• Login / Register

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
1328 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 1328 User reviews

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

  • All (1005)
  • Mileage (305)
  • Performance (120)
  • Looks (264)
  • Comfort (366)
  • Engine (149)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (119)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is an ultimate car with good specifications and good build. If driven properly constantly at a speed of 60-80 then the mileage is awesome. Best car in the segment with a very good reasonable cost. Even air conditioning is good and can be termed as the best in this segment. MUV can be best explained by seeing the specifications of Erti...Read More

    By shrinivas
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 2416 Views
  • Value For Money;

    Maruti Ertiga is the most value for money MVP. The engine offered in this vehicle is very good and returns excellent fuel economy along with performance which is one of the best. I am currently using the 1.4 petrol engine and have done around 1.85 lakh kilometers without any problem. No major engine issues were tackled. The facelift version just ki...Read More

    By jatin budhiraja
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 178 Views
  • Good Looking Car;

    Maruti Ertig is a good looking compact car for 6 people comfortably. Driving is much smoother. Good car this range for big families. Boot space is also satisfying and can be extended as per our requirements. Read More

    By onkar tambre
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Outstanding

    A good luxurious car with zero maintenance and it has a good boot space.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It is available at best price, low maintenance, best pickup, great sitting arrangement, and perfect look. This is a perfect car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Experience.

    It is the lowest price and the best MUV. Good pickup and great smoothness. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is a Very Nice Car. Has good space. Changing the Gear appears to be a little difficult as it is different from that of Maruti Alto or even Maruti Ciaz which have a smooth ride. However, space is large and can fit 7 people. Once the Gear Changing Adjustment is picked up by the driver after initial drive, this car may come good. Read More

    By guru kalle
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Wow What a Car

    It is an awesome car and very genuine. It delivers good mileage also.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Excellent Performance.

    Excellent performance of the engine and this car comes with great features.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • for VXI

    Outstanding Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is a good luxurious car, zero maintenance, good space and boot space given in the car of best Maruti Suzuki company.

    By tejas ganganiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My Car Review

    It is a very nice car. Rear camera helps us to see the back and display helps us to see movies pictures etc. It delivers a superb mileage, speed is superb and air bags are helpful for accident and protect us by head injury. This car looks very nice and simple. It is helpfull for me for a long drive. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Great Driving

    This car has good suspensions and delives good milage. Also it has a good air conditioner and a huge boot space.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is a nice car for both big and small families with good mileage, low maintenance, awesome features in top-end models.

    By manas v m
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Buy this Car

    It is a very good car and delivers great mileage also it gives you a sporty look. This car is just mind blowing. A very good choice for a family trip.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Affordable Car.

    I think that for our middle-class people, the Maruti Suzuki Ertiga car is great according to our budget and our size because in it we can come together anywhere including all the families and I do not yet understand such a good car in this range Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Superb experience.

    I got a great experience with this car. I think it is the best car at this price range. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Wonderful Car - Maruti Ertiga

    Very good car in mileage, running and, interior and exterior. I am very happy to use this car. My family is also happy to travel in this kind of vehicle. And back seats are very comfortable. Read More

    By mohammad ismail
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Awesome Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is an awesome car, with all the features a person want in his price range.

    By satbir inder singh
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car;

    Maruti Ertiga - Good experiences and very comfortable car in best price in seven setter car is best in Indian roads.

    By shaik firoz
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is an amazing car. Maruti Ertiga has very good design and has excellent features, 

    By aayush gadoya
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 33 Views
  • I Love - Maruti Ertiga

    Firstly it's a review of my own experience with my Maruti Ertiga, it has a decent average like on ac it gives almost 17-18 km/pl and without ac, it gives 20-22. It has low on average according to his power, we Indians need a more average so according to me it's low and it is very decent in terms of power mean neither very low nor high, it's interio...Read More

    By darshan chauhan
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 3582 Views
  • Superb Ertiga.

    New Ertiga looks very nice. Also seating comfort for last row comfortable. Front grill finishing so much shining. Tail lamp in a new look with led. Mileage also good as compare to old Ertiga. A dashboard like an Innova dashboard. Stylish look like as new Innova. New Ertiga is available in different colors. Comfortable for my family 6 members. Good ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Excellent Family Car;

     Maruti Ertiga is a nice car with excellent features and good fuel efficiency, luggage boot space, passenger comfort. low-cost maintenance, good resale value, perfectly suitable for Indian road conditions with great suspension and spacious interior. The main thing is service centers are available in each and every town or city with readily availabl...Read More

    By suryanarayana
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 158 Views
  • India's Best Car

    It is very good for everyone. I think Maruti Suzuki's cars are too profitable than other cars because it's maintenance cost is too low, delivers good mileage. I love this car. It is a good option for family purposes. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car

    It is a nice seven-seater car that delivers a good average. It has a low maintenance cost, also looks good.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best Car of Maruti Suzuki.

    BEst6 in-class car. Mileage is good and looks are awesome. AC performs well.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good vs Bad

    Overall, a good car but not satisfy with its pickup. Its design must be more sleek and it must have more accessories for comfort. Otherwise, it is a good family car with good average and economical comfort. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good But Need to Work On Some Features;

    Overall Maruti Ertiga is good but its pickup is not satisfying. Its design must be sleeker and it must have more accessories for comfort. Otherwise, it is a good family car with good average and economical comfort. Read More

    By shubhang aggarwal
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 145 Views
  • Best MUV.

    Maruti Suzuki Ertiga car is one of the best 7 seaters MUV Everyone likes it. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Very Good Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is an excellent car with good space. Brakes and A.C. are very good.

    By sunny
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 27 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,000*EMI: Rs. 16,700
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,34,000*EMI: Rs. 18,296
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,000*EMI: Rs. 20,060
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs. 20,465
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs. 21,205
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,13,000*EMI: Rs. 22,807
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs. 19,607
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View September Offers
×
Which is your city ?