• Login / Register

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
1101 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 1101 User reviews

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

  • All (1005)
  • Mileage (305)
  • Performance (120)
  • Looks (264)
  • Comfort (366)
  • Engine (149)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (119)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car for Family Use

    Its maintenance cost is low and its performance is awesome. It delivers good mileage also.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car.

    Maruti Suzuki Ertiga is a nice car. Best 7 seater car at this price range. Overall the performance is also good.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Beautiful Car.

    It's a nice car with a comfortable driving posture and it gives me good mileage. Best car for long drives. The design is very beautiful. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Experience

    It is a lovely car. I love driving my car, it feels powerful and picks up is really impressive not the best but it's really good.

    By guru batra
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for ZDI Plus

    My Eartiga

    Firstly it's a review of my own experience with my Maruti Ertiga....it have a decent average like on ac it gives almost 17-18 km/pl and without ac, it gives 20-22 it has low on average according to his power we Indians need a more average so according to me it's low and it is very decent in terms of power mean neither very low nor high, it's interi...Read More

    By tushar rochlani
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 1656 Views
  • A Perfect Muv: Ertiga

    An SUV with luxury, comfort and a family car, which can be used in city and family outings, very easy to maintain and Maruti service is available throughout the country.

    By jai thacker
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 29 Views
  • All About the Car

    Its features are so good. Very smooth to drive. Delivers good mileage also seats are very comfortable.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 16 Views
  • for ZXI Plus

    A Good Car

    The driving experience is good and comfortable. The engine is very powerful. The maintenance is nice.   

    By sherman mascarenhas
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The Maruti Ertiga is one of the most popular 7-seater cars in India because it offers almost everything that a buyer asks for. The first generation car has decent space and comfort and offers low running costs, alongside a list of features that you'd generally expect in a car of this segment. Read More

    By akshay mehtaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 152 Views
  • for VDI

    Best car for family

    Excellent car, good mileage, good suspension, powerful engine.

    By syed abed
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 27 Views
  • for 1.5 VDI

    Good car by Maruti

    Very comfort car with good features... The highway drive is very much comfortable seems like traveling in Volvo... Good car... A must buy product goes only for 1.5 l engine car on the speed of 110 is very smooth. Read More

    By puneet kohli
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 745 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga

    Very good model car My fav. The car has good facility and conditions the AC is high and good, the safe driver is a start point.

    By rishab sharma
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 25 Views
  • All about my lovely car Maruti Ertiga

    Features are good. Very smooth car with nice pickup, mileage is good. Good seats are very comfortable. I am loving it.

    By hritik garg
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Beautiful toy

    Best family car and comfortable seating car I love this car. between 8 to 12 lakhs the price of the car is sufficient and the best price for the middle-class family.

    By avinash mirchandani
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • One of most fuel efficient low price mpv

    Awesome a fuel-efficient low price MPV I've ever seen just awesome all things, looks is fabulous, and the seat is awesome.

    By armaan kumar rockon rockxxx
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car.

    Maruti Ertiga is a very good car and mileage is so good and it comes with comfortable seats all of the things I am very happy to buy this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 15 Views
  • A Good Car

    The engine is smooth. This is a good car with nice features.   

    By gudeti neelaveni
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for ZXI Petrol

    An Awesome Car

    This is an awesome car. The features are great. Overall a good car in the segment.   

    By viren m soni
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 22 Views
  • My car is my second home where i spent my half day

    Maruti Ertiga is a luxurious car with great comfort, so much space, mileage is very affordable and I love Maruti Ertiga, its very comfortable for travelling long-distance destinations. Read More

    By raviraj
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Top vehicle

    Good Vehicle. The interior of this vehicle is very good. This vehicle is provided with super special safety equipment.

    By bikash bindhani
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best & Luxurious MPV

    I have bought the 2018 New Ertiga ZDI+ 1.3 DDiS. All the 3 rows that are front, middle & last row were very spacious & comfortable. Nice Suspension, Pick up & Cruising on Highways. Totally it's a Best MPV for your family. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 783 Views
  • Low costs

    It is a very comfortable car and smooth driving and very excellent look it is 7 seater car for a family member are so excellent my favorite car is Ertiga so good quality so attractive look and I am happy to buy this car. Thanks to Maruti so other people buy this car it is saving money. Read More

    By abhi
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 847 Views
  • Nice Car

    A nice car in this segment. Best in space, comfort and mileage also offers good riding quality in both city and highway.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I got a nice driving experience and this car comes with a rich-looking interior. Best in class mileage, low maintenance, nice colors 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Ertiga Best MPV in this segment

    Better space than expected, good mileage and speakers are good, must buy 7 seater vehicle in this range no comparison.

    By ishwar jhanwar
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga: Love!!!

    New Maruti ertiga has space, value for money 1.5 ltr engine with adequate power good enough ground clearance the largest service network across nation lowest maintenance cost in the segment easy spare availibility perfect gear ratio fun to drive. Read More

    By bhupender
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 136 Views
  • Well car very nice one

    Very nice car wonderful design, easy to drive, more comfort, I like this car, very well and nice car best car this year.

    By aravindhan
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Super service

    Very super good car, low maintenance, good mileage, good service, the interior is very good and looks good.

    By suresh suresh
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best Car in Mini SUV Division

    Ertiga is a very good car for a family and the mileage is awesome. The seating facility is very comfortable for a big family. The maintenance is very low compared to other SUV range cars. A/C works well. Comparing to old Ertiga the new model is very species and comfortable. Read More

    By ramprasad
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • A Great looking Car

    The looks are great. The driving is smooth. The pickup is good. The mileage is nice. The ground clearance is amazing. The headlamps are powerful. The braking is impressive. Read More

    By skfm skverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 140 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,000*EMI: Rs. 16,700
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,34,000*EMI: Rs. 18,296
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,000*EMI: Rs. 20,060
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs. 20,465
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs. 21,205
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,13,000*EMI: Rs. 22,807
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs. 19,607
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View September Offers
×
Which is your city ?