• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
2038 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Hyundai Elite i20
4.6/5
Based on 2038 User reviews

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (2038)
  • Mileage (470)
  • Performance (336)
  • Looks (531)
  • Comfort (654)
  • Engine (354)
  • Interior (340)
  • Power (291)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best In Class And Value For Money

    It is one the best car in its segment, it's strong, very attractive, no noise inside, smooth, best mileage bit less pick up compared to Swift but its okay, driven 60 km so far that too in various types are including. It has been the most reliable vehicle in this price range. Read More

    By baljeet singh
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent condition car from the Hyundai company. I20 is the most prestigious car.

    By premsagar
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Nice car for me and an excellent driving experience. Extremely lots of long drive with it. This bike is the best in this segment.

    By nitin garg
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Waiting For Automatic In I20

    Automatic need in this car beige interior as it shape seat hight adjust steering in out up down adjustments and sunroof.

    By jyoti gosain
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Super Condition

    Well maintained and good mileage car. Good performance super stylish comfortable AC. Good balance and everything is fine.

    By hemant anand
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Value For Money

    Very good family car, premium rich cabin, good legroom, stylish features. Totally a complete package for a family.

    By dilip kumar j
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Mileage With Great Features

    Car is the best only one thing makes me sad that is mileage. When you compare with Maruti's car. But comfort and handling is next level so can't except more mileage in such a luxury car. The car is an outstanding and awesome performance. Read More

    By sanat anand
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 182 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    This car is so much comfortable and real Elite class driving experience. Best in this segment.

    By suraj choudhari
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Had an Awesome Experssion

    Well, it has a very good performance and the engine is smooth, silent and refined clocked 63000 km approx no such major issues done tyres one stock Appolo was bad, changed the battery once the stock worked just fine, did one AC cooling coil change, recently had a steering module issue which was fixed! Clutch plates are stock! The car gives good mil...Read More

    By vinod chawla
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Great Car

    Overall I am satisfied with the Hyundai Elite i20 manual in petrol. I bought it in the last year 2019. This is my second car. The first one was the Maruti WagonR.

    By navneetupadhyay88@gmail.com
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Elite I20 Unmatched Interior

    It has the best interior in the segment including the premium leather upholstery, navigation system, touchscreen display, and dashboard with a glossy black finish. Also, the powerful 1.2 Litre Engine and solidly built body make it the best car in the segment. Read More

    By riddhi sharma
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 1257 Views
  • I20 Is Good Car

    I have driven many cars if anybody wants to purchase a Maruti car then he should try a test drive of Elite I20 is very light steering and many features in a good budget.

    By deshu meena raaj
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 522 Views
  • Best Built Quality And Awesome Car

    Built quality, interiors, exteriors, riding experience is best in the segment. I can compare as I have Baleno too in my family. Hyundai has done really good work with this car. But I drive most of my car at hills and trust me it empties my pockets. I wish if it had better mileage. I have a petrol version and gave me a maximum of 14.5 once and mostl...Read More

    By rajat sharma
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 1225 Views
  • I Really Amazing I20

    Best car ever which I have the finest looking, performance. Overall, the complete package of a premium hatchback car.

    By piyush
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 162 Views
  • Pickup Problem During Overtake Time.

    Pickup problem during overtake time. In the petrol variant. Comfort-wise is good and features also good.

    By neet deep heera
    On: Jun 03, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Fantastic Car With Great Safety Features

    The best car in this segment. I like its looks of the car and especially the interior. The quality of plastic is used in the dashboard. Let's talk about the engine performance i20 diesel comes in 1400CC engine. Pick up is superb. It hardly takes 10 seconds to reach 100 from 0. The engine is very smooth no cabin noise even in diesel cars. Safety fea...Read More

    By ankit sharma
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 155 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car and best in its range... Good options and mileage are good. The service is really good. But need to develop roadside assistance.

    By venkat ramana lagisetty
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 108 Views
  • Best In Class Car I20

    Still has good in the pickup and engine km drove 167000 I see features of my car are very good and best in class and I have diesel version. It gives me 22 km per liter average. Read More

    By sushant dagar
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Amazing And Stunning

    Amazing car in a hatchback. Also a very classy interior with comfort. The best budget buys under a 10L bracket.

    By vardan bahl
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 118 Views
  • My Car - My Dream

    I love my car. Since I bought it I fell in love with it. I use to roam and travel all the time. It is comfortable and complete.

    By user
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Good Performance By Hyundai I20

    I personally experience this car that has low noise engine, good performance, solid build quality with decent mileage. The music system of this car is extremely good. The sound is well-balanced. The car has a good design. The alloy wheel is stylish and headlight is superb. A blow of AC is also good for a long comfortable ride. It is a perfect hatch...Read More

    By amar
    On: May 26, 2020 | 1101 Views
  • Poor Service And High Maintenance Cost.

    It has travelled around 50,000kms. The positive aspects of this car include its style, safety, performance. But the negative aspect of this car includes high maintenance cost. I had regular problems with the suspension system of this car. I don't know what the service centres are doing but during each service, they said that there is a problem with...Read More

    By savio varghese
    On: May 27, 2020 | 511 Views
  • The Best Car I20 !!

    This car is very comfortable and the Hyundai engine is the best as compared to other cars. This car make me feel luxurious. And, the pick up of this car is absolutely unbeatable as compared to other cars in this budget and if anyone wants luxury, comfort, engine power, in this budget than they must choose i20. It's the best car. Read More

    By paras gupta
    On: May 29, 2020 | 134 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    Driving on the road is an awesome experience, pickup, speed, interior, and exterior design is fantastic.

    By darshan y
    On: May 28, 2020 | 45 Views
  • I20 Is Very Amazing Car

    So, I brought i20 a year ago and now. I'm facing a battery issue in it and be unable to reach Hyundai in lockdown. But, I have to say that this car is very amazing. 

    By himanshu rai
    On: May 26, 2020 | 31 Views
  • About Brake And Bonnet Damp

    Sometimes brakes become harder than normal while driving. Apart from this bonnet damp is not placed in top model Asta.

    By nitish kumar
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 36 Views
  • To Be Noted

    FYI this is not a mileage car. Luxurious with good performance decent looks benchmark in the hatchback segment.

    By mahesh kishore
    On: May 27, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Worth A Buy.

    One of the amazing hatchback which provides you awesome comfort and wonderful features. Amazing drive in all-terrain.

    By rupesh pandit
    On: May 24, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Best car

    It is a car of fully loaded comfort, when I am wearing the seat belts it looks like I am seating on an SUV car but there is less safety in 2009 i20 Magna petrol manual variant and I am like the driver side one-touch power window, thank you Hyundai for this smile and family car. Read More

    By siddharth singh
    On: May 31, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Awesome car

    Good for buying, I have a 2018 model so I know about it. Everyone has its own feeling, I am having another touch.

    By mayank singh
    On: May 31, 2020 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 13,915
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.736,693*EMI: Rs. 15,734
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,372
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 17,730
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?