Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs.7.12 - 10.60 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1549 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (1549)
  • Mileage (429)
  • Performance (196)
  • Looks (442)
  • Comfort (449)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (212)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Suv In Good Price

    Good looking vehicle, but mileage is not good, the company claim 20+, but actual 18kmpl.

    By sachinsales shivpuri
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    I am using this car for the last 2 years. And it is providing me with good service. With less maintenance and high mileage.

    By deepjyoti sarkar
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Excellent Car..

    Overall Vitara Brezza is a good vehicle. Love its performance. Enjoying the rides in my car. It's a highly recommended car.

    By manju biradar
    On: Aug 25, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Excellent Car with Amazing Comfort

    Excellent car with nice gear system and pickup. Also, its design and comfort level is amazing.

    By puneet agarwal
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Glamorous Car

    You'll glam with this car. This one is amazing, I loved this car. Superb interiors and more new features.

    By kaleen bhaiya king of mirzapur
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Spacious Car

    It is a good car with amazing space. Also, it is very affordable and can accommodate 5 people easily.

    By meet
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Elegant Car

    Car is very comfortable and elegant for a small family. Car is very much spacious. Other features are very great and excellent. The sound system is also very good. Not an exact wording is sufficient for praising and get detail of the car. Highly recommended.Read More

    By user
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 210 Views
  • Awesome Car with Comfort

    I have many cars but I use Vitara breeze it is amazing it gives comfort. I have seen many cars but in this, I see amazing comfort it feels good to drive this car.

    By dheeraj motwani
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Amazing Car with sports look

    It's like a family car and normal sports it gives looks. The car is for a middle-class family, and it is a cool car.

    By satish verma
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Super Cool Car

    Very good car my dream car reasonable price and big space supercar India's number one popular car.

    By happy dhalla
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Great Car

    It's been 3 years since I have the ZDI+ version and believe me, it is worth money car, everything is on point the ergonomics, the simplistic interior which can be easily updated although seen comments about turbo lag, that is negligible once, you get used to it and on the highway you nearly notice it.Read More

    By user
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Amazing Car in the Segment

    This is an amazing car, amazing features with the best security features, easy to drive a very light but a powerful car. Highly recommended.

    By ayshna sagar
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Brezza the Beast

    Power booster car, with a high comfort level at a minimum price, just got impressed with the performance of Brezza. Perfect seating posture on seating, day running light are just amazed, overwhelming interior and exterior that give beast look to Maruti Breeza and my favourite colour is White with dual tobe black look very much coolest. Satisfied wi...Read More

    By mandar gawas
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Nice Car

    I have shortlisted this car because I own one of these cars, their performance is nice. But I hate the suspension sound and the back dashboard sound. The fogging of headlamps during rainy seasons is irritating.i don't like the fact that the car doesn't have a sunroof, also that it had only 2 airbags. The braking system of this car is good...Read More

    By nomaan sayad
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 279 Views
  • Great Car

    Nice car, perfect mileage, engine power is good enough and having lots of backspace including boot space too.

    By pranay jyoti
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Classy Car

    This car give me an amazing view of living life, I have a grey colour Brezza when I tilt its steering down and drive, I feel that I am driving the sports car.

    By rabiyasingh singh
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best Car

    The car is full of comfort and safety. The car is very spacious and doesn't require often expenses. The Services provided by the company are also very good. The car has a beautiful colour variety with a metallic look. It has a powerful engine and is a very powerful vehicle. Overall it is a good and safe car as it should be.Read More

    By kushagar gosain
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 134 Views
  • Great Car

    Truly satisfied with the car and the car is comfortable, user-friendly, easy to access all the functions, safe and pickup is great. It's all features are amazing.

    By danny patel
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car

    Its mileage is good. It is comfortable and spacious. Its design is great and it is a heavy car.

    By rakib
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Best Car

    It is a car which can perform in any conditions, may it be off-roading and Maruti also provides plenty of features with it.

    By aman
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is one of the best SUV in the segment. It provides all the important features like ABS,power windows, smart information system, airbags and many more. It also has a good boat space about 325-350 approx comes in dual-tone also. One of the downfalls of this car is that it available in diesel only but it is the best family car for...Read More

    By somya kumar
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 188 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The excellent car, very nice looking, best ground clearance, very good safety features.

    By anil
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Classy SUV

    Awesome compact SUV with low maintenance, cost affordable, most lovely thing about this car is its design.

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Fabulous SUV

    Its fantastic kid. So compact and beautiful vehicle. Features are amazing with this price. Compare with my earlier cars, it's performance is great.

    By mugunthan
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable and smooth drive and this is a good car for a long drive. Also, it is a spacious car.

    By anil saini
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car. Great mileage, seats and space and very low maintenance. Great experience.

    By sandeep
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Great Car

    This car is very spacious and delivers good mileage. Highly recommended.

    By mahesh rabari
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best SUV

    It is the best SUV in the segment. I like all its features. It is very comfortable for long drives.

    By rushikesh mathpati
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Good Car

    Price of this car is very high, otherwise, the car is ok, maintenance cost is also low. The interior is not good at all.

    By anand
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Very nice performance with amazing features and a cool design.

    By kishor bhati
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 72 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
  • Baleno SUV
    Baleno SUV
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Swift 2023
    Swift 2023
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2024
  • WagonR Electric
    WagonR Electric
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2025

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience