• Login / Register

Maruti Eeco User Reviews

Maruti Eeco
101 reviews
Rs. 3.52 - 4.66 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Eeco
4.2/5
Based on 101 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Maruti Eeco User Reviews

  • All (101)
  • Mileage (27)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (33)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (20)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Worth For At A Low Budget

    It has a large space and leg room. If you are school van driver its best and also for any use it is a very handy car and the boot is also quite large. Good car for a large family at a small budget. It is the car for you but it doesn't have features like key less entry and infotainment system and auto gear shift. Read More

    By mp ramu
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 51 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC

    Excellent car

    This car for 3-7 person family. This also perfect for a middle-class family New eco is perfectly made with safety features and good specification. It is an excellent car and most selling car from Maruti Suzuki. In this era most people buying this one. This was the best choice for cab drivers. Excellent Read More

    By chavda chandrakant
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Best car

    Supercar. I like this car as it is very much comfortable in terms of everything.

    By jai mata di
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 27 Views
  • My Favourite 5-Seater AC

    Eeco is a very beautiful car and with good space, nice pickup, nice features and swift movement.

    By dinesh kumar
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good Car and Best Engine

    Very good car and the car is very good looking. I like this car. Very spacious.

    By satansingh
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Maruti Eeco

    Maruti Eeco is a super and very good car. I like this car this is a family car.

    By jai prakaah
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Family Car

    The car is cheap but as per safety, it scores a zero. Omni is not a safe car I want to buy this car.

    By prasanna kumar
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 52 Views
  • All In One

    Good for short family trips and for business. Awesome fuel efficiency. Huge boot space. Great budget MPV from Maruti Suzuki.

    By zuber
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Valuable pricing

    The engine is very powerful. There is no engine sound with valuable pricing. Zero percent maintenance.

    By gopalsingh
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for 5 Seater Standard

    Love To Be A Part Of Maruti Family

    Nice car, I love it. Maruti's service is very good, the customer service people are polite and answering our request. Maruti Eeco model is comfortable for the family and in a low budget.  I will always be a part of Maruti family. Thank u for giving this opportunity. Read More

    By sasi kumar
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The car is the best performant. A good car in budget and Eeco is best in mileage.

    By munna memon
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Fantastic Eco-friendly Car

    Best car for rough use. Gives good mileage. Best boot space.

    By floyd pinto
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC

    Eeco is a Special Vehicle

    Maruti Suzuki's one of the best van in the segment is Eeco, can be used for both business and personal use compare with other similar models.

    By sajeev sverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Convenient for All

    Very good vehicle for people and easy to buy in the budget. Great performer.

    By ayush
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for 7 Seater Standard

    Best Family Car, This Model is Best

    It's good low maintenance and user-friendly car. This car is the best one, easy to maintain and a great family car. We are planning to travel with family on a long root.

    By avadhesh yadav
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for CNG 5 Seater AC

    I Love This Car

    Maruti Eeco is a very comfortable car. Very good journey with my family and my kids. Really comfortable use.

    By srinu sivakoti
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Comfortable Eeco

    Maruti Ecco is comfortable for traveling as it has good mileage in CNG variant. 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Maruti Eeco

    Maruti Eeco is an excellent car for my business and for my family as it is a spacious car.

    By manoj bothra
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Maruti Eeco

    Maruti Eeco is a very good car and the best for a middle-class family. It is good in space and comfort.

    By dharmbir
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Maruti Eeco

    Maruti Eeco is a very good car. It is best for business use, it has the best mileage in its segment. Best For traveling business.

    By pankaj bhati
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Maruti Eeco is a best car

    Maruti Eeco is one of the best family car in today's date and even it's my favourite car. 

    By puroshottamdas
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 97 Views
  • Maruti Eeco

    Maruti Eeco has a stable body, good ground Clearance, great pick Up and it is value for Money. Still, some improvements are required the rear length of the van should Increase (Length of the backside from behind of the driver seat to the tail lamp) and 13 Inch tire size should be changed to 14 inches. Back door opening must be changed, it should be...Read More

    By gurvinder warring
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Maruti Eeco

    I bought a Maruti Eeco 8 months ago which I use for my work, it is a good car for me because it has good mileage. I have installed the CNG kit as well which is easily available at service centers and its tops speed is 120 KMPH. Read More

    By rishabh singh
    On: Feb 13, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Family car

    Maruti Eeco is a good family in a cheap budget. To fulfil the dream of a car for family Maruti Eeco is the best option to go for.

    By honey rao yadav ji
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Good for family, shopping, trips

    Best for family trips well space inside and back seats for kids and some luggage. Seatbelt gave for front and center seats.

    By g murari
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 41 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC

    Maruti the best

    Maruti Eeco is good to drive car. It is a very spacious car.   

    By faheem khan
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Maruti Ecco

    I have Maruti Ecco 2014. This is the best car for a family. No more than maintenances. Good pickup and good mileage also. Long rout comfortable seating in this car.

    By raj maheshwari
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 128 Views
  • for CNG HTR 5 STR

    Super awsome

    Excellent car with less budget. Very good car, nice performance, super trunk space, all over a very good car.

    By kittu
    On: Jan 25, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for CNG 5 Seater AC

    Good looking comfortable cheap and best car

    Good looking comfortable cheap and best car big family car...

    By nitin
    On: Jan 17, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC

    A car for enjoyment and travelling

    It is the best car for tour purpose. We can enjoy a lot in this car with pleasant music while you are interested in traveling and if you want a car for business purposes to carry stock this is the best. It has 5 seater and 7 seater options available. My opinion is that the 5 seater is the best and it's pickup is very good it feels like a fast speed...Read More

    By harshith ksvn
    On: Jan 18, 2019 | 38 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Eeco

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Eeco 5 Seater StandardCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,52,136*EMI: Rs. 7,604
    15.37 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Adjustable Headlights
    • Child Safety Locks
  • Eeco 7 Seater StandardCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,80,573*EMI: Rs. 8,197
    15.37 kmplManual
    Pay 28,437 more to get
    • 7 Seater
    • Remote Fuel Lid Opener
    • Rear Seat Belts
  • Eeco 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,92,967*EMI: Rs. 8,441
    15.37 kmplManual
    Pay 12,394 more to get
    • Air Conditioner
    • Anti-theft Device
    • Fabric Upholstery
  • Eeco CNG HTR 5 STRCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,25,255*EMI: Rs. 9,167
    21.94 km/kgManual
    Key Features
    • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
    • Child Safety Locks
    • Engine Immobilizer
  • Eeco CNG 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,66,057*EMI: Rs. 10,004
    21.94 km/kgManual
    Pay 40,802 more to get
    • Anti-theft Device
    • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
    • Air Conditioner

User Reviews on Eeco Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
  • Ertiga
    Ertiga
    Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.22.7 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 17, 2020
  • WagonR Electric
    WagonR Electric
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 05, 2020
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
×
Which is your city ?