Volkswagen Polo User Reviews

Volkswagen Polo
Rs.5.83 - 10.25 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Volkswagen Polo
4.3/5
Based on 200 User reviews

Volkswagen Polo User Reviews

  • All (199)
  • Mileage (49)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (30)
  • Comfort (49)
  • Engine (47)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (34)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car

    For Polo, I just have these words to say solid build, premium interior, and fun to drive. I have driven mine for about 16000 km by now and I can tell you I have loved every bit of it. Whether it is the highway or the city, it is fun to drive. Yes, the mileage is slightly lower than the Swift or i20 but it's not a huge margi...Read More

    By sara nizam
    On: Jun 18, 2022 | 24651 Views
  • The Volkswagen POLO Is An Amzaing Car.

    The Volkswagen polo is an amazing car because of its performance, styling features, and comfort.

    By sameer
    On: Jun 15, 2022 | 106 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car but comes with a lot of compromises only for people who keep safety, power, and quality in mind as people know VW has the best engine in the market.

    By mohan sirvi
    On: Jun 06, 2022 | 78 Views
  • Nice Hatchback Car

    The engine performance and the build quality are the best as compared to other hatchback cars. As well as the shape is so sporty and aggressive.

    By thoi thoi meisnam
    On: May 30, 2022 | 52 Views
  • Polo Good Performance Car

    It's a good mileage car with high speed and comfortable driving. It is the fully safest car with good performance.

    By sachin kumar
    On: May 22, 2022 | 65 Views
  • Volkswagen Polo Good Performance Car

    The performance is really nice. Its mileage is actually good but enjoyed driving this car.

    By pranav j
    On: May 21, 2022 | 59 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very good built quality and a nice car I like the dashboard the most, Its performance is very good And the music system is the best.

    By legend yt
    On: May 16, 2022 | 51 Views
  • Improvement Needed

    Not impressive. Better to go for Maruti. The only feature provided by them is safety but nothing else works. Engine, mileage, and features all are outdated.

    By jyoti bansal
    On: May 09, 2022 | 79 Views
  • Great and Comfortable Car

    Good car but its maintenance is a bit high, all good at power, control and comfort. It comes with good power and performance in its segment, It is built for Indian roads or small gulf ways in villages. The suspension of the vehicle can be improved as well.Read More

    By tanay dusane
    On: May 07, 2022 | 1101 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The best safest car ever, best outlook and good mileage. It's comfortable to drive and best handling. Overall it's an awesome car.

    By neffex error
    On: May 04, 2022 | 46 Views
  • Value For Money

    Best driving experience in the segment. And the sitting experience is not bad but the rear sitting experience is not so good. I thought that it is a value money car. Apart from the features of other cars, I bought one good looking, stylish and powerful car.Read More

    By pruthviraj phadtare
    On: May 03, 2022 | 592 Views
  • Safest Car

    It was the first car it gives us safety and nice performance. There is no vibration when the car goes fast, performance and mileage are awesome.

    By user
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 53 Views
  • Riding With Safety In Your Budget

    I owned it since 2013 and still, continue to ride with amazing safety features. It's smooth riding on the highway as well in the city. The sound system is also good. The good boot space and affordable maintenance once a year.Read More

    By nirav nayak
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 467 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    This is the best car in the segment. It's very popular for its power output. The mileage is not that much but its adjustable for a middle class family person. I think its better than all the hatchback which come under 12 lakh rupees budget for a guy. Its the segment killer because of its power,comfort and maintenance cost.Read More

    By akash ranawade
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 695 Views
  • Simply Awesome Car

    It is simply an awesome car with good mileage. It's a nice performance car.

    By kaiser
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 43 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Best budget car for middle-class families and the car is very comfortable as well as it has a very good pickup, and it always remains in control of the person who drives this car. I think Volkswagen should change. Its body shape and that's it all the market will be in Volkswagen's hands because everyone is very curious about its new body style. Tha...Read More

    By kartik singh
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 244 Views
  • Superior Build Quality.

    Great build quality. Ride, handling, and drive quality are superb. Feels very confident while driving the Volkswagen Polo. Good level of comfort. Maintenance could have been pocket friendly. Great German build quality.Read More

    By reuben ranjan fernandes
    On: Apr 19, 2022 | 501 Views
  • Good Performacne Car

    It is a good premium hatchback with great performance. It is looking good with attractive new features.

    By danish labana
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 50 Views
  • GOOD TO RIDE

    The functionality of the buttons, the tiny red pilot light, the high gloss chrome hoop, or the manner in which the spring-loaded key flips open. The attention to detail in the Volkswagen Polo 1.0 TSI is just extraordinary.Read More

    By fahd
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 163 Views
  • Money Value Car...

    Money value car, maintenance and service facility is just too good and comfortable, lovely pickup and handling are just outstanding. 

    By tushar chaudhary
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Volkswagen Polo Is Amazing

    Volkswagen Polo is an amazing car for everyone. The safety, comfort, and features are worth the cost. Would definitely suggest it.

    By sapna bhatia
    On: Apr 14, 2022 | 48 Views
  • Polo GT Is A Great Car

    Polo GT looks fantastic and is a perfect power car that is best in the hatchback. It is good for the long drive. Go for it.

    By chandra naveen
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 44 Views
  • Amazing Power

    Amazing power and handling. Feels like a small rocket. Ideal car for a small family, consider it a 2 seater. But no other car can beat the german engine. The car feels safe and grounded.Read More

    By jubin srivastava
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 353 Views
  • Best In Segment!

    This car is the best in the segment, the build quality is amazing. Polo is packed with an awesome engine. The quality of the drive is on another level. 

    By sheeban fareedi
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 28 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    It is a fabulous car according to its performance and builds, but the rear-seat space is less. Overall it's an amazing car.

    By govind jatav
    On: Apr 09, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car

    I have confidence whenever I drive this car. Best build quality and smooth driving experience. I recommend it to everyone. Go for it. 

    By kundan sharma
    On: Apr 06, 2022 | 30 Views
  • My Dream Car Nice Driving Experience

    It is a good car with a sturdy body. The driving experience is nice with great performance.

    By pratik jayprakash
    On: Mar 21, 2022 | 56 Views
  • Great Car To Enjoy Safely.

    Have been using Highline Plus AT since Feb 2021. So after using it for more than 1 year and 18000 km. I am writing this review. 1. Now also, I just stand in front of the car from a distance and don't get tired of looking at its masculine beauty. It is both handsome and beautiful at the same time. 2. Have driven it extensively on...Read More

    By deepesh singh
    On: Mar 08, 2022 | 738 Views
  • No Other Car In This Segment.

    No other car in this segment can beat the Polo 1.0 TSI in performance. It has the most refined engine ever. I love driving it. The love for the car is never-ending.Read More

    By mirza mohiuddin
    On: Feb 24, 2022 | 139 Views
  • My Faithful Companion

    I am driving the VW Polo Petrom Highline for the last 7 years and am very satisfied with the performance. It's fun to drive and a safe car. Unmatched pickup and comfort. Drive enthusiasts will definitely love it. I am proud to say my car has not failed any time on roads. That's the beauty of German design. My Polo saved me in a near-miss ...Read More

    By vinod gathe
    On: Feb 21, 2022 | 3956 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Polo

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Polo 1.5 TDI TrendlineCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,34,500*EMI: Rs.15,996
    20.14 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Power Windows Front
    • Driver Seat Height Adjuster
    • Dual Airbag
  • Polo 1.5 TDI ComfortlineCurrently Viewing
    Rs.851,5,00*EMI: Rs.18,509
    20.14 kmplManual
    Pay 1,17,000 more to get
    • Rear Defogger
    • Anti-Lock Braking System
    • Multifunctional Display
  • Rs.9,31,500*EMI: Rs.20,226
    20.14 kmplManual
    Pay 1,97,000 more to get
    • Polo GT 1.5 TDICurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,88,500*EMI: Rs.21,436
      21.49 kmplManual
      Pay 2,54,000 more to get
      • Powerful Engine
      • GT Badge
      • Aluminium Pedals
    Ask Question

    Are you Confused?

    Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

    Trending Volkswagen Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Passat 2023
      Passat 2023
      Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
    • Tiguan Allspace 2023
      Tiguan Allspace 2023
      Rs.35.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2023
    • Polo 2023
      Polo 2023
      Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2023

    Popular Car Insurance Companies

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience