate control.

Does the Tata Tiago have a sunroof?

Tata Tiago does not have a sunroof.

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Curvv
    Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Altroz EV
    Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
  • Tiago EV
    Tiago EV
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Complete Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience