• Login / Register

Tata Tigor User Reviews

Tata Tigor
448 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 7.89 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Tata Tigor
4.4/5
Based on 448 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Tata Tigor User Reviews

  • All (448)
  • Mileage (131)
  • Performance (54)
  • Looks (125)
  • Comfort (118)
  • Engine (95)
  • Interior (57)
  • Power (52)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Middle Class Family Car

    Tata Tigor is an awesome middle-class luxury car, with a good look, comfortable, stylish and great mileage, etc. It's driving experience is very good with a big spacious cabin, gear shifting like the touchpad, the clutch response is good. It is good in all areas so go ahead. Read More

    By dhiraj tayade
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 1582 Views
  • Engine Difference Of Car

    After a lot of comparison & Research, I bought an Automatic version of Tata Tigor, I have been using it for over 11 months now, I' d like to open down its Pros: Looks good as it has a sports coup design, best in class, boot space 420 litres, a lot of sensibilities like armrest with cup holder at the back seat, parking ticket holder clip , glove com...Read More

    By farrukh
    On: Oct 11, 2019 | 4436 Views
  • Good Car With Good Features

    Tata Tigor is a very good car. It has great interiors, exteriors, specifications, music system, and powerful engines. Sometimes the dashboard produces little vibrations with sound on the fractured road. Pick up of the car is not up to the marks. Overall, it is a good purchase and value for money car. Read More

    By arun kumar
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 221 Views
  • Happy With - Tata Tigor

    I have a Tata Tigor XZ Petrol Sept 2017 Model. And I'm very happy with this car especially with the Herman Music system and interior it Has. Mileage of the car is so Good I can easily get around 16 to 18 km/l mileage in city and 18 to 20 on the highway on crossing at speed of 100kmph. overall car is good for this price value for money car thanks Ta...Read More

    By aniruddha moharir
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 3443 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Tata Tigor gives good mileage. Ground clearance and height of seating is very comfortable in the sedan range. Awesome look with stylish back. Very good space provided for legs in backseats, hence good for the elderly. Steering curve radius is comfortable. Mine is XZA+, and now there are 1.5 lakh benefits. I recommend strongly Tigor. Read More

    By sampath kumar kala kaalava
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 666 Views
  • Awesome Car

    My experience with Tata Tigor has always been fantastically fantastic. Best suspension in its segment has made my decision valued, when did I purchase this Tata Tigor car. Absolute rigid body build up always makes me feel safe inside this value for money creature. Read More

    By yatheesh k a
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 162 Views
  • Happy and proud to be a part of TATA

    I am 100% satisfied with the option I choose, I took Tigor xz+ six months back and was happy with this. No other companies are providing in such a price with this uncompromising quality. Read More

    By bollapragada shiva
    On: Oct 28, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Worst Cars;

    I bought a petrol version of Tata Tigor in Jan 2019. I m having air noise inside the cabin still service centre not fixed(3times I gave to the service centre). Engine noise is too high sometimes feels like driving diesel auto.issue in silencer some noise is coming.AC blower sound is too high. All tata service centre need to concentrate on customer ...Read More

    By raja rajan
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 4400 Views
  • Strong Car

    Tata Tigor is a very nice car model even I am also having the same model Tata Tigor XZ plus. This car is a very strong car. It has great built quality with great features. Read More

    By khushveer singh shaktawat shaktawat
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Best Car - Tata Tigor

    We bought this car in February, Tata Tigor petrol XZ+, giving excellent mileage and performance, stable on high speed and sharp curves, good boot space and, ground clearance, the suspension is too good. I love the music system in this car. Read More

    By ravi shankar
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Happy Onwer;

    I have a Tata Tigor XZ 2018 model. And I'm very happy with this car especially with the music system it has. Milage of the car is so awesome I can easily get around 19 to 20 km/l mileage on the highway on crossing at speed of 100kmph. NVH is also good for a three-cylinder engine. I have a petrol revocation variant. I am using this car for past 10 m...Read More

    By prakash singh
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 4132 Views
  • Comfortable Carl;

    Tata Tigor is one of the best cars, most amazing music system, good driving, seats are comfortable, can drive 500 km without brake dew to comfort seat and gives relax, heavy body which helps to drive smooth, no off-road, Just one thing missing with Tata Tigor xm model 4 cylinders. Read More

    By ankit kagtapverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 285 Views
  • Fantastic car.

    My experience with Tigor has always been fantastically fantastic. Best suspension in its segment has made my decision valued, when did I purchase this tiger car. Absolute rigid body build up always makes me feel safe inside this value for money creature.  Read More

    By ashish tiwariverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 316 Views
  • Bad Experience

    The car is not very powerful and not at all smooth. It makes a very loud noise and gives you very little mileage in the city and on the highway. I really had a very bad experience. Read More

    By pandian
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 230 Views
  • Good With Some Compromise;

    Tata TigoR Car is good but engine creates noise and low pickup is problem and service quality of Tata service centre s also an issue.

    By drdiwakar mishraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Value for Money Car

    Very good car with good mileage, superbly built quality. Only con is engine noise is a little high but with the music system, it is not a problem.

    By y narsimlu babuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Tata Tigor comes with great features at a good price. It has the superb built quality and the looks are really great.

    By pravin bansod
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for XZ

    Car With An Average Experience

    The mileage of the car is very good, but power is less. The speakers are awesome but the car produces a loud sound which is irritable sometimes.

    By ajay surwade
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good car.

    Tata Tigor is a very good car. Bhut hi acchi chlti h ye car. Car ka cooling system bhut acha hai. 

    By nakul pathak
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Waste of money

    I have purchased Tata Tigor XZA 5 months back and used it on a regular base. Its engine is very noisy and pickup is like 800 CC engine. The main thing is mileage, it is around 9 KMPL in petrol. Read More

    By surya
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 612 Views
  • TIGOR ON A LONG DRIVE

    As the name says TIGOR - GEARS UP ON THE ROAD LIKE A TIGER. Tata Tigor is too good for a long drive. Enough space to carry luggage. Good boot space Gear shift indicator is too good, best car for a family tour to enjoy. The audio sound system is too good and it's really good for a long drive. Read More

    By dinesh mohandasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 2143 Views
  • Perfect sedan - Tata Tigor

    Tata Tigor has stylish look which makes me proud. Dzire owner also looks back when my Tigor overtakes him. Smooth pick up easy driving, gear shifting indication, the clutch starts up to make me a new learning car, Average 25 KMPL, eco mode impress me more. Backside tail lamp & look makes a perfect sedan. Read More

    By ajay patil verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 443 Views
  • for XZ Plus Diesel

    Best in class - Tata Tigor

    I bought the car in Sep.2018 and I Have driven about 38000 km and I am very satisfied with the performance of the car and the service of the dealer. I especially appreciate the mileage and smooth suspension. I'll recommend this car to everyone who is interested in a mid-size Sedan. I think it's value for money. Read More

    By arun singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 383 Views
  • Tata tigor

    Great car. Budget-friendly. The design is marvelous. It is very comfortable. Designed with great technology.

    By gm bhatverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Safe Car

    Tata Tigor is an excellent luxury car. Safest body and good interior design. Chrome and piano finish like ice on the cake. Parfomanc is very good. Off-road also smooth drive. Average 18 to 25 with AC city drive or highway. Read More

    By jagdish shirsathverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 60 Views
  • for XE

    Indian Beast

    Nice car good performance and fuel-efficient engine, good speed, and economy budget car. Best car for Indian middle-class family.

    By darshan
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Tata Tigor:Valuable one

    Nice car, Smooth drive, better suspension..spacious car , good boot space but the interior has to be improved..

    By narmadhaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice car in it's segment.

    Tata Tigor is a very nice car, especially in this range. The interior is very stylish. Also, the space inside the car is more than any other car.

    By gudduverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for XZA

    Best Car

    Excellent control, best average, most reliable and a lucky one for me. Good service.

    By markanda padhiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    Tata Tigor is a good car, It is very safe and very good looking.

    By chethan chethu
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Tata Tigor

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Tigor XE DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,39,990*EMI: Rs. 15,372
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Tigor XM DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,04,994*EMI: Rs. 16,777
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Tigor XZ DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,34,994*EMI: Rs. 17,468
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Tigor XZ Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,89,994*EMI: Rs. 18,674
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Tigor XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,990*EMI: Rs. 12,713
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,14,994*EMI: Rs. 14,426
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,44,994*EMI: Rs. 15,095
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XMACurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,59,994*EMI: Rs. 15,469
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Tigor XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,99,994*EMI: Rs. 16,280
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XZACurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,10,809*EMI: Rs. 15,525
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Tigor XZA PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,44,994*EMI: Rs. 17,305
    20.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Tigor Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Altroz
    Altroz
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
  • Buzzard
    Buzzard
    Rs.16.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 10, 2020
  • H2X
    H2X
    Rs.5.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • H7X
    H7X
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?