Comfortable Car

Comfortable Car

Best budget car for middle-class families and the car is very comfortable as well as it has a very good pickup, and it always remains in control of the person who drives this car. I think Volkswagen should change. Its body shape and that's it all the market will be in Volkswagen's hands because everyone is very curious about its new body style. That's it, folks.

By kartik singh
On: Apr 26, 2022 | 245 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Volkswagen Polo User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on200 User reviews
  • All (200)
  • Mileage (49)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (31)
  • Comfort (49)
  • Engine (47)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (34)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car

    For Polo, I just have these words to say solid build, premium interior, and fun to drive. I have driven mine for about 16000 km by now and I can tell you I...Read More

    By sara nizam
    On: Jun 18, 2022 | 2862 Views
  • The Volkswagen POLO Is An Amzaing Car.

    The Volkswagen polo is an amazing car because of its performance, styling features, and comfort.

    By sameer dayama
    On: Jun 15, 2022 | 37 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car but comes with a lot of compromises only for people who keep safety, power, and quality in mind as people know VW has the best engine in the market.

    By mohan sirvi
    On: Jun 06, 2022 | 50 Views
  • Nice Hatchback Car

    The engine performance and the build quality are the best as compared to other hatchback cars. As well as the shape is so sporty and aggressive.

    By thoi thoi meisnam
    On: May 30, 2022 | 52 Views
  • Polo Good Performance Car

    It's a good mileage car with high speed and comfortable driving. It is the fully safest car with good performance.

    By sachin kumar
    On: May 22, 2022 | 58 Views
  • Volkswagen Polo Good Performance Car

    The performance is really nice. Its mileage is actually good but enjoyed driving this car.

    By pranav j
    On: May 21, 2022 | 52 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very good built quality and a nice car I like the dashboard the most, Its performance is very good And the music system is the best.

    By legend yt
    On: May 16, 2022 | 29 Views
  • Improvement Needed

    Not impressive. Better to go for Maruti. The only feature provided by them is safety but nothing else works. Engine, mileage, and features all are outdated.

    By jyoti bansal
    On: May 09, 2022 | 80 Views
  • View All Polo Reviews
Volkswagen Polo
Rs.5.83 Lakh - 10.25 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Volkswagen Polo

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience