• Login / Register

Tata Tigor User Reviews

Tata Tigor
70 reviews
Rs. 5.39 - 7.49 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers
Rating of Tata Tigor
4.2/5
Based on 70 User reviews

Tata Tigor User Reviews

  • All (70)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (20)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (3)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • I Love It Better Than All

    Supercar in the budget. Better than all sedans. I am proposing this to sedan planning customers.

    By venkat
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Worthy Car In 4 Metre Sedan Class

    Tigor is a very worthy car for the price tag. Had got it for 8lk for top-end petrol. Now also it's almost the same even with more features and improved design. Less maintenance for sure. Almost half the maintenance compare to Hyundai or VW. Mileage is a bit of concern because the car itself is 130-150 kg heavier than the tin cans. But if you drive ...Read More

    By jayaprakash
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 906 Views
  • This Car Looks Awesome

    This car looks awesome. Fully features loaded and best safety features in this segment.

    By chandan roy
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Powerful Performer And Strong Built

    Best car in such price range, better than sheeps of Suzuki as well as safety features and strong engine performance with High-quality metallic body and good space. The interior systems are inspired by the Jaguar cars. Read More

    By kishansinh sarvaiya
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 1047 Views
  • Good Car No Trouble

    Good car, no trouble, good pick up, very comfortable for the long drive, also the vehicle is good at the speed of 80 to 100kmph.

    By apoorva
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Best Sedan Under 10 Lakhs

    Most value for money car. Any other car of this feature and built quality will cost much more than this one. Just buy it without any hesitation.

    By supriyo roy
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Beautiful

    Really smooth driving experience with Tata Tigor also it has stylish & stunning features.

    By kiran dhale
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 39 Views
  • MY INDIAN CAR

    Very good car and easy to control. It delivers good mileage on the highway about 25 kmpl. Driving this compact sedan for the last three years.

    By uma shankar sharma
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Go For Tata Tigor

    I have been driving Tata Tigor for around 3 years. Very good vehicle. Its performance and comfort levels are also very good. Gives good mileage. Getting around 20.5 km on highways and around 16 in the city. Read More

    By mn narayanan
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 3149 Views
  • Best In Class - Safest Compact Sedan

    I have brought the Tata Tigor XZ+ manual. I drove approx 1300 km and I am fully satisfied with the car to date. Its a best in a class compact sedan. Engine performance, suspension, stability is good. Mileage is approx. 12.8 in the city and 20.1 on the highway. The overall buying experience was also good. Most fools trying to criticize TATA. But as ...Read More

    By bhushan k
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 1417 Views
  • Best In Class.

    One of the best cars at this price, features, safety, and style everything you want the fantastic job by Tata. No regrets.

    By shubham
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment.

    I am totally satisfied with my car and the service center of Raipur are providing very good after-sales-service.

    By anamay mishra
    On: Dec 19, 2020 | 54 Views
  • An Actual Indian Car.

    Tata Tigor is a good car with a good look, good driving experience, a powerful brak system, Harman speaker which is an awesome sound effect, revtron 1.2 ltr powerful engine. Everything is good and comes in a common man budget. Powerful safety features. Read More

    By girish
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 1820 Views
  • Mysterious Problem.

    WORST SERVICE SUPPORT BY TATA. And it has some fault which not able to be tracked by TATA Itself and now they kept my car.  

    By ekta dua
    On: Nov 25, 2020 | 140 Views
  • Amazing Experience With Tata.

    My car tata Tigor zx+ 2020 is just 1 month old and till now I am having the best experience with my car. Everyone complaining about Tata for their after-sale service but in my case, I am too happy with the service of National Garage, Raipur CG. Read More

    By anamay mishra
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 2489 Views
  • Poor Body Paint & Milage

    It's my country car, but it is very poor observed on short width roads even while speed 20 kmph the mark shows on body paint. I purchase this car in Dec 2018 & my almost traveling on a short wide road &has got bushes marking on the car body paint which reflects it's very old.Also, I can't get milage more than 16 km/ lit even I drive on the highway....Read More

    By vinod diwate
    On: Nov 17, 2020 | 4643 Views
  • Car Is Very Nice

    Tigor is a very safe car in India, the car built quality is amazing and very strong, the safety features in this car are also amazing.

    By mahesh
    On: Nov 15, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Safe And Lovely Car.

    Safe and good car better on the highway but in the city, it is ok highway mileage about 20 but in city 12. The overall car is comfortable.

    By nishant kumar
    On: Nov 15, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Poor Quality Parts.

    Tigor spare is quietly high expensive and poor quality. My Tigor 27000 km driven got shock absorbers complaints and steering collet compliant with an estimated cost of 40000 thousand by the service center. Really disappointed with the quality of the make costing a 40000 repair cost for a 500000 vehicle in 27000km. Read More

    By abey thomas
    On: Nov 04, 2020 | 2477 Views
  • Worst Mileage.

    The car is giving the worst mileage 11 km per liter. DOn't buy this car it is giving very bad mileage. A total waste of money.

    By sanjay
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Value For Money.

    I own xza plus and driven almost 6000 km, excellent in safety, comfort, interior and performance, good in mileage while non-ac, some negative things are, little noisy, outdated door locking knobs, and especially the most worse infotainment system. Read More

    By nadeer
    On: Oct 31, 2020 | 1877 Views
  • Great Car With A Perfect Engine..

    I have Initially hesitant to go for Tata cars, As 8 months back I used to have a BS4 engine Ertiga vehicle and due to an accident it went to for a total loss. So I brought this Sadan after having a test drive with Honda Amaze, Aura, and Tigor and finally chose because of the features and comfort level of the car. As of now I drove almost 1500Kms an...Read More

    By harish
    On: Oct 22, 2020 | 1900 Views
  • Great Car At An Affordable Price Range.

    After a lot of search and thoughts finally booked on 14 Sep 2020 TATA Tigor BS6 version XZ+ manual variant and taken delivery on 12 Oct 2020. So I tried the car in different terrains like highway, state way, village gravel road and I am very satisfied with its performance. Thumps up for Tata for making this car. Read More

    By saravanakumar s
    On: Oct 21, 2020 | 399 Views
  • Amazing Mileage.

    I am using Tata Tigor XZ+ petrol variant for almost 2 years on highway non AC I got 28.4KM/L mileage, thanks Tata motors loved your product.

    By praveen
    On: Oct 03, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Great Experience.

    Perfect car for a family best to buy. Its maintenance cost is also low and mileage is around 25 which is very nice.

    By rk narashimmaa
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Never Buy TATA Vehicle

    My best and well-experienced suggestion to any customer is not to buy TATA vehicles. I bought TATA TIGOR. From day 1 engine problem. The service also wastes. No response from the tata showroom. Worst service. No milage. Please prefer MARUTI or MAHINDRA rather than TATA. WORST vehicle and service. Read More

    By jyotheeswar
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 514 Views
  • Build Like A Tank

    Much better than Swift Dzire. Everything is fine from the last 1years, but the Tata motors service is not up to the mark as Maruti & Hyundai.

    By arpit
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Low Mileage.

    I have purchased Tata Tigor as my first car before 2 months. But it gives only 10 to 11 kmpl mileage. After first servicing the mileage gone more down to 8.5 kmpl. Tata Tigor is a stylish and comfortable car but not affordable to daily use for petrol. Read More

    By poonam g
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 266 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car but engine performance should be a little better. Otherwise, all the other things are very best.

    By krishna shrivastava
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Very nice & value for money car and delivers great styling and safety and Mileage of the car is also awesome.

    By renu shukla
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 40 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Tata Tigor

  • Petrol
  • Tigor XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,39,000*EMI: Rs. 11,272
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs. 12,490
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,40,000*EMI: Rs. 13,703
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XMA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,000*EMI: Rs. 13,892
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Tigor XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,99,000*EMI: Rs. 14,936
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,49,000*EMI: Rs. 16,001
    20.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Tigor Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Does installing remote controlled locking void my warranty on Tigor Xma?

Hemanth asked on 14 Jan 2021

Generally, adding any features after market results in termination of the warran...

Read More
By Zigwheels on 14 Jan 2021

TATA tigor ka 2nd time insurance kitna pay karna hoga

shyam asked on 27 Dec 2020

For this, we would suggest you walk into the nearest dealership as they have a s...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 27 Dec 2020

How many doors have in this car

Sunil asked on 19 Dec 2020

Tata Tigor is a 4 door car.

By Cardekho experts on 19 Dec 2020

What all features are there in Tigor base model?

Pratapch asked on 14 Dec 2020

For this, you may click on the following link to check out the complete features...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 14 Dec 2020

Does Tata tigor XMA AMT have reverse camera?

Typical asked on 21 Nov 2020

No, the reverse parking camera is not offered in Tigor XMA AMT.

By Cardekho experts on 21 Nov 2020

What is the tyre size of Tata Tigor?

Tata Tigor has a tyre size of 175/60 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Tata Tigor?

The kerb weight of Tata Tigor is 1004-1033.

Does Tata Tigor have automatic climate control?

Tata Tigor has automatic climate control.

Does the Tata Tigor have a sunroof?

Tata Tigor does not have a sunroof.

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Safari
    Safari
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 26, 2021
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 14, 2021
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?