Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 Comfort User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs.7.12 Lakh - 10.60 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1547 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • All (1549)
  • Mileage (429)
  • Performance (196)
  • Looks (444)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car with nice design and comfort level. This is a nice family car.

    By sandeep kumar
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best in performance and require low maintenance. Very comfortable, easy to drive and loaded with good features.

    By sameer rajput
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great Comfort Car.

    Nice car I love the style comfort and performance of the car and thanks to Maruthi Suzuki for giving the best car for customers.

    By kishor
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Family Car.

    Brezza is a very good car. Comforts are there with good power from its engine, nice for a family of 5 people, also the mileage is good. A good family car.

    By jaspal singh sudan
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Best Mileage, comfortable and classy design. The dual-tone red-black color looks stylish and stunning, The speedo meter's color change is an awesome feature. An amazing family car, sitting in the car is very comfortable for the passengers.Read More

    By yash
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 152 Views
  • for ZDi

    Comfortable car.

    Very comfortable, the interior should be better, The car is very nice and is economical, also the maintenance cost is low. Overall the car is nice. So go ahead, guys.

    By ishan chawla
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    Nice car, the driver seat is so comfortable that you won't be frustrated while driving.

    By vikash kumar
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best car ever.

    This is the best vehicle I have ever driven. Torque is amazing and the design is awesome. It is a very comfortable car. Awesome features like Bluetooth, five-colored lights in the speedometer. The best thing is its star ac which cools the interior very quickly saving you from the heat outside.Read More

    By jasjeet singh
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Classy Car.

    This car is improved in the genius, the car is very comfortable and the design of the car is great.

    By aditya raj gupta
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best Car of The Decade.

     Feel the comfortable, spacious, satisfaction of owning SUV. Boot space is tremendous. Pick up is good. Highly recommended.

    By gokul shirore
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Comfortable Car with Efficient mileage.

    The car is very good and easy to drive. High mileage and reasonable maintenance cost. Drawbacks are that it is much lighter in weight (That's why it has higher mileage) and its door glass used to vibrate when kept half-open. No problems in driving to the hills and even on bad health roads. I traveled to Shri Kedarnath Ji on my Vitara Breeza and fou...Read More

    By atul kaushal
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 500 Views
  • for ZDi

    Good Mileage and Control.

    I have driven this car around 57,000 kms in 2 years and have been consistently getting me 18.5 to 20.0 Kmpl. This car is very comfortable and it has excellent control over the road.Read More

    By vijay
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Nice car with good mileage, comfort, economical.Highly recommended.

    By pawan
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    This car made my day, every day in my life. And the car is very comfortable to make you drive so easy.

    By rajkumar
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Car.

    I think it is a perfect SUV for a family. It is very spacious and comfortable. Moreover, it is a very glamorous and tough look. This is the best a person can get in his budget. Moreover, it comes with an automatic version which makes it better than any other SUV. I am loving this car and i am going to buy this car within 3 or 4 months.Read More

    By saurav sharma
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 153 Views
  • MY CAR

    This car is comfortable for a long drive. Its mileage is 17.5 that my car delivers.

    By maruthi bandimaruthi
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car.

    Brezza is like rough and tough suv car for all class people who can afford a suv car in the minimum budget, the test drive was smooth and comfort rate wise 7.5/10.

    By bhavesh rasal
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Breeza is a very comfortable car. It is not compact at all. There is a sufficient amount of airbags for safety. The Breeza runs on a 1200 to 1500 cc engine which is extremely good for daily use transport. The Breeza has only variants in diesel which could be a drawback for some people. It also gives a very good mileage of 21 to 23 kmpl.Read More

    By varshith sheggari
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    It is a very nice car with excellent comfort. It is the best car ever I like in red color.

    By sadanand meena
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best for Indians.

    Simply the best and great car from Maruti with great mileage and good service. Spacious and comfortable for long drives.

    By syamkrishna bg
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Great car.

    Great looks, comfortable car, excellent features.

    By mohammad zaid
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great looks.

    The Vitara Brezza is an awesome looking car, it is a value for money car with great comfort.

    By saurabh kumar
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Amazing car so far.

    Value for money car. It's comfortability in long as well as short journey is amazing, I have driven this vehicle approximately 83,000 km in 3 years 6 months duration. You will be fully satisfied after purchasing this beautiful beast.Read More

    By devraj singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Magically biased and realistic experience

    Brilliant performance and magical comfort with an economical ride. Great experience with the car. Smooth working and great ground clearance. Brilliant choice of this car in this segment. Prefer to buy this car at this range of price. I drive this car for the last 24 hours and no problem with this car and performance.Read More

    By ravinder sharma
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 570 Views
  • Best comfortable car

    Brezza is the best comfortable car to go for a long drive with the best average and it is a low maintenance car. We don't have to spend a lot on its maintainance.

    By anish nair
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Mind Blowing

    A mind-blowing experience. The automatic transmission is very good and comfortable, mileage is also great, very good experience for driving.

    By narendra
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Featured loaded car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best car in this price range and a nice SUV in this range with an attractive features and comfort.

    By fghjknb
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best Family Friend

    Unique design, comfort riding, low noise, and good suspension. Best family car. Best interior design.

    By prikshat nayyar
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 30 Views
  • The family car.

    It's one of the good cars from Maruti. Seats are comfortable and ground clearance is also good, I would say a complete family car as per my point in view. I will recommend this car to everyone.Read More

    By saurabh kumar tyagi
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 192 Views
  • Pros and cons of Brezza

    It's very spacious, infotainment is a very nice, and comfortable lovely car. After some modifications, the car will be top-notch.

    By sunita gupta
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 76 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Compact SUV
    Compact SUV
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Alto 2022
    Alto 2022
    Rs.3.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 18, 2022
  • Vitara Brezza 2022
    Vitara Brezza 2022
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 20, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience