• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
1520 reviews
Rs. 5.59 - 9.41 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers
Rating of Hyundai i20
4.6/5
Based on 1520 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (1520)
  • Mileage (344)
  • Performance (244)
  • Looks (394)
  • Comfort (479)
  • Engine (279)
  • Interior (258)
  • Power (225)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome car.

    Awesome car in this segment a complete value for your money. Unbelievable power if you want to buy a car under 7-9 lakhs just go for it. The driving experience is best in comparison to other cars in this segment. Very smooth handling car and you can't feel the engine sound when you are inside the car or outside the car. I think it's the best lookin...Read More

    By rohit sheoran
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    Hyundai i20 is the best hatchback car with a very high market rate. I like this car very much and this car was my first car, I went to Ladakh, Shimla, Chennai, Goa in this car and the only thing which it wanted was petrol and service. This car is very comfortable, it also has a nice look and interior. This is my first preference to buy a car under ...Read More

    By neeraj kumar
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Performance of the car.

    Clutch and acceleration are very smooth and the best part it has good spacious in back easily 3 people can sit.

    By veer singh
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Excellent features.

    Excellent car with best features, and best mileage, good driving performance. But price of the top-end is too high.

    By varun reddy
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 4 Views
  • Best car.

    The car has a smooth engine and this is the best in the class car.

    By user
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 0 Views
  • Best in class.

    No maintenance more fun every day you can drive this car without any hassle. The petrol engine gives fewer average that is the minus point in it only.

    By gaiety
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Improvment need to done.

    The suspension is too bouncy Speed of 20km even small potholes make the car jump. The rear seat is slimmer then need and if you buying too end you cannot add seat cover in seats if you do airbags will not open. Other things good stability and all but these two things need to be changed. Read More

    By harpreet
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Pros -Best in class features, Top-notch quality as compared to competitors, Power is linear, Steering and gears are smooth, Fuel economy good, Ride and handling is good, Good after-sales service and also maintenance cost is low. Cons -Bit expensive in accessories parts maintenance as compared to others, Power delivery is a bit linear, if you need ...Read More

    By dhirendra
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good performance, good handling good design also the quality of exterior s well as the interior is great.

    By salman khan
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Best build quality in this segment.

    Best build quality in this segment. High-speed stability. Premium hatchback feel. Nice and Strong interior quality.

    By kachhad uttam ranchhodbhai
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Sporty Car.

    All the features of this car are great . I am impressed with this car. Also, it has a low maintenance cost.

    By amit jain
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best comfort Car.

    This was my first car and I'm loving it. I'm owning an Asta (o) variant. The pickup is good. On highways, you can easily go above 140kmph. Being a new driver I can feel comfort and road control is great on this vehicle. The only issue is with the mileage and for me, it's not a matter as safety and driving comfort are more important than mileage. Read More

    By jithendra joshi
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 198 Views
  • for Sportz Plus

    Best Family Car.

    Good car for family and good for going on vacation . The car has good comfort and a good music system. I have just bought this I20 car and my family is comfortable in this car, also the good boot space. Read More

    By aakash rana
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 152 Views
  • Best Car.

    Super duper hit car seats and driving is a very comfortable car, but the problem is that it is not available in diesel automatic variant.

    By simran sandhu
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Good Car.

    Very good car and gives good mileage and a nice pick-up, Also the design is good.

    By himanshu pawar
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Unbelievable experience.

    When I drive i20 Asta for the first time, I feel like I drive a luxurious car really awesome pickup that's the reason I love it.

    By v d
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Fantastic car.

    Awesome car in this price, just love Its mileage is good. I suggest you all buy this from my experience it is superb.

    By asmit
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Suitable for city Drive.

    The engine is very smooth. Car is most suitable for city driving. Most suitable for a family drive. The taillight is not so stylish than the previous elite i20 model. Hyundai customer service is also good. Overall to summarize it is a good premium family hatchback. Read More

    By rishav singh
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Good mileage and fuel efficient car.

    The car is fuel-efficient and has great comfort also it is a nice family car.

    By private number
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Best in the class top model, excellence features a powerful engine, i20 is like our family member, amazing experience.

    By salik khan
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 30 Views
  • An Awesome Car.

    Hi, I am an owner of Elite i20 Asta(O) and I am happy with my decision. I had other choices like Baleno, but I Purchased it because It had much better features and the biggest feature 6 airbags and because I Trust in Hyundai, The Milage is also good. The Infotainment System is also best with a good sound equalizer and it comes with iBlue applicatio...Read More

    By boombastic gamer x
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 556 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This is a great car, the car is comfortable, the interior, as well as the exterior, is nice. The car has also nice safety features.

    By narender rana
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Car.

    I learned car driving with Hyundai Verna and then started to use Maruti Suzuki Swift and then Swift Dzire and finally bought Hyundai Elite i20 in 2015. Perfect car for city as well as highway driving. Best in Class, comfort, ride & handling, easy to go with 170mm. Ground clearance is very. I love to drive it and recommend to new buyers to go with E...Read More

    By vvvv
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 318 Views
  • Awesome performance Car.

    I20 the beast. Awesome performance. Undoubtedly best in the segment. Best Build quality. 

    By velaiah velusamy
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    I have a great experience with this car, the car is like a solid machine, its engine is great . Overall highly recommended.

    By sourabh nayak
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Sporty Car.

    Hyundai i20 is very smooth and picks up very fast and the break is very high. Almost the car has very good condition.

    By hanif sk
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Best Featured Car.

    It is a very nice car with great design and also its other features are great.

    By chinnu gadwal
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I like this car very much because I have used this car for 7 years. it looks like a family member and it is a good car.

    By krish dongre
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This is a nice car . It is very spacious also its interior is great.      

    By samyak jain
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best In Class.

    I drove almost 110000 km, but now I didn't feel that I have not driven that much car. Driving comfort was much better than others, like swift desire.

    By pankaj yadav
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 16 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Aura
    Aura
    Rs.5.64 - 9.24 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 23, 2020
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 22, 2020
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 01, 2020
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?