Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 Comfort User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs.7.12 Lakh - 10.60 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1550 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • All (1549)
  • Mileage (429)
  • Performance (196)
  • Looks (444)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Looking Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a good comfortable car for a long drive. I suggest everyone buy this car. It gives the best mileage, looks are amazing.

    By saleem ali
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Made Journey Easy

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best car for a small family. The car is very comfortable, this car made my long journey's so easy. It should be awarded by the best car in India. Whenever we sit inside the car, we feel something different every each time.Read More

    By raja baboo
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 235 Views
  • Overall A Good Vehicle

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a nice and comfortable car for driver and passenger. It has a good engine with great power.

    By nitesh jangra
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A best car in this segment

    Maruti Vitara Brezza the best car in this budget range with all the needed features. Also, very comfortable vehicle.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best SUV in this price range. It is the most comfortable car, best in mileage, great looks, its engine is very silent. I prefer everyone to buy a Vitara Brezza. In this segment most affordable car. It is value for the price you paid.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the most attractive vehicle in this budget range. Also, very comfortable vehicle as compare to another vehicle.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Value For Money;

    I have Maruti Vitara Brezza ZDI Why ZDI because:   1) Price 10.25 lac on road on this price you will not get a second top model which is very close looking to top model from outside, no one can identify that it is a top model or second top model. Compare with all compact SUV it looks more balanced in hight and bright a proper design ...Read More

    By abhishek yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 8547 Views
  • Great Car;

    Got a very great experience having a Maruti Vitara Brezza. So much comfortable. Superb ground clearance and pick up. Maruti company is the best for me. Would like recommend you guys to go for the awesome Maruti Vitara Brezza if looking for any new car. Best for the hilly area too. Thank you much Maruti Company.Read More

    By wiwan ramra verified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 164 Views
  • Best Car

    It is a very nice experience with this car. The car is very luxurious and the pick up of the car is wonderful. While traveling it feels like flying in the sky and it is very easy to drive this car. The seats are very comfortable and the car is even secure with the safety alerts and even with the airbags. Its sound...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the most populer SUV and most of the features are so good. When I drive this car on highway the mileage it delivers more than 20 kmpl. It is a very comfortable car.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Popular Car;

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the most popular car and its most of features are so good. It gives a comfortable ride and good mileage.

    By sumit verma
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Good car and best mileage of Vitara Brezza. Very comfortable, the feel is awesome and silent car. All features are great.

    By kuldeep singh
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 29 Views
  • My Dream Car

    My Name Is Ajeet Yadav. I Purchased my Dream Car "Vitara Brezza" In 2016. It was my life's best and adventurous day I can ever bear. While driving my dream car, I feel that sensation of that freedom and security. After seeing it for the first time I fell in love with It. I feel unique and reputed while driving this car. Thi...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 33 Views
  • My Dream Car;

    I Purchased My Dream Car "Maruti Vitara Brezza" In 2016. That day was my life's best and adventurous Day, I can ever bear. While driving my dream car, I can still feel that sensation of that freedom and security. When I saw this car for the very first time, I fall in love with Maruti Vitara Brezza. I felt, unique and reputed while driving this...Read More

    By ajeet yadav
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 179 Views
  • Excellent Car;

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a super gearless car. It has nice Infotainment system, it gives good mileage and very comfortable to drive.

    By marni balaprasad
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Best Car - Maruti Vitara Brezza

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very comfortable and safe car. It gives good mileage of 23 km/l. Ground clearance is too good, very easy to drive. Very comfortable to ride.

    By kamal kishor tiwari verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Economic Car

    It has good looks, nice suspensions, comfort driving, smart interior, nice seat design, good engine pick up, less maintenane and cost-effective mileage.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best Car in Indian Market

    Comfortable seating arrangements, spacious, good looks, enjoyable driving, good mileage. My whole family liked this car. Afterall, Maruti is the best for Indian roads.Read More

    By sharadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good Car.

    This is a very smooth car with great comfort.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Like a Breeze

    This car is very smooth to drive. It has good facilities. I am using this car for the last 2 years. It is very comfortable in driving and good for long journeys. It delivers good mileage also.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Vitara Brezza is an amazing car. You will feel very comfortable while driving and also it gives very good mileage. The controlling power is very trustworthy and comes with comfortable seats. The interior and exterior of the car are awesome.Read More

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Comfortable Car;

    Great experience with Maruti Vitara Brezza but little less comfort. It gives a great average with many different colors and variants. A feature like the back camera is good. It has great suspension and huge torque with comfortable seats. Read More

    By atyant raj singh yadav
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 1177 Views
  • Very Excellent Car

    It is the no.1 SUV car. It dives so better. This car is so comfortable and it has a good music system and good space inside.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for VDi

    Comfortable And Safe Car

    It is a very comfortable and safe car for this price. You will get good mileage, a great pickup with a good braking system. It has a lot of features and also it gives really great mileage.Read More

    By charanjeet singh
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is a very comfortable car with good boot space and an awesome music player.

    By puneet mehta
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 26 Views
  • High Power Low Price and Very Comfortable

    This car is very wonderful and it looks very nice. It delivers high performance in low maintenance and It has good mileage. This car is so comfortable and available at a low price.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    The look of the car is really beautiful and also the safety features are great. It is very comfortable and the design of the car is superb.

    By kulveer tiwana
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Car That Gives You A Luxury Feeling

    This is so amazing car and recently my friend bought it. It is highly comfortable and gives you a full luxury feeling. It has a lot of space with low maintenance. The car is really amazing.Read More

    By gajananad meena
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a superb car and the driving experience is really smooth. The car looks really awesome and stylish and it is a very comfortable car.

    By raj kumar ladi
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for ZDi Plus

    Awesome Car - Maruti Vitara Brezza

    Driving of Maruti Vitara Brezza is very good, compatible for the long journey, engine pickup is great and running is also very good. Seats and very comfortable, nice looking and mileage is super, sound, music and USB videos are really cool.Read More

    By anil
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 129 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Compact SUV
    Compact SUV
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Alto 2022
    Alto 2022
    Rs.3.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 18, 2022
  • Vitara Brezza 2022
    Vitara Brezza 2022
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 20, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience