• Login / Register

Honda Amaze User Reviews

Honda Amaze
620 reviews
Rs. 5.93 - 9.79 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Honda Amaze
4.3/5
Based on 620 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Honda Amaze User Reviews

  • All (620)
  • Mileage (184)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (204)
  • Comfort (209)
  • Engine (157)
  • Interior (118)
  • Power (106)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Perfect Car

    Hi, My Car is Honda Amaze Petrol VX Exclusive Edition ( Radiant Red) The car is really amazing... Very smooth and perfect. Very practical car and economic. Below are my ratings from my experience. 1. Design: 5/5 2. Features: 4/5 3. Performance: 4/5 4. Interior Space: 5/5 5. Quality: 5/5 6. Mileage: 4/5 7. Vibration & Noise: 5/5 (Higher Rating Lower...Read More

    By rahul
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 2116 Views
  • Petrol S Variant

    Bought it in January 2019. So far drove around 2000 km. One service has been done. No issues so far. It's going good. Prior to this, I drove the Hyundai Xcent. I think overall build quality of Hyundai Cars is better than Honda Cars. The kerb weight of my variant of Amaze is 900 kg which is on the lesser side in this segment. I have never driven it ...Read More

    By ankit
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 497 Views
  • This Amazing Car called Honda Amaze!

    It's been four years since I purchased my Honda Amaze. The buying experience was brilliant. The sales person was very courteous and completed the entire transaction very smoothly without any hiccups. Coming to the car, It's a very spacious car which can fit five people easily. It gives a mileage of around 20 kmpl. The external looks are spectacular...Read More

    By mamatha manu
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 110 Views
  • for S Petrol

    Good Car

    Honda Amaze is an excellent car and drives quality. Interior is good and Macho external look. Best for a long drive. Mileage could be better but negligible.

    By shoubhik
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Love you Amaze

    A very good experience with Honda Cars. We bought Amaze on 04 - 03 - 2015. It is a very great experience with the amaze it a cool car. Love it a lot. It is like a family member in our family. Read More

    By gaurav meena
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Fake details given for car dheko

    These are the wrong service information which you are providing. Actual service is 10000km/12 months, 20000km/24 months. Service only comes in 12 months or 10000km. Please update this information. Read More

    By sunandh a g
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 122 Views
  • HONDA AMAZE V

    i bought the all-new Honda amaze car this is a really sedan car and smooth driving i love this car when launch the all-new Amaze model and car feature and safety are very best average is very nice i drive this car 250 kms but i not feel tired so this is my dream car and my family also love this car Read More

    By nehal choksi
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Better. To buy this car

    Best of the cars in Honda, smooth driving, and comfortable with seating good leg space.

    By thulasiram mohanrao
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Impressive

    It's a very nice car, I'm impressed, the dashboard, and window plastic quality, all are perfect.

    By sunny barman
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 16 Views
  • AMAZE VMT P

    This is an excellent sedan car and this car maker Honda is very trusted car making company since 1963 I use three cars of this company and amaze is a very nice and comfortable car with its features and technology, and this car ac is best and this is a very spacious car and smooth driving I use amaze vmt Read More

    By nehal choksi
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Fuel pump issue with Amaze 2018?

    I bought a Honda Amaze (the redesigned 2018 model) in January 2019. On a long road trip a few days back, I stopped the vehicle after driving for about 80 kms. The vehicle failed to start though everything was intact. We had to eventually have it towed into the closest authorized Honda service center. The technicians examined it for almost a whole d...Read More

    By manjunath rajappa
    On: May 26, 2019 | 1860 Views
  • Best car in the segment

    First of all, I am really satisfied with the new design of the Honda Amaze. But power wise it's too poor, really loses power while trying to accelerate, then there is the issue of low mileage, it has been 5000 km now and the average mileage I get in the city is around 11 to 12 km per litre.No Doubt this is the Best car in the compact car segment. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 24, 2019 | 735 Views
  • for VX Petrol

    Honda Amaze- My Undoubted Companion

    I got my Honda Amaze after a waiting Period of 3months in the year 2013. Since then I am using till now. I never ever had any problem with this car. The car is very comfortable on the highway and easy to drive and I am in love with its smart features. Though it's comfortable on the highway there is no problem in hilly terrain also. I drove many tim...Read More

    By saikham
    On: May 22, 2019 | 132 Views
  • Really good car

    Honda Amaze is really good with very good interior and exterior. Also, the very nice engine getting in this car. Really smooth & of top notch.

    By anonymous
    On: May 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    Honda Amaze is the worlds best sedan. Also getting this much comfort in an economical range.

    By vraj shah
    On: May 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Getting good comfort in Honda Amaze. Also, in short, we can say that it will be an amazing choice if you are going to buy this car.

    By mohit jain
    On: May 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Amazing Amaze again

    I'm a proud owner of Honda Amaze. Feel like comfortable and luxury in all ways. Petrol version feels a little bit under power but when we consider the fuel economy and price, It's worth the money better than swift and more fuel economical than I20 petrol. Build quality also better. Read More

    By user
    On: May 31, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Good car for family

    Overall good care but many conductions in variant minor different and cost was the change I like it.

    By sachin chaudhary
    On: May 26, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Powerful car come from powerfull honda

    Powerful car Love @honda Good in performance Good in look Good in milage Top speed @150kmph. Good experience.

    By shiras ali v
    On: May 23, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Family car

    It is a wonderful family car. the space inside the car is good but the boot space is a bit less. and engine power is also average. Other than that its a very comfortable car. Read More

    By kushal chauhan
    On: May 21, 2019 | 90 Views
  • for E Diesel

    10000 Kms on the New Diesel Amaze - The mini city

    28th September 2018 finally purchased the Base (E) variant of new Honda Amaze. Initially, I want to go for a sub 4 SUV so test drove Vitara Brezza, Ecosport (diesel) & Honda WRV (diesel). I almost finalized Ecosport when suddenly I found that the central lock is missing the main objective. With the central lock on anyone from inside can open the do...Read More

    By prosenjit banerjee
    On: May 18, 2019 | 149 Views
  • Highly suitable and efficient car.

    The Honda Amaze is a brilliant car for anyone looking for a compact sedan. Best suited to Indian roads. It has good leg room and is highly fuel efficient. The comfort and customization levels are adequate as well. Been using one for the last four years and is undoubtedly one of the best in its segment, especially in terms of looks and handling. Read More

    By deepanshu nagpal
    On: May 20, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Very good vehicle

    I was purchased Honda Amaze in 2014. Now my vehicle odometer is 78,000. My vehicle average mileage is 21.6 kmpl. Its vry perfect vehicle for hilly roads and highways. Super performance providing by the engine. But litle bit noise getting in this car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 15, 2019 | 54 Views
  • A Good Budget Car With Elite Look.

    This car is awesome in looks. A budget car which gives you an elite feel. After sales and support are good. Honda responded to my feedback. The drawbacks are, very less ground clearance, front side fiber body is very much fragile, gets heated. Read More

    By lokesh kumar mishra
    On: May 18, 2019 | 190 Views
  • Great car

    Honda Amaze is a very good car. One of the best car in Honda. Totally satisfied with this segment of car.

    By anonymous
    On: May 21, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Amazing car. I am 100%satisfied in the performance of my Honda amaze 1.2 SMT. Excellent performance, powerful A/C, superb driving comfort.

    By anish
    On: May 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Love The Amaze Car.

    Very smoothly driven car and so beautiful in looks and in the interior as well. I am a huge fan of this car.

    By amit dubey
    On: May 18, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Amazing honda

    Honda Amaze is a too nice car. Ultimate sedan feeling. Perfect family car.In our city best sedan car from the mileage and overall look.

    By parveen kumar
    On: May 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for V Petrol

    Amazing Car

    I have purchased new Honda amaze diesel aug18. It is very comfortable car for long drive and mileage is also excellent of  25-26 KMPL

    By sumit garg
    On: May 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for VX Petrol

    Superb Car

    Honda Amaze is an amazing car when it comes about the performance. I have been driving Amaze for 8 Months and the experience so far is just So good.

    By alok kumar
    On: May 13, 2019 | 16 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Amaze E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,593
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,000*EMI: Rs. 17,307
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze V DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,45,000*EMI: Rs. 18,608
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,65,000*EMI: Rs. 19,042
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,93,000*EMI: Rs. 19,645
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze Exclusive DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,000*EMI: Rs. 20,015
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze Ace Edition DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,300*EMI: Rs. 20,022
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,25,000*EMI: Rs. 20,322
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,66,000*EMI: Rs. 21,192
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.9,79,300*EMI: Rs. 21,593
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,93,000*EMI: Rs. 12,662
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,000*EMI: Rs. 14,685
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,000*EMI: Rs. 15,964
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,63,000*EMI: Rs. 16,581
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,81,000*EMI: Rs. 16,961
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze Exclusive PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,000*EMI: Rs. 17,311
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze Ace Edition PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,300*EMI: Rs. 17,318
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,23,000*EMI: Rs. 17,860
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,64,000*EMI: Rs. 18,715
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,77,300*EMI: Rs. 19,077
    19.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • City
    City
    Rs.9.81 - 14.16 Lakh*
  • Civic
    Civic
    Rs.17.93 - 22.34 Lakh*
  • WRV
    WRV
    Rs.8.08 - 10.48 Lakh*
  • BRV
    BRV
    Rs.9.52 - 13.82 Lakh*
  • Jazz
    Jazz
    Rs.7.45 - 9.4 Lakh*
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2019
    Brio 2019
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Vezel
    Vezel
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 30, 2020
×
Which is your city ?